Sign in

Handy Cross

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Handy Cross? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Handy Cross Reports & Reviews (4)

• Jun 03, 2021

I ordered 6 FortBuilder kits in January 2021. One for each of my grandchildren. First they said they shipped it to the wrong state! They then said they diverted shipment and should be on its way. It has been 5 months and nothing! I have requested a refund and have not received anything and they no longer reply to my emails. This is a scam. $77.94 down the drain.

• May 28, 2021

I ordered a fort kit with blanket in early Jan 2021 and have not received anything. I have not received any updates on my order or any reply to emails I have sent. This store is a scam for sure. FB should be ashamed for allowing businesses to advertise on their platform without Maki sure they are legitimate.

• Apr 16, 2021

Victim Location 90036
Total money lost $19.99
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I placed an order on Feb 14, 2021 and never received my merchandise.

Nobody answers the phone or emails.

 

• Apr 15, 2021

Victim Location 40208
Total money lost $25.98
Type of a scam Online Purchase

We ordered two fortress building kits from a link on Facebook that redirected us to their Shopify site.

Our order number was 16130 for $25.98 on January 28th, 2021 and we ordered two fort builder sets with blankets (2x FortBuilder - Kids Construction Fortress Building Kit). We have sent several emails with absolutely no reply and when searching the site for a contact number there is none to be found.

 

Check fields!

Report Handy Cross


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Handy Cross Contacts

If you know any contact information for Handy Cross, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New