Sign in

flpuppies

Sharing is caring! Having problems with flpuppies? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

flpuppies Reports & Reviews (2)

Victim Location 33625
Total money lost $1,500
Type of a scam Online Purchase

October 4, 2017 - inquired about a Black Female French Bulldog Puppy for sale on Hoobly.com; paid $1,100 into PNC bank account;Deposit to: PNC Bank Account Name: DSBD Puppies Account # *** - Delivery scheduled for 10/5/17; paid an additional $400 for food, microchip and full AKC rights - TOTAL $1500.00

October 5, 2017 - delivery cancelled due to rain, rescheduled for 10/9/17; no communication until 10/10/17 - dog had worms

October 10, 2017 - given a choice for 10/22 or 10/23 for delivery, no delivery, no communication had to send numerous texts, emails, calls to get any idea what was going on, another pathetic excuse was given

October 23, 2017 - Cancellation and Refund demanded

As of 1/9/18 this issue is still unresolved. Victoria remains evasive. There is no way this is a reputable business, can only be a complete SCAM or very improper breeder, either way needs to be shut down.

Victim Location 32725
Total money lost $1,240
Type of a scam Online Purchase

PLEASE do not believe anything this lady tells you. She keeps changing her number and names. I emailed her regarding a French bulldog on Sunday, October 22nd. She told me I could have the dog delivered, and it came with the chip, and first round of shots. Monday, I deposited the $1,240 into her “business” account, around 2pm she told me the vet had an emergency surgery and couldn’t see any patients. So I wouldn’t get my puppy until Tuesday. Tuesday comes around and she barely replied off and on through the day. Finally around 6, she calls and says she will call the driver and let me know where he is at. Hours go by. I get an email saying the puppy won’t be delivered until Saturday she needed her 2nd round of shots. I didn’t believe it for a second. I went onto her hoobly account and noticed there was 2 different numbers, I google searched her old one she must have forgotten to deleted and found tons and tons of reports about her scamming people. this is her old number search it and you will find all the reports.

3212505485

She is a liar and will make you believe anything. She even told me the drivers name was Alex and he was a marine.

When I finally confronted her on the phone and went off she tried to calm me down cause she knew she was caught.

She needs to be stopped

Check fields!

Report flpuppies


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

flpuppies Contacts

If you know any contact information for flpuppies, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New