Sign in

HamlinRossAssociates.com

Sharing is caring! Having problems with HamlinRossAssociates.com? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

HamlinRossAssociates.com Reports & Reviews (13)

• Apr 22, 2021

Scammer's phone 401-340-4923
Scammer's website Hamilton Ross association.com
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Debt Collections
Initial means of contact Phone

They are claiming there a lawer office and that they had this credit xard bill and I know for a fact they don't have this bill because I just called the company who did have it and they said to report this as a scheme artist cyndi.

• Dec 18, 2020

Just received a call from a Jeff King at this place. Told me I had a case pending and was about to be served at my place of work and my residence for check fraud. That he was looking through my file and I had never been in trouble with anything in the past and because of Covid 19 he would be offering me one chance to take care of the issue today before Sheriff's came to my house and arrested me. Tell you to call 1 -833-437-0484 and called from 919-436-3239

• Dec 07, 2020

Received 2 calls stating a case is filed and a complaint about my car

• Nov 04, 2020

Scammer's phone 833-437-0484
Country United States
Type of a scam Debt Collections
Initial means of contact Phone

Called up started yelling at me said they where looking for a person I don't know said this person had a felony for furniture that wasn't paid for they gave me the person ssn# and there address said if the person didn't call back in fourth five minutes the cops would show up to arrest that person and the guy who called me said his name was Jim Mc Killian from Hamlin Ross.

• Oct 23, 2020

Yes, received voicemail from them identical to cited above. I don't have any debts. Why do they want my SSN? Crooks, no other word for that. Why do they allowed to conduct their shaded business by local authorities, that's the question!

• Oct 16, 2020

They are calling my family members. They did the same thing last year around this time and i contacted a lawyer they stop calling, but now they are up to their old tricks again. It doesn't do any good to block them they change their number. It's sad that they choose a time like this to try to scam people that are already trying to survive during this pandemic.

• Oct 13, 2020

Got a voice male from them I called back, guy by the name of James Miller claims he is a "Sheriff" with the "Cook County Sheriff Department" then said I owed $2700 Dollars to a credit card Company that I only owe $750 to, so he threatened me that he was coming to my work told I don`t work but he can come knock on my door he hung up on me!

• Oct 09, 2020

Victim Location 01542
Type of a scam Debt Collections

Caller knew my birthday, address and social security number. Threatened to contact my work and garnish my wages. Then hung up on me before I could say anything or get information on what debt they are saying that I owe.

• Oct 06, 2020

I keepgetting calls and threats from these jerkoffs.

new message Hello this is Hamlin Ross and Associates. We've sent you correspondence and attempted to contact you on a matter involving your name and social security number but have yet to receive a response from either you or your attorney regarding this matter. We have decided to reach out to you one last time to give you the opportunity to be compliant and give your statement of intent to our office. Please be advised if we do not hear back from you today. We will no longer be able to assist you on a voluntary resolution. Contact the office immediately at 1-833-437-0484

• Oct 09, 2020

That is identical to the voicemail they sent me! Identical text! I have never received any written correspondence from them or anyone regarding a debt anyway. If someone was actually being sued they'd receive official correspondence from a courthouse and only after receiving written notices and having 30 days to refute a debt. So I know these people are scammers. I know my consumer rights.

• Oct 06, 2020

Got a call from "Hamlin Ross Associates". Claimed that we owed a loan at a credit union that we haven't been to in years. The "Hamlin Ross Associates" said my name, where i work, and my ssn. SCAM! We called the credit union and they said they dont sell/give loans away.

They keep calling my cell, my work, and I believe even family members! Completely humiliating and ridiculous bc if there was ever a lawsuit against anyone they would contact u by mail via the courthouse. This is a complete scam!

• Jul 24, 2020

Victim Location 70458
Type of a scam Other

Did not answer, did not call back, blocked the number & they just call from another with the same area code. Same message every time.

They tell you to call 1-833-437-0484

Check fields!

Report HamlinRossAssociates.com


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

HamlinRossAssociates.com Contacts

Phone:


Website:

hamlinrossassociates.com

This website was reported to be associated with HamlinRossAssociates.com.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for HamlinRossAssociates.com, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New