Sign in

Go quick express delivery

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Go quick express delivery ? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Go quick express delivery Reports & Reviews (2)

• Jul 13, 2022

Victim Location 36116
Total money lost $3,080
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I truly believe this company is fraudulent. I bought a 10wk old Chihuahua from Tony and Lynn Williams supposeit breeders from North Carolina, from teacup Chihuahua Garden.This incident occurred on 7-10-22. I believe this company and it’s fake page was set up by or someone wking with the fraudulent dog breeders. After paying for the dog cherry she was supposedly put on a plane from NC to Montgomery on 7/12-22 by the breeders and I kept receiving unforeseen fees from go quick express company saying in order for the dog to ship/fly it’ll cost 1500 for the proper crate. It was eventually paid. that their company also required a vet ck and insurance 1580. It was paid, in order for her to ship.I drove 100mi to Montgomery,Al to get the dog which according to the tracking number they gave me, the dog be be flying into Montgomery,al airport on 7/12/22 at 2:20 cst. I asked several time for a flight number it was never provided by breeder nor the delivery company. I received a 3rd email saying they were delayed in Tennessee, I owed 350 fee for vet to give meds because dog was weak.I refused. the company has since erased messages but I got everything screenshot. All I got was lies/excuses. That’s 2230 I’ve been scammed out. The company number doesn’t work nor will they reply back. There’s noway to reach them besides email. I have not received the dog. This fake company and Tony and Lynn Williams must be stopped.

• Jul 13, 2022

Victim Location 36116
Total money lost $3,080
Type of a scam Other

I truly believe this company is fraudulent. I bought a 10wk old Chihuahua from Tony and Lynn Williams supposeit breeders from North Carolina. This incident accrued on 7-10-22. I believe this company and it’s fake page was set up by or they’re wking with the fraudulent dog breeders. After paying for the dog cherry she was supposedly put on a plane from NC to Montgomery on 7/12-22 by the breeders and I kept receiving unforeseen fees from go quick express company saying in order for the dog to ship/fly it’ll cost 1500 for the proper crate. It was eventually paid. Then they said that their company required a vet ck and insurance 1580. It was paid, in order for her to ship.I drove 100mi to Montgomery,Al to get the dog which according to the tracking number they gave me, the dog be n Montgomery,al airport on 7/12/22 at 2:20 cst. I asked several time for a flight number it was never provided by breeder nor the delivery company. I received a 3rd email saying I owed 350 for vet to give meds because dog was weak.I refused. the company has since erased messages but I got everything screenshot. All I got was lies/excuses. That’s 2230 I’ve been scammed out. The company number doesn’t work nor will they reply back. There’s noway to reach them besides email. I have received the dog. This fake company must be stopped.

Check fields!

Report Go quick express delivery


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Go quick express delivery Contacts

If you know any contact information for Go quick express delivery , help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New