Sign in

G.E Debt Recovery Group

Sharing is caring! Having problems with G.E Debt Recovery Group? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

G.E Debt Recovery Group Reports & Reviews (15)

• Oct 18, 2020

THESE PEOPLE ARE RUTHLESS SCAMMERS
LEGAL WARNING

G.E DEBT RECOVERY GROUP®

Creditor: Cash Advance Inc.

Total Amount Due: $946.18 (Unpaid Loan)

Docket File : 20-9-803077-CA

Mode Of Payment: Online

Pay Off Today: $512.00 (45% Debt Reduction)

single mom of two kids trying to fix my credit ,saving what little money I had just lost my job but and wanted to fix my credit. I suspected my debt would be around the 945 they said and wanted my stress to end .They sent an invoice to my paypal and it was at that point they get your address and phone number . Iam defeated dont know where to start and no this system is not setup to protect or care to help people like me.I hope this an help someone,prevent this situation ,these people dont understand the pain they can cause

• Oct 19, 2020

I got the same email for the same amount. I know I didn't get a loan out so I disregarded it. It looks kind of official, so I can see how someone can fall for their scam. The thing that tipped me off was, it didn't have my name. It just said "Dear customer." If it was a true debt, it'd have a name.

• Oct 17, 2020

I received also several harassment email from G.E. Debt Recovery Group that owe $946.18 and wants me to pay off settlement amount of $512.00 (48% debt reductions) also have payment plan of $30.00 every two weeks! Debt collector name Patrick Wilson too and email address is [email protected] and hope will catch these scammers peoples!

• Oct 21, 2020

I just received the same email. I know that it is a scam, because I have received emails like this on my other email address. DO NOT FALL FOR THIS SCAM!

• Oct 13, 2020

Scammer's website GE Recovery services
Scammer's email GE Recovery Services
Country United States
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan
Initial means of contact Email

Attention, Sheila Marsilio

The email which you have received is for the outside of court settlement, documentation has been already submitted to your local county clerk office.

You can get the paperwork but at the same time this outside of court settlement option will be void, you will receive Legal Subpoena at your doorstep. You may contact your attorney who can represent you in front of authorities.

This email is an attempt to rectify this matter without going to the court, you will be receiving Receipt of your every payment, NOC Letter, NO DUE Certificate if you are taking care of this matter outside of court.

This is your account and your responsibility to pay it back, we are here to help you, the choice is yours you want to face authorities and pay $4796.00 or clear your original balance$946.18in payments.

We cannot force you for anything, we are just following the protocol, everyone is doing their individual job.

Don’t worry about fraud,

GE Recovery Services is a receivables management company offering a performance-based, third party solution for managing delinquent accounts. With over $1.6 Million in receivables in the last year, We remains a leader in receivables.

Our credit management solutions enable Clients to focus on their base lending and customer service practices. We take over the most difficult part of the lending cycle, managing and collecting deficiencies. The results are undeniable. Our Clients see a significantly higher recovery rate, increased Customer satisfaction and lower operating expenses. We Specialize in student loan and attorney collections, However we can offer our services in many more industries.

Leading The Way With Experience With over 28 years under its belt, GE Recovery Services offers financial institutions the strength of experience lacking in alternative solutions. In addition, we offer our Clients the benefit of diverse expertise. Our company leads the collection industry in such markets as banking, automotive finance, mortgage lending, retail and commercial lending.

GE Recovery Services is a long-standing member of the American Collectors Association. We are bonded and insured, and maintain a separate, independently audited trust account for all moneys collected on behalf of our Clients.

Leading The Way With People GE Recovery Services prides itself on its people. Their excellence, integrity and depth of knowledge are unmatched in the debt collection industry. They not only work towards the Client’s financial goals, but they also protect the Client’s interests.

Sincerely,
Patrick Wilson (Debt Specialist) G.E DEBT RECOVERY GROUP®
Delinquent Account Recovery | FDCPA | Online Lenders Alliance © 2020

• Oct 19, 2020

"Don't worry about fraud". lol!

• Oct 12, 2020

I Just received several harassing from this company/organization. The letter states that I owe $ 946.18 which is in default and if not paid off legal action will be taken against me. The only I can pay is online. Also, in order to pay I have to email within a certain time period ( e.g., 4 hrs) to have this resolved.

• Oct 08, 2020

Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Have not got any letters in the mail, never took a loan out with them!

• Sep 14, 2020

I have been getting this notice for several months now saying I owe this amount $946.18 for a loan, but I have never taken a loan from "Cash Advance"

LEGAL DEMAND NOTICE (FINAL CALL)

G.E DEBT RECOVERY GROUP®
Creditor: Cash Advance Inc.
Total Amount Due: $946.18 (Unpaid Loan)
Docket File : 20-9-803077-CA
Mode Of Payment: Online
Pay Off Today: $512.00 (45% Debt Reduction)

Attention,

We have repeatedly advised you of your long overdue balance of $946.18. Since you have not made any payment we have turned your account to our attorneys and instructed them to commence suit without further delay.

There is still time before the case gets downloaded in the courthouse tomorrow morning, however, to avoid suit if you contact us right away. This will be your final opportunity to resolve matters without the expense of court proceedings and facing legal consequences.

Payment Plan: $30.00 Every Two Weeks

To settle this case outside of court today than send us email mailto:[email protected]

Sincerely,

Patrick Wilson (Debt Specialist) G.E DEBT RECOVERY GROUP ®

Delinquent Account Recovery | FDCPA | Online Lenders Alliance © 2020

CONFIDENTIAL: ATTORNEY-CLIENT PRIVILEGED; ATTORNEY WORK PRODUCT: Emails and attachments received from us may be protected by the attorney-client privilege, as attorney work-product or based on other privileges or provisions of law. If you are not an intended recipient of this email, do not read, copy, use, forward or disclose the email or any of its attachments to others. Instead, immediately notify the sender by replying to this email and then delete it from your system. We strictly prohibit any unauthorized disclosure, copying, distribution or use of emails or attachments sent by us.

• Sep 09, 2020

This is the next letter I received from them

G.E DEBT RECOVERY GROUP® 
Creditor: Cash Advance Inc. 
Total Amount Due: $946.18 (Unpaid Loan) 
Docket File : 20-9-803077-CA 
Mode Of Payment: Online 
Pay Off Today: $512.00 (45% Debt Reduction) 

Attention, 

This notice is to notify you that your name is currently in default under its obligations to  GE Debt Recovery Group in the amount of $946.18. Our records indicate that payment on your account is overdue in the amount of $946.18. We have been asked to review your seriously past due account. 

This invoice is long past due, and your refusal to remit payment is beginning to concern us. Is there some reason that you feel a you have no responsibility to pay this debt? 

Despite our earnest efforts to resolve this delinquent account, payment on this account has still not received. Please advise us if any discrepancy exists, which would explain your lack of response. 

Unless payment not received within 4 hours, we will have no option, but to existing, we also used a credit score developed by us in making our credit decision, you may experience difficulties in obtaining a loan in the future Few lenders report to the traditional credit reporting agencies. Instead, they deal with specialized "subprime" agencies and Law Enforcement Bureau. 

Naturally, we want to help you out in any way we can, since you've been a genuine person. We think we can extend some help with your credit account with us. If there is a problem with the enclosed bill, won't you please Email us at the give below, so that we can discuss the situation. Whatever the source of the problem is, we are in the dark until we hear from you. Here's how we can help you. Usually, your total outstanding balance is $946.18, but if you pay $512.00 today, you receive a [45%] discount. 

We are about to proceed with legal action. However, our clients would prefer to give you one last opportunity to make payment and avoid legal action. Accordingly, please remit full payment today in small amounts ($30.00 Every Two Weeks) OR Pay Off Balance $512.00, we know that you would like to maintain good credit– and so We'll look forward to receiving your payment. Therefore, demand is at this moment made upon you for full payment of the entire balance due on a said note in the amount of $946.18, including interest accrued to date. 

Payment Plan: $30.00 Every Two Weeks. 

Send us email at mailto:[email protected] 

Sincerely, 

Patrick Wilson (Debt Specialist) G.E DEBT RECOVERY GROUP® 

Delinquent Account Recovery | FDCPA | Online Lenders Alliance © 2020 

CONFIDENTIAL: ATTORNEY-CLIENT PRIVILEGED; ATTORNEY WORK PRODUCT: Emails and attachments received from us may be protected by the attorney-client privilege, as attorney work-product or based on other privileges or provisions of law. If you are not an intended recipient of this email, do not read, copy, use, forward or disclose the email or any of its attachments to others. Instead, immediately notify the sender by replying to this email and then delete it from your system. We strictly prohibit any unauthorized disclosure, copying, distribution or use of emails or attachments sent by us. 

• Aug 26, 2020

G.E DEBT RECOVERY GROUP ®
Creditor: Cash Advance Inc.
Total Amount Due: $946.18 (Unpaid Loan)
Docket File : 20-9-803077-CA
Mode Of Payment: Online
Pay Off Today: $512.00 (45% Debt Reduction)

Attention,

This notice is to notify you that your name is currently in default under its obligations to GE Debt Recovery Group in the amount of $946.18. Our records indicate that payment on your account is overdue in the amount of $946.18. We have been asked to review your seriously past due account.

This invoice is long past due, and your refusal to remit payment is beginning to concern us. Is there some reason that you feel a you have no responsibility to pay this debt?

Despite our earnest efforts to resolve this delinquent account, payment on this account has still not received. Please advise us if any discrepancy exists, which would explain your lack of response.

Unless payment not received within 4 hours, we will have no option, but to existing, we also used a credit score developed by us in making our credit decision, you may experience difficulties in obtaining a loan in the future Few lenders report to the traditional credit reporting agencies. Instead, they deal with specialized "subprime" agencies and Law Enforcement Bureau.

Naturally, we want to help you out in any way we can, since you've been a genuine person. We think we can extend some help with your credit account with us. If there is a problem with the enclosed bill, won't you please Email us at the give below, so that we can discuss the situation. Whatever the source of the problem is, we are in the dark until we hear from you. Here's how we can help you. Usually, your total outstanding balance is $946.18, but if you pay $512.00 today, you receive a [45%] discount.

We are about to proceed with legal action. However, our clients would prefer to give you one last opportunity to make payment and avoid legal action. Accordingly, please remit full payment today in small amounts ($30.00 Every Two Weeks) OR Pay Off Balance $512.00, we know that you would like to maintain good credit– and so We'll look forward to receiving your payment. Therefore, demand is at this moment made upon you for full payment of the entire balance due on a said note in the amount of $946.18, including interest accrued to date.

Payment Plan: $30.00 Every Two Weeks.

Send us email at mailto:[email protected]
Sincerely,
Patrick Wilson (Debt Specialist) G.E DEBT RECOVERY GROUP ®
Delinquent Account Recovery | FDCPA | Online Lenders Alliance © 2020
CONFIDENTIAL: ATTORNEY-CLIENT PRIVILEGED; ATTORNEY WORK PRODUCT: Emails and attachments received from us may be protected by the attorney-client privilege, as attorney work-product or based on other privileges or provisions of law. If you are not an intended recipient of this email, do not read, copy, use, forward or disclose the email or any of its attachments to others. Instead, immediately notify the sender by replying to this email and then delete it from your system. We strictly prohibit any unauthorized disclosure, copying, distribution or use of emails or attachments sent by us.
I have never taken out a loan or owed anything I do not believe a person would EVER get a legal document or court action nitices to your email. You would be served a letter or by mail. I have gotten this email at least once a month usually someone different and the wording slightly different as well.

From G E DEBT RECOVERY on 2020-08-18 07:14
From G E DEBT RECOVERY
To [email protected]
Date Tue 07:14All headers...
Details
Plain text
LEGAL WARNING

G.E DEBT RECOVERY GROUP ®
Creditor: Cash Advance Inc.

Total Amount Due: $946.18 (Unpaid Loan)
Docket File : 20-9-803077-CA
Mode Of Payment: Online
Pay Off Today: $512.00 (45% Debt Reduction)

Attention,

Despite of several attempts, your loan balance $946.18 is still outstanding. Take this email as a FINAL CALL. You left no choice for us, Please be advised that you have left us no alternatives but to file suit immediately. Your account is being turned over to the Law Enforcement Department. While we regret the necessity of this action. We must advise you to govern yourself accordingly. To stop this action, contact us immediately for outside of court settlement.

Payment Plan: $30.00 Every Two Weeks

To settle this case outside of court today than send us email mailto:[email protected]

Sincerely,
Patrick Wilson (Debt Specialist) G.E DEBT RECOVERY GROUP ®
Delinquent Account Recovery | FDCPA | Online Lenders Alliance © 2020
CONFIDENTIAL: ATTORNEY-CLIENT PRIVILEGED; ATTORNEY WORK PRODUCT: Emails and attachments received from us may be protected by the attorney-client privilege, as attorney work-product or based on other privileges or provisions of law. If you are not an intended recipient of this email, do not read, copy, use, forward or disclose the email or any of its attachments to others. Instead, immediately notify the sender by replying to this email and then delete it from your system. We strictly prohibit any unauthorized disclosure, copying, distribution or use of emails or attachments sent by us.

• Jun 23, 2020

Scammer's phone none
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Bank/Credit Card Company Imposter Scam
Initial means of contact Email

They said I owe 946.18. for what I don't know.

• Jun 23, 2020

I just receiving emails from this guy name Patrick Wilson saying that owe 946.18 that I need to make payment by email and they supposedly take action me. There are format are detail what this for.

• Apr 30, 2020

Victim Location 88232
Type of a scam Debt Collections

I keep receiving emails from a company saying I have a loan balance of $946.18, and that if I don't pay it soon then they will have to take legal action. I've never taken out a loan, and the only way I can supposedly pay is online, but there's no actual format or website I go to, to pay. The guy is supposedly a Patrick Wilson.

Check fields!

Report G.E Debt Recovery Group


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

G.E Debt Recovery Group Contacts

E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for G.E Debt Recovery Group, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New