Sign in

Groovy USA

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Groovy USA? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Groovy USA Reports & Reviews (31)

• May 20, 2022

I was also scammed by these people. I hold INDEED completely responsible!There is NO way that any fraudulent company should be able to get on INDEED and obtain people's personal information without INDEED being held accountable.i am going to do ANY AND EVERYTHING that I can to hold INDEED accountable.I am filing a class action lawsuit against INDEED!Anyone that has been affected and is interested in holding INDEED accountable, reach out to me.TOGETHER we can get things done!

Contact info:[email protected]

• 22 h ago

Hey can we reach out together I got scammed by them I didn't get paid I didn't understand what was goin on the phone was disconnected I couldn't log into dash bored nothing

• May 20, 2022

I will be reaching out because I totally agree how do indeed let this happen. I still trying to figure out what was the reason for this

• May 20, 2022

I've also been scammed by these people.To be TOTALLY HONEST, I fault INDEED!I hold INDEED completely responsible for making sure things like this don't happen.There is NO way that any fraudulent company, should be able to present themselves on INDEED as legit and obtain people's personal information in that fashion. INDEED is liable and responsible for being a secure employment sight.I am going to do ANY and EVERYTHING to file a class action lawsuit against INDEED!ANYONE interested can reach out to me and maybe TOGETHER we can hold INDEED accountable.TOO MANY people have taken a loss!Someone has to be held accountable. If we can't catch SOL,we'll catch the people responsible for introducing us to SOL.And that would be INDEED!

Contact info:Mark 337-677-8126
[email protected]

• May 18, 2022

Scammer's phone (888) 778-2570
Scammer's website Groovyusa.com
Scammer's address 30 Edmund st BLDG 3 Hamden, CT 06517
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Online classifieds (e.g., Craigslist)

Groovy USA Scam

Ive been scammed by them as well, at first i was suspicious but the video, they’re professional attitude, the way their website is setup, as well as the phone calls. It seemed very legitimate however their “dashboard” is what looked a little off to me, it was very poorly put together and glitchy. However im not here to complain. I want to know not why, but how they managed to fool so many people, get on indeed, have some sort of professional attitude, make their videos, website(s), as well as think it was smart to waste so much time on something useless. I can only assume one thing, they probably went through the website (fiverr.com) to have the video and website(s) made. very intelligent individuals with very poor execution processes. I was lucky enough to catch a REAL job the day i found out groovy was a scam (the 12th) so i will be spending my extra time and effort to figure out who exactly, started this scam.

• May 17, 2022

I RECENTLY GOT SCAMMED BY THIS COMPANY they are full of [censored] they lied to me about everything sol, Theodore,Shelby they are located in Connecticut they lied

• May 17, 2022

This is the information on the lady over Groovy USA. Her name is Breyonna Burt.

• May 17, 2022

Groovy USA scam

Literally just happened to me I was suppose to get paid on Friday and I just started last month on the 13th. I recently talked to Sol for packages now her number is not working. It’s really unfortunate because that was my rent money

• May 17, 2022

My rent and car money always this is really messed up

• May 17, 2022

Groovy USA scam

I was recently hired at groovy on 4/13/2022. I was suppose to get paid on Friday the 13th and never got paid. I been calling for 2 days straight to see what the hold up is but Sol Wilheard phone is out of service. I don’t know what to do because that was my rent money.

• May 17, 2022

They scammed me as well I was pose to get paid yesterday by sol wilheard

• May 17, 2022

I’m experiencing the same thing everyone is complaining about gave up everything other job offer I had because I had this one for it to turn out to be a waste of time is there anyway to report this and get these people stopped I really wish I looked more into it before dedicating all my time to this scam

• May 13, 2022

Scammer's phone 2036799295
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Online classifieds (e.g., Craigslist)

This job is a scam I didn’t believe it once I read the review because when I mentioned it to them they said it was because the other people stole from the I was suppose to get paid on 5/19/2022 today is 5/13/2022, and now I can’t log into my dashboard or get in contact with anyone this is really unfortunate because this is my rent money for the month indeed needs to be fined, and this company needs to be stopped

• May 12, 2022

Scammer's phone 8887782570
Scammer's website Groovyusa
Scammer's address 30 Edmunds st building 3 Hamden, Connecticut
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Email

Don't trust this company

They hired me on 4/12/2022 as a package handler, they informed me that I would be paid one month later I submitted direct deposit info and when it was time to pay nothing happened and everyone I contacted from company did not respond to numbers provided these are horrible people and they need to be caught...

+1
• May 13, 2022

The exact same thing happened to me
Was supposed to get paid yesterday and no pay

• May 12, 2022

Groovy USA is a complete scam

I was hired as package handler 1 month ago and today is my payday and I can't contact anyone from company, I was scared by the same people Maggie Borge, Tyree Brown, Tamara and Maryanne I gave a whole month to this b.s. only to find out I've been scammed, don't respond to anything from this company they are scammers...

• May 10, 2022

I was scammed to

This exact same thing happen to me just recently

• May 10, 2022

Scam Artist

These are well funded and well organized criminals. They don't pay you at the end of the month. The first review said it all. I feel like a fool. They stripped me of my identity. Shelby Ozman 2036799295. Groovy USA is registered to North west Registered LLC under Breyonna Burt.

• May 10, 2022

Same just got scammed by them but these [censored] people left a Package with Me

• May 10, 2022

I got Scammed also, Employment Scam, in Texas

same experience as everybody here, I was suppose to get paid last week on the 4th of May 2022, I suddenly stopped receiving packages and phone calls and emails from them, and every Time you call their supposed contact numbers they never answer, HR, accounting, customer service. Same Supervisors, Tamara Maryam, Tyree Brown, and Maggie Borge. I feel like an [censored], there little "about them video'' and their website fooled me for sure

• May 10, 2022

SCAM : FOUND JOB ON INDEED

Do NOT apply to GROOVY USA ! THIS IS A SCAM ! Like stated , they are basically hire on the spot . You work for a month and then get paid . My 1st package was sent out on 4/8/22 , in which I should’ve gotten paid on 5/8/22 … I have yet to get a response from any of my “SUPERVISORS” … I JUST talked to SOL WILHEARD on 5/5/22 , and now her number is DISCONNECTED . I have all proof of what’s going on . I’m located in ATLANTA ! I’m posting all the pictures and reporting them ASAP !
SCAM : FOUND JOB ON INDEED
SCAM : FOUND JOB ON INDEED
SCAM : FOUND JOB ON INDEED
SCAM : FOUND JOB ON INDEED
SCAM : FOUND JOB ON INDEED
SCAM : FOUND JOB ON INDEED
SCAM : FOUND JOB ON INDEED
SCAM : FOUND JOB ON INDEED
SCAM : FOUND JOB ON INDEED
SCAM : FOUND JOB ON INDEED
SCAM : FOUND JOB ON INDEED

+1
• May 16, 2022

Did you report them ? What happened if you did ? I don’t know what to do at this point all my identity was given

• May 10, 2022

Scammed

I was scammed by the same company by a Tamara Maryam, Tyree brown , and a Maggie borge …

+1
• May 11, 2022

Didn’t pay me

• May 10, 2022

How did they scam you may I ask

• May 07, 2022

Scam do not respond to groovy USA

They act as if you are a package handler. Giving you documents to sign and all. They have atleast 3 to 4 ppl call you everyday up until it’s time for payday. Then all of a sudden you can’t login on your dashboard and they stop emailing and contacting you. It’s crazy because they have a real website and the same contact number on the website is the actual number they give you. It is a scam and they pay you after 30 days. They show you, your payment day and all. I highly doubt you will get paid. I’ll see in May 10th. But it’s crazy because all of a sudden I couldn’t login on my dashboard or anything a couple days before.
Scam do not respond to groovy USA
Scam do not respond to groovy USA
Scam do not respond to groovy USA
Scam do not respond to groovy USA
Scam do not respond to groovy USA
Scam do not respond to groovy USA
Scam do not respond to groovy USA
Scam do not respond to groovy USA
Scam do not respond to groovy USA
Scam do not respond to groovy USA
Scam do not respond to groovy USA

• May 10, 2022

Did you get paid because i suppose to get paid may 19th😫

• May 10, 2022

Did you ever get paid

• May 08, 2022

I was supposed to get paid yesterday, but all of a sudden no one is picking up.

• Apr 30, 2022

Victim Location 77386
Type of a scam Employment

This company had a job posting on indeed.com. They pretty much hire on spot and pay after a month. It’s all super sketchy. They have 3 people call and tell you the same procedures. It’s receiving a package then repacking. Big red flag. I looked it up but very little is out there about this company. I questioned the whole time. Then really took a deep dive into them when they sent me three packages. Neither of these packages was I aware I was getting. All electronics. Communication is sketchy. They have documents to sign. One is basically to keep quiet and a lot of “trade secret” info. They for sure aren’t very good at this. Its a lot of sending the same info. Different people calling and saying the same thing. Then then procedures aren’t very legit. Big red flags. Be careful. Basically you do the work thinking you’ll get paid at the end of the month. You don’t. I haven’t gotten that far. Hope no one else puts in their time for this.

• May 06, 2022

Do you remember there names

Check fields!

Report Groovy USA


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Groovy USA Contacts

Groovy USA associated photos:


Address:

30 Edmund St #3 Hamden, CT 06517, USA

Phone:


Website:

groovyusa.com

This website was reported to be associated with Groovy USA.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Groovy USA, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New