Sign in

Hardbird

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Hardbird? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Hardbird Reports & Reviews (4)

• Jul 31, 2020

Victim Location 23464
Total money lost $184
Type of a scam Online Purchase

We ordered Trampoline 7-08-20, never received product, I paid them through PayPal. When I complain to PayPal that I did not receive Trampoline, Hardbird provide wrong address, wrong name and wrong weight tracking number to PayPal.

This is scam company. I fund a lot of complain on online with same suiation.

I purchased an air conditioner from Hardbird.store on 7/7/20. Payment was process for the amount of 259.24 through pay pal on the 7/8/20.The owner of this PayPal account is LE THAO VY. I sent emails waiting to see when they where going to ship my item out and no response. Several days went by nothing. I filed a complaint through PayPal and on 7/10/20. They are waiting for this person to response 0n are before the 7/19/20 . Which of course this person not going to do! PayPal has to review the case and let me know there decision on7/25/20. This guy has scam a lot of people from what I read on their store reviews. All I want is my money back and for this site to be taken down

• Jul 14, 2020

Victim Location 80127
Total money lost $850
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product

Low price products from a ghost company in ND. Once you pay, you are contacted from a company in China who provides shipping confirmation showing the products arrived at your residence a week before you even made the purchase. There are a lot of online complaints about this company. They also state to be a major partner with PayPal and the company iRobot.

• Jul 10, 2020

Victim Location 12531
Total money lost $260
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased an air conditioner from Hardbird.shop on 7/6/20. Payment was processed through PayPal. On 7/7/20 I received an email from PayPal stating that the seller supplied tracking information. When I checked the UPS tracking # it said item was delivered on 7/7/20 to the town I live in but but showed no address and only weighed 5.5lbs. I contacted UPS and was informed that the tracking# was for an Amazon package shipped on 6/29/20 and delivered on 7/7/20 to another person in the town I live in. I contact PayPal who opened up a dispute and are giving Hardbird 10 days to respond, I also emailed Hardbird directly on 7/8/20 and well as the email address supplied on the PayPal receipt and have had no response from them whatsoever. Scam website

Check fields!

Report Hardbird


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Hardbird Contacts

If you know any contact information for Hardbird, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New