Sign in

Fake Social Security Administration

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Fake Social Security Administration? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Fake Social Security Administration Reports & Reviews (43)

• Aug 04, 2020

Victim Location 38112
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

I received a phone call saying that my social security card number was being used illegally. I was to call them back 833-719-0534 to verify my identity or my card would be cancelled and i would be arrested.

• Aug 04, 2020

Victim Location 38125
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

I got a recording stating an arrest warrant is being issued in my name due to a social security fraud. It is a scam

• Aug 04, 2020

Victim Location 38125
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

Voicemail left on my phone: "We have filed a lawsuit against you as we have received a suspicious activity on your social security". To get more information, please call on our department number 202-621-0371. I repeat 202-621-0371. Thank you."

• Jul 31, 2020

Victim Location 38125
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

I got a robo call that said my social security number has been frozen due to fraudulent activity and it tries to get me to speak to a representative to take care of the problem. I have been getting 5-10 calls a day. Each time it’s another number,

• Jul 31, 2020

Victim Location 38125
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

I got a robo call that said my social security number has been frozen due to fraudulent activity and it tries to get me to speak to a representative to take care of the problem. I have been getting 5-10 calls a day. Each time it’s another number,

• Jul 31, 2020

Victim Location 38125
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Received a phone call from someone fortnight saying they were with Social Security Law enforcement. They said they had a hold on my Social Security number. Illegal activity and my car was used in drug trafficking. I gave out the last four digits of my Social Security number. I called the number back. 443-329-9017. It is an invalid phone number.

• Mar 10, 2020

Victim Location 38125
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

Fake SSA call

• Mar 10, 2020

Victim Location 38125
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

Fake SSA call

• Mar 10, 2020

Victim Location 38125
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

Fake SSA call

• Mar 10, 2020

Victim Location 38125
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

Fake SSA call

• Jan 28, 2020

Victim Location 38112
Total money lost $750
Type of a scam Phishing

My elderly mother received a call that the fake Social Security Administration was coming to arrest her unless she paid $1,500 cash and not to tell her husband. She paid them half and told them she would get them the rest before we realized she had done that and that it was a scam.

• Jan 28, 2020

Victim Location 38112
Type of a scam Phishing

I received a vm stating they were instructed through SS to block my number as well as my driver's license. I was to call back 888-300-0763. I never did. It was a recorded message in a woman's voice.

• Jan 24, 2020

Victim Location 38125
Type of a scam Phishing

Fake SSA call

• Jan 24, 2020

Victim Location 38138
Type of a scam Phishing

Robo Fake social security call- said i would be jailed for a "violation" of my SS number.

• Jan 24, 2020

Victim Location 38138
Type of a scam Phishing

Robo Fake social security call- said i would be jailed for a "violation" of my SS number.

• Jan 24, 2020

Victim Location 38125
Type of a scam Phishing

Fake social security call- said i would be jailed for a "violation" of my SS number.

• Jan 24, 2020

Victim Location 38138
Type of a scam Phishing

Fake SSA call-

• Jan 10, 2020

Victim Location 38135
Type of a scam Phishing

Fake social security call- said i would be jailed for a "violation" of my SS number.

• Jan 10, 2020

Victim Location 38139
Type of a scam Phishing

Fake social security call- said i would be jailed for a "violation" of my SS number.

• Jan 10, 2020

Victim Location 38138
Type of a scam Phishing

Fake social security call- said i would be jailed for a "violation" of my SS number.

Check fields!

Report Fake Social Security Administration


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Fake Social Security Administration Contacts

If you know any contact information for Fake Social Security Administration, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New