Sign in

Geek Solutions

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Geek Solutions? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Geek Solutions Reports & Reviews (3)

• Feb 24, 2022

I received this today. I called to cancel, and they took me to a "Team Viewer" page. I gave them my user and pw. then they asked me to login to my bank account but I did not give them any info there-- am I screwed?

Subscription/Opt-in Successful
Dear Customer,

Thank you for enlisting Geek Solutions' assistance!

Your Geek Squad-Protection Service has expired on February 23, 2022.

On February 24, 2022, as specified in the proposal, we processed the contract for auto-renewal.
As a result, USD.379.99 will be charged to your checking account, and your debit balance will be updated in 48 hours.

We appreciate your business and welcome the opportunity to collaborate with you.

Please call the toll-free number between the hours of 10:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m. to be greeted. There is no need to take any additional action if you still wish to use our service!

Greetings,
Geek Squad-Solutions
Toll-Free +1 (888)*659-5650*

ORDER SUMMARY

Order No:##011944812
Total Amount: $379.99 /3Year*
Transaction Mode: Online
Member ID:#118-36-6593-02-23-19

• Oct 06, 2021

Victim Location 43230
Type of a scam Tech Support

Rec'd Geek Solutions invoice by email, see attached, which states they are going to debit $399 on 10/7/21.

• Aug 10, 2021

Victim Location 28086
Type of a scam Tech Support

I keep getting emails from a foreign-speaking man trying to collect money for a service I do not have.

The company is Geek Solutions. He is trying to tell me I have it on my computer and my subscription plan is ending and the $149.00 balance will be deducted from my account within 48 hours. The man argues with me about having the service and owing the money. I told him the account would be blocked if he tried to take my money. I could hear other foreign-sounding (India or Pakistani accent) men arguing with other people on the phone in the background.

+1
Check fields!

Report Geek Solutions


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Geek Solutions Contacts

If you know any contact information for Geek Solutions, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New