Sign in

GussetVamp

Sharing is caring! Having problems with GussetVamp? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

GussetVamp Reports & Reviews (18)

• Aug 02, 2020

Scammers

• Aug 02, 2020

TOTAL scam! Never do business with Gussettvamp. I ordered a $60 Ornament tree...received an UGLY FAKE GUCCI WALLET. Many many emails later...THEY were going to ship the correct item...the SCAM shippers they use even have TRACKING numbers...BUT ALAS...my order was LOST AT A U.S. POSTOFFICE...SURE IT WAS. THEN said they would refund half my money...because they were out ALL THIS FAKE SHIPPING MONEY. SO...I agreed to half my money refunded...BETTER THAN NOTHING, RIGHT. NOPE NOPE NOPE. THEY don't even pretended to answers my email anymore...pretty slick!JUST SAY NO!BEWARE!

• Jul 29, 2020

I too was scammed from this company. Ordered a Christmas tree, 7 mos later and several emails back and forth from the company. I finally got and order or 2 Covid Mask. AVOID this company at all cost! SCAM!

• Jul 17, 2020

I too was scammed like everyone. I had thought I was purchasing a Christmas sleigh decoration. When I finally received the item it was rayban sunglasses which I took a picture of and sent back asking where my item was. Asked them what do they want with the sunglasses. They said to keep it and they would promptly send out the item. I waited patiently and tracked it only to find that it too was lost. I contacted them and they did the same thing as above. I contacted PayPal and without having all of my info submitted my claim. They came back with a tracking number and that I received my order. I was so mad. So gustavamp said here is $60 credit. I stated I wanted my money back. Then they tried negotiating with me. I said no give me my money. Finally they said they would give me $55 of my $57.26 back as they had fees or something. I agreed. Never saw it. Contacted PayPal and showed them all of the correspondence and was finally approved for my refund.

• Jun 29, 2020

I didn't learn the 1st time. Ordered tree, received fake Louis Vuitton wallet. Was then told tree was being shipped. Tracked all the way to my town and then tracking said package was lost. I had used credit card and my account was credited.
Then stupid me ordered 2 trees only to receive one pair of fake RayBan Sunglasses.
Used PayPal this time and wonderering if I get my money back. I'm contacting my congressman to see if there is a federal agency that can look into this.

• Jun 16, 2020

Ordered two trees received a fake pair of raybans. Scammed out of $100.

Like others here, I also ordered a Christmas tree in January and received a crappy cheap bracelet. I contacted them and they asked for a picture, and they said item was lost during shipping. It was a fake tracking process and confirmation. They then sent other websites to purchase products as replacement. Scam
1)https://www.jerseysale.info
2)http://www.brandssneaker.com

• Jun 16, 2020

Victim Location 97321
Total money lost $65
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Like many with this company, I ordered a Christmas tree in January and received a cheap bracelet. I contacted them and they asked for a picture, and they said item was lost during shipping. Then they said they shipped it again in February because it was Chinese New Year in January and they couldn’t get to it. It was a fake tracking process and confirmation. They then sent other websites later saying they would get me a $65 coupon for the amount of the tree if I purchased from these new websites, to buy other products as replacement. Other websites they gave me:

1)https://www.jerseysale.info

2)http://www.brandssneaker.com

Same scam as others, ordered Christmas items in January, received fake Ray Bans, they claimed they sent another shipment even giving new tracking (bogus). new tracking indicated item was lost, after much haggling over return amount I agreed to a lesser amount that was never sent! Total scammers , STAY AWAY from this and their associated websites.

• May 20, 2020

Omg! I can’t believe I got scammed by these [censored]. I ordered a Christmas Tree back in February and received fake Ray Bans just Like these other people. We went back and forth with emails until they finally agreed to give me a refund. I still have not received anything. Total piece of [censored] scammers. I’m going to report this company to “trading standards “.

• May 04, 2020

Victim Location 95062
Total money lost $173.66
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Before I made a purchase of Christmas items, I checked to see where the company was from and they gave an address in Indiana. Receiving a verification of purchase from PayPal, PayPal had the company listed as non US. I immediately checked Google maps and found there is no company or address. Looking online there are numerous complaints from people purchasing Christmas trees and being scammed by Gussetvamp.I contacted PayPal and they said that since I made the purchase - case closed. I used PP, just so I thought I would be protected and now PP will not except any contact from me.

• Jul 17, 2020

I used PayPal and received my refund. I would talk to a customer service person. At first I was denied and then I showed all of my email correspondence and was promptly issued a refund.

I had the same experience most of these other reviews had...ordered Christmas decorations, received fake Ray-Bans, negotiated a refund lower than my initial order, and then received absolutely nothing with them no longer answering emails. This is a total scam. There is a special place in hell for [censored] people like this.

Purchased some holidays outdoor items in January for over $115 dollars. 3 weeks laters received a fake pair of rayban. Contacted customer service . They were very good communicating back and forth. Company offer to send me replacement item. Almost 2.5 months didnt get it. They showed me the tracking that arrived at local Post office . I asked carrier to check . Item not at Post office. Contacted the company again and request for refund. They offered $70 I disagree and asked for full amount they claimed they lost lots of money on shipping and merchandise . So I agreed to take a loss and get $90 refund. 3 weeks after didn’t get a refund nor they are replying to my emails.. TOTAL SCAM .

• Mar 11, 2020

Victim Location 38558
Total money lost $67
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered a led lighted Christmas Wreath from this company. Not long after receiving a conformation email, all correspondence after that came from China. After approximately 4 weeks, I received a knock off pair of aviator sunglasses. I contacted this company back via email, they apologized and said that they would resend the correct item This was a $67.00 lesson that this was a Chinese scam.

• Feb 21, 2020

Victim Location 92395
Type of a scam Other

This company sells items for way under regular price to lure a buyer in. Some buyers have said that they’ve ordered products only to receive a completely different product, a much cheaper product.

Ordered a Nativity scene and after several emails to the company received some knock off Ray ban sunglasses. They now want.me to send a picture of them. Seems like everyone gets Gucci knock offs or sunglasses. Has anyone ever received the merchandise that they have ordered?

• Jan 28, 2020

Victim Location 39503
Total money lost $70
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Hi, I ordered a Christmas tree from Gussetvamp.com. It was $70. I saw that the company was in the US, so I went ahead with the order. I got an email confirmation the transaction; however, it was weird because it was some chinese company. I never received the Christmas tree and contacted the company several times, and so I finally disputed the charge with my credit card company. The next day after disputing the charge, I got this ugly, cheap bracelet from China that said it was a $40 purchase. I've attached a photo of where it's from. Then I googled it and found out it's a scam thing going on where you order something and they send you something entirely different like a piece of junk. I Googled Gusset Vamp and it looks like the two are connected.

Check fields!

Report GussetVamp


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

GussetVamp Contacts

Address: 3347 Sugarfoot Lane,Lafayette,Indiana

Phone:


Website: www.gussetvamp.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for GussetVamp, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New