Sign in

G.E Debt Recovery Group

Sharing is caring! Having problems with G.E Debt Recovery Group? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

G.E Debt Recovery Group Reports & Reviews (38)

• May 08, 2021

just received the same email and I've never had a payday loan. I have been targeted by Qanon members that have moved in and taken over our apartment complex email says the lawyer is from san diego. There are lawyers involved in Qanon too. They mess with my vehicle and put drugs in the body of my vehicle to try to frame me of drug trafficking there are cops involved also who I guess are part of oathkeepers. I have witnessed these people trafficking drugs they are domestic terrorists out of control, they are young and old with families and they are constantly harassing and threatening me. This is just another form of harassment. If you received that email then you have Qanon targeting you too.

• Jan 18, 2021

I have received 3 of these emails all verbatim what everyone else has said even down to the dollar amounts. All threatening legal action if I don’t pay this debt. I don’t even have a cash advance.

• Jan 16, 2021

I have received 2 emails threatening legal action if i dont respond...I have never had a cash advance thru anyone never mind this place...

• Jan 12, 2021

I received 2 emails from them today within hours apart. They're from [email protected], G E Debt Recovery about a cash advance loan overdue payment. The name in the email is a Patrick Wilson.

• Dec 21, 2020

Scammer's phone 8335151699
Scammer's website No website provided
Scammer's address No address provided
Scammer's email [email protected]; [email protected]; [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan
Initial means of contact Phone

Received numerous phone call all hours of the day on my cell and now on my work line which is not allowed by my company. Threatening court, paycheck garnishments, freezing bank accounts. Constantly chewing while talking to me and continually avoids answering any of my questions. Asked for a website to make the payments if debt was truly owed, which is highly doubtful since my credit report has been free and clear for of any negative debt for over 15 years, but will only allow me to pay over the phone. Checked the site they claim I had rhe loan from but get a message that my email address doesn't have an account there.

• Dec 21, 2020

Victim Location 92545
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan

Threated legal action, garnishments, jail, called my office threatening my employees. Person would not provide anymore information other than I owed money. Requested an email and a website to verify authenticity. None provided. Then I searched the company name and numerous people have received the exact same calls and emails showing the identical information. Totals, percentages, senders, recipients. No chance there are over 1ppp people that owe the exact company the exact amount from a debt on the exact date and offered the exact pay plan from the same person using rhe same exact generic email.

Just received a email from them today everything verbatim to everyone else. Plus I received a call from +18447235301 didn't answer but looked the number up and all I see are scam, scammer complaints. India callers. Do ya research they trying to rack up on money

• Dec 11, 2020

Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan
Initial means of contact Email

I received an email this morning stating my SSN was under review for an unpaid Payday Loan from Cash Advance, Inc. They said I owe almost $1000

• Nov 30, 2020

My experience is the same. This is my third email from these people. I have reported it and otherwise ignored them.

• Nov 25, 2020

I have received two emails today each referencing a different account number for Cash Advance, Inc. I do not owe this company anything. The person supposedly collecting is a Patrick Wilson. The emails show coming from 2 different attorneys using outlook.com as their email addresses. As well the email referenced to be paid to is a gmail email address. They say I owe $946.18 but will settle for $512.00. I had in addition filed a complaint with my state attorneys office. The two accounts referenced are 20-9-803077CA and 20-9-80377CAA, both for same amount, with both with same settlement amount. One of them is threatening a law suit, the other says my Social Security Number is under investigation.

• Jan 06, 2021

I got the exact same email with the same amounts. I guess I must have purchased the same thing :)

• Nov 23, 2020

I’m disabled citizen and I have repeatedly told this company that I’m unable to pay and that they need to stop sending me threatining emails with disrespeful language

• Dec 03, 2020

It's a scam you don't owe them anything

• Nov 19, 2020

I am getting sick and tired of these [censored]. They say I owe money which I don't and they keep telling me that no action will be taken if I pay today which is one of the most rediculous scams I've every seen. I wish there was something I could do to stop these fools

• Nov 17, 2020

How is it that we all have the same account number, balance due and everything is exactly the same? This is a scam!

• Dec 07, 2020

omg i have the same account numbers too. haha

• Nov 12, 2020

Got the same email as the others, word for word. These people are really getting on my nerves. Isn't there any thing we can do to stop them?

• Nov 12, 2020

Scammer's website GE debt recovery group
Scammer's email GE.loan payment a gmail.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Debt Collections
Initial means of contact Email

Told if immediate payment was not made on a loan that I did not make there was going to be immediate legal consequences. I have never done business with advance america. They said there was a pay off price. No phone, address, this is a definite scam.

• Nov 10, 2020

This email is one of 4 I have received from this company in the past 2 weeks. I have NEVER taken any type of loan from Cash Advance or whomever they work for!

• Nov 12, 2020

I just had this same exact email sent now 3 times. what do we do to stop the emails?!

• Nov 09, 2020

I had the exact same amount of 946.18
Name Patrick Wilson from Cash Advance Inc Never had a loan with them ever!. Constant emails saying I have a debt owed must be paid with in 4hrs. Then another email stating my soc.sec # is at risk? Scam. I'm not paying nothing it's fake!

• Oct 29, 2020

Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan
Initial means of contact Email

Scammer wants me to pay I loan I don’t have sent a threatening email asking for a lower payment amount with warning of legal action against me and higher payment amount I don’t have any loans at I and these scammers keep sending me emails on a regular basis

• Oct 18, 2020

THESE PEOPLE ARE RUTHLESS SCAMMERS
LEGAL WARNING

G.E DEBT RECOVERY GROUP®

Creditor: Cash Advance Inc.

Total Amount Due: $946.18 (Unpaid Loan)

Docket File : 20-9-803077-CA

Mode Of Payment: Online

Pay Off Today: $512.00 (45% Debt Reduction)

single mom of two kids trying to fix my credit ,saving what little money I had just lost my job but and wanted to fix my credit. I suspected my debt would be around the 945 they said and wanted my stress to end .They sent an invoice to my paypal and it was at that point they get your address and phone number . Iam defeated dont know where to start and no this system is not setup to protect or care to help people like me.I hope this an help someone,prevent this situation ,these people dont understand the pain they can cause

• Oct 19, 2020

I got the same email for the same amount. I know I didn't get a loan out so I disregarded it. It looks kind of official, so I can see how someone can fall for their scam. The thing that tipped me off was, it didn't have my name. It just said "Dear customer." If it was a true debt, it'd have a name.

• Oct 17, 2020

I received also several harassment email from G.E. Debt Recovery Group that owe $946.18 and wants me to pay off settlement amount of $512.00 (48% debt reductions) also have payment plan of $30.00 every two weeks! Debt collector name Patrick Wilson too and email address is [email protected] and hope will catch these scammers peoples!

• Oct 21, 2020

I just received the same email. I know that it is a scam, because I have received emails like this on my other email address. DO NOT FALL FOR THIS SCAM!

Check fields!

Report G.E Debt Recovery Group


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

G.E Debt Recovery Group Contacts

Phone:


E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for G.E Debt Recovery Group, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New