Sign in

Fulfillment Center

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Fulfillment Center? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Fulfillment Center Reports & Reviews (13)

• Jun 27, 2023

I found this job on indeed. Com it seemed to be a legit job I even received a employee handbook and this email Congratulations! Following your successful application we are delighted to offer you the position of Remote FBA Assistant as an intern with our organization.

To proceed further, kindly follow these steps:

- Review the Position Description attached once again to familiarize yourself with your roles and responsibilities;

- We also encourage you to review our Employee Handbook. This handbook provides you with valuable information about our policies, benefits, and the mutual expectations of our working relationship;

- Please read and electronically sign the Agreement that sets forth the terms of our professional engagement. You can access it here: https://ffnow.biz/agreement/index.php.

We are excited at the prospect of you joining our team!

Best Regards,

Andrew Rich
HR Senior Manager

FULFILLMENT NOW INC.
1000 N West St #1505
Wilmington, DE, 19801
www.ffnow.biz
+1 (888) 531-2219

Please look out and be aware it is a huge scam not legit trust me they will send merchandise to your house have you going to ups and FedEx tell you that after your 90 day probationary period you will get a year contract they will also send you high end products to ship off. You will never get paid and you will be at risk of your bank account being cleaned completely out. Do not I repeat do not respond back to them instead report them to law enforcement as soon as possible.

Another email I received from them

We are pleased to inform you that your account has been successfully activated.

You may now log in to (https://ffnow.biz/account/user/login.php) with your personal username and password.

Your manager, Mr. Frank Stevens, will be in contact with you via the Mail section of your account.

He will guide you through the following steps and explain the process in more detail.

Do not hesitate to contact him with any questions or concerns you may have.

We are delighted to have you join our team. Welcome aboard!
Fulfillment now inc SCAM

I received an email today (Feb 7, 2023) about a job application that I never submitted. The subject line had my full name and "Your job application on Indeed" with a case number. It sounded very fishy so I reported it as spam.

From: IP 209.85.220.41

Dear [ full name ],

My name is Diane Conley.

Thank you for applying to the Quality Control Associate position at
FulfillmentCenter.

We would like to acknowledge the receipt of your application, and our
hiring team is currently reviewing it.

This position would require you to communicate with your supervisor on a
daily basis, and it is very important for us that each and every associate
has a good interpersonal rapport.

A friendly personality and good communication skills are very important for
effective work.

In order to know you better and get a feeling of your personality, please
answer the following questions:

*Question 1*
*I easily deal with situations that require interaction with other people:*

A) fully agree
B) disagree
C) partially agrees

*Question 2*
*I'm more comfortable working:*

A) morning
B) mid-day
C) evening

*Question 3*
*At what time of the day your working capacity is the highest?*

*Question 4*
*Will you have an opportunity to visit a post office every day?*

A) positive
B) negative

*Question 5*
*Will you have an opportunity to pick up the packages at the post offices
that are at a certain distance if the situation requires it?*

A) positive
B) negative

*Question 6*
*Is it possible to say that you are a responsible person and are trying to
do everything well or even perfectly:*

A) yes, it's about me
B) partly about me
C) no, it's not about me

*Question 7*
*What actions will you take in a non-standard situation at work?*

A) I will ask the manager for help
B) I will try to solve the problem myself
C) I will try to solve the problem myself, if it doesn`t work out, I will
contact the manager for help

*Question 8*
*Do you have a car?*

A) positive
B) negative

Also we have attached some additional material to this email in order for
you to get a better understanding of the tasks and duties that are required
for this position. Please make sure you read them attentively. We hope that
this information would be helpful in your decision-making process.

If you decide that this position is a good fit for you please reply back to
this email, including your answers to the above-listed questions. You will
be notified what steps should be taken for further cooperation.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions, and thank you for your
time.

CASE 420147
--
Diane Conley

HR Manager
FulfillmentCenter

I was contacted by a lady name Diane claiming to be responding to an application from indeed. I went to view my job application and I couldn’t find it anywhere so I contacted indeed myself and asked them to look up the case number followed by the same screenshot I’ve provided. Indeed was able to view that I had not applied for this job nor was it an opening on there website. I later contacted the lady Diane to see if I could talk to her on the phone and she replied that everything I needed to know was in the control panel. I felt uneasy about this company so I told Diane I would no longer wish to continue. The company was Fulfillmentcentr.com “a subsidiary” of MyUs.com.

+3

I got the same thing just like the above example same scamer got my info from Career builder.
I believe

+1

I got a very realistic job opportunity and even came with a job description and pdf file. This is what was sent at first

Dear Darian Fox,

My name is Veronica Edmonson.

Thank you for applying to the Quality Control Associate position at FulfillmentCenter.

We would like to acknowledge the receipt of your application, and our hiring team is currently reviewing it.

This position would require you to communicate with your supervisor on a daily basis, and it is very important for us that each and every associate has a good interpersonal rapport.

A friendly personality and good communication skills are very important for effective work.

In order to know you better and get a feeling of your personality, please answer the following questions:

Question 1

I easily deal with situations that require interaction with other people:

A) fully agree
B) disagree
C) partially agrees

Question 2

I'm more comfortable working:

A) morning
B) mid-day
C) evening

Question 3

At what time of the day your working capacity is the highest?

Question 4

Will you have an opportunity to visit a post office every day?

A) positive
B) negative

Question 5

Will you have an opportunity to pick up the packages at the post offices that are at a certain distance if the situation requires it?

A) positive
B) negative

Question 6

Is it possible to say that you are a responsible person and are trying to do everything well or even perfectly:

A) yes, it's about me
B) partly about me
C) no, it's not about me

Question 7

What actions will you take in a non-standard situation at work?

A) I will ask the manager for help
B) I will try to solve the problem myself
C) I will try to solve the problem myself, if it doesn`t work out, I will contact the manager for help

Question 8

Do you have a car?

A) positive
B) negative

Also we have attached some additional material to this email in order for you to get a better understanding of the tasks and duties that are required for this position. Please make sure you read them attentively. We hope that this information would be helpful in your decision-making process.

If you decide that this position is a good fit for you please reply back to this email, including your answers to the above-listed questions. You will be notified what steps should be taken for further cooperation.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions, and thank you for your time.

CASE 40700

--
Veronica Edmonson

HR Manager
FulfillmentCenter

Hello, how are you today? I was just following up on the control panel account, and I still haven't gotten a confirmation letter, nor will it let me sign in with the credentials I created the account with. I'm not sure if I did something wrong, or if this is normal? Please get back to me at your earliest convenience, and have a great day!

Sincerely,

Darian Fox
Show quoted text
I came across your scam online and you've been reported. I really hope you touch my account because I've already filed with the fraud and scam hot lines as well as filed a police report with every shred of information we've accumulated. My bank account is being heavily monitored and any transaction will be immediately traced. At which time I will happily press charges. You're currently being investigated as you speak, and a few undercovers are going to "apply" to your fake jobs. Have a nice time taking their info.
Hide quoted text

On Wed, Nov 2, 2022, 11:39 AM Darian Fox wrote:
Hello, how are you today? I was just following up on the control panel account, and I still haven't gotten a confirmation letter, nor will it let me sign in with the credentials I created the account with. I'm not sure if I did something wrong, or if this is normal? Please get back to me at your earliest convenience, and have a great day!

Sincerely,

Darian Fox

On Tue, Nov 1, 2022, 11:20 AM Veronica Edmonson wrote:
Hello Darian

Congratulations on your new position!

We are very excited to have you on our team.

Your next step would be to gain access to your Control Panel. This is where you will be able to input all of your report data, view your current earnings, view all of your order details, change your Payroll delivery method and so on.

Click on the following link to register for your Control Panel access:

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

It can take up to 24 hours for your Control Panel account to be fully activated.

If you do not receive a confirmation letter within 24 hours – contact us.

--
Veronica Edmonson

HR Manager
FulfillmentCenter

On Mon, Oct 31, 2022 at 11:48 PM Darian Fox wrote:
Here are the documents, I apologize for the delay

On Mon, Oct 31, 2022, 1:48 PM Darian Fox wrote:
Oh I apologize, I'll have that taken care of promptly.

On Mon, Oct 31, 2022, 12:03 PM Veronica Edmonson wrote:
Hello Darian,
We require that all of our forms be printed, and signed by hand (rather than have a digital/image signature added).Please print the forms, sign them by hand, and send us a scan or a high-quality picture of the signed form back to us.

Let me know if you have any questions.

On Mon, Oct 31, 2022 at 2:40 PM Darian Fox wrote:
Hello, how are you this morning? Just double checking on the status of my application and requested documents, and to see if there's anything else you need from me. Please get back to me at your earliest convenience, and have a great day!

Sincerely,

Darian Fox

On Sun, Oct 30, 2022, 7:33 AM Darian Fox wrote:

On Sat, Oct 29, 2022, 12:57 PM Veronica Edmonson wrote:
Dear Darian,

We are excited to inform you that your Quality Control Associate application has been approved! We are looking forward to having you on our team!

Please read the attached Job Offer Letter and Payroll Delivery Form.

Should you choose to accept our offer – you would need to print out, sign and date your Job Offer Letter. Also, you will need to complete your Payroll Delivery Form, where you will have the ability to choose your Payroll delivery method (you can change your Payroll delivery method at any time on your Control Panel). Send us back your signed documents as an attachment, by replying to this e-mail.

You will receive a response within 24 hours, with detailed instructions on how you can register for your Employee Control Panel.

This Job Offer will be valid for the next 5 business days.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions, and thank you for your time.

--
Veronica Edmonson

HR Manager
FulfillmentCenter

On Fri, Oct 28, 2022 at 11:58 PM Darian Fox wrote:
Question 1: A

Question 2: All of the above.

Question 3: Mid-day to early evening

Question 4: A

Question 5: A

Question 6: A

Question 7: C

Question 8: A

Thank you for your time and consideration, and I'm definitely interested in the position.

Sincerely ,

Darian Fox

On Fri, Oct 28, 2022, 1:07 PM Veronica Edmonson wrote:
Dear Darian Fox,

My name is Veronica Edmonson.

Thank you for applying to the Quality Control Associate position at FulfillmentCenter.

We would like to acknowledge the receipt of your application, and our hiring team is currently reviewing it.

This position would require you to communicate with your supervisor on a daily basis, and it is very important for us that each and every associate has a good interpersonal rapport.

A friendly personality and good communication skills are very important for effective work.

In order to know you better and get a feeling of your personality, please answer the following questions:

Question 1

I easily deal with situations that require interaction with other people:

A) fully agree
B) disagree
C) partially agrees

Question 2

I'm more comfortable working:

A) morning
B) mid-day
C) evening

Question 3

At what time of the day your working capacity is the highest?

Question 4

Will you have an opportunity to visit a post office every day?

A) positive
B) negative

Question 5

Will you have an opportunity to pick up the packages at the post offices that are at a certain distance if the situation requires it?

A) positive
B) negative

Question 6

Is it possible to say that you are a responsible person and are trying to do everything well or even perfectly:

A) yes, it's about me
B) partly about me
C) no, it's not about me

Question 7

What actions will you take in a non-standard situation at work?

A) I will ask the manager for help
B) I will try to solve the problem myself
C) I will try to solve the problem myself, if it doesn`t work out, I will contact the manager for help

Question 8

Do you have a car?

A) positive
B) negative

Also we have attached some additional material to this email in order for you to get a better understanding of the tasks and duties that are required for this position. Please make sure you read them attentively. We hope that this information would be helpful in your decision-making process.

If you decide that this position is a good fit for you please reply back to this email, including your answers to the above-listed questions. You will be notified what steps should be taken for further cooperation.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions, and thank you for your time.

CASE 40700

Today I received an email from FulfillmentCentr.com, misspellings and all. The email even included a job description pdf and FAQ pdf. I will attach a copy of the email below. Hopefully this will assist others in avoiding this job scam. The email initially had my first/last name but I removed it to post here.
_____________________________________

Dear (first and last name),

My name is Veronica Edmonson.

Thank you for applying to the Quality Control Associate position at FulfillmentCenter.

We would like to acknowledge the receipt of your application, and our hiring team is currently reviewing it.

This position would require you to communicate with your supervisor on a daily basis, and it is very important for us that each and every associate has a good interpersonal rapport.

A friendly personality and good communication skills are very important for effective work.

In order to know you better and get a feeling of your personality, please answer the following questions:

Question 1

I easily deal with situations that require interaction with other people:

A) fully agree
B) disagree
C) partially agrees

Question 2

I'm more comfortable working:

A) morning
B) mid-day
C) evening

Question 3

At what time of the day your working capacity is the highest?

Question 4

Will you have an opportunity to visit a post office every day?

A) positive
B) negative

Question 5

Will you have an opportunity to pick up the packages at the post offices that are at a certain distance if the situation requires it?

A) positive
B) negative

Question 6

Is it possible to say that you are a responsible person and are trying to do everything well or even perfectly:

A) yes, it's about me
B) partly about me
C) no, it's not about me

Question 7

What actions will you take in a non-standard situation at work?

A) I will ask the manager for help
B) I will try to solve the problem myself
C) I will try to solve the problem myself, if it doesn`t work out, I will contact the manager for help

Question 8

Do you have a car?

A) positive
B) negative

Also we have attached some additional material to this email in order for you to get a better understanding of the tasks and duties that are required for this position. Please make sure you read them attentively. We hope that this information would be helpful in your decision-making process.

If you decide that this position is a good fit for you please reply back to this email, including your answers to the above-listed questions. You will be notified what steps should be taken for further cooperation.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions, and thank you for your time.

CASE 301945

--
Veronica Edmonson

HR Manager
FulfillmentCenter

+1

I've been unemployed for several months. I use the job search engine indeed. I received a email stating that I've been selected for a potential position based on my indeed application and needed to ask a few basic questions. Later I was notified I had the job and needed to send a copy of my identification and banking information. I was then sent to a link to a control panel and then directed to inspect shipments and then forward them to whomever was on the printed label.

So it came off on Indeed from a job posting I replied to. It was basically a re shipping job supposedly for e commerce good they didn't require any personal info until after I hot hired. The only thing they really asked for is bank info and and ID which I thought was legit as well as address and stuff. I didn't receive anything but I now know my recent email did not go through to the recipient which is now not a good sign

I received an email from a company that asked if I would be interested in a new position as a Quality Control Associate for Fulfillment Center. I responded that I was interested and they sent me another email asking me some personality and ethics-based questions. I responded with my answers and they said that my position was approved and welcomed me to the team. Attached to that email were two forms. One to pick the payment method I preferred and asked for the routing and account info at my bank based on my choice for direct deposit and the other was a job offer letter that I was required to sign. The last email I received was asking me to enter my personal identifying info into a new hire web portal (link: https://19-145-167-89.com/user/register2.php?manager_id=15 ). That is where I stopped and searched for known scams. I only found 2 hits on my Google search seemingly unrelated, but after reviewing the search results in detail, I could piece together that the company is a scam and was operating under a couple of different names in the past, including Slogistics USA / Skyway Global Inspection. Here is the link I got that info from: https://www.thedailyscam.com/slogisticsusa-and-skywayglobalinspect/ .

+2

I got the initial "free" sample (for $10 shipping fee) of CBD OIL months ago. I can't remember how long ago. After I got it, I was afraid to try it thinking it MIGHT be a scam. So, I threw it out.

Today I received a package with more CBD OIL and a receipt for $179.65!! I DID NOT ORDER THIS!!

I want to cancel this and get my money back but I can't find anything referring to this in any of my credit card reports!

At this point, I don't know what to do!

Also, when I looked up CBD Oil there are lots of companies with the same P.O. BOX, so even if I wanted to contact them, I wouldn't be able to!

- Circleville, OH, USA

I ordered this product on Oct. 9,2018 over the phone. The flyer they sent has a choice of up to four bottles (shown in picture) I told the person on the phone I wanted 2 bottles and he said well why don't you buy three and you will have a backup in case you need it later, so I said ok.

The package came today with one bottle...I called the 1-800-766-9499 number they said to call for questions and the operator said that they

only sent one bottle because they compressed it into a 30 day plan (the 3 bottles) and they were extra potent (3 times) well then how would I

save one bottle for later on? This is deceiving and I am upset. They also use Cryo Slim Health Inc in Portland Maine, along with PreBio Ideal Weight Foundation Plattsburgh NY12901

- Odessa, TX, USA

Take money out of bank account without your permission

- Augusta, GA, USA

On line discounted sale of about $100.00 cosmetic (castlederm eye serum) being offerred for less than $ 5.00 S & H paid by credit card. After a couple of weeks maybe 3 weeks, they keep on sending the same product and keep on charging about $ 100.00 automatically

Check fields!

Report Fulfillment Center


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo, document or video
Submit

Fulfillment Center Contacts

Fulfillment Center associated photos:


Phone:


If you know any contact information for Fulfillment Center, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New