Sign in

Efindy

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Efindy? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Efindy Reports & Reviews (37)

I purchased one of the swing dining tables they advertised. I paid for it on 7/4/2020 and despite 4 emails to the company website asking for a response have heard nothing. This is a SCAM company and should be investigated and prevented from putting anything on the website.

Victim Location 73112
Total money lost $44.95
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered a space saving Swing Table from advertisement on Facebook. Was emailed an order confirmation advising "we're getting your order ready to be shipped. We will notify you when it has been sent". I never received my item, no response to email I sent requesting a refund.. No additional contact advising of my shipment. Company goes by Efindy or EveryFinds.com

I ordered the big soft chair.and never received it ,it's been 2 months,i've emailed them no responses.they took money out of my account for it and I've gotta nothing can't even find there web site now.I work hard for my money and this was for my daughter.very upset about this something needs to be done either my money back or what I ordered.

Norma C Jun 21, 2020

I ordered the shelf to desk on April. Emailed 31 May to chase up. No reply. No desk.

Bantam Jun 17, 2020

We ordered a table that becomes a shelf and vice versa. In actual fact it does more than converts between table and shelf it disappears. Another con! How come Facebook allows an ad to be placed with them and then offers no support to its subscribers when an obvious scam takes place? I bet Facebook got paid for the ad. John Halifax

Ordered 3 tables on April 20th. First time ordering from a Facebook ad. Searched internet for scams but saw none so took the leap of faith and ordered. Credit card charged on April 10th. Have emailed them as no product yet in mid- June and no response to inquiry. Trying to get credit card dispute to recover costs. Am a Canadian scammed $140 US equivalent to over $210 Canadian. Trusted Facebook to validate these advertisers so disappointed in myself for being so stupid, disappointed in Facebook as I believed they would validate advertisers and ad really looked legitimate, and I truly don’t know how people live with themselves but scamming is prevalent and there are thieves all over the world who take advantage of honest, hardworking people.

I ordered one bean bag 3 months ago checked shipping details and it said 3 weeks till it gets shiped out so I thought ok should be here i abit over a month but it has been way longer and my money have been taken i also cant find the website anymore

Sorry typo: ordered April 10th

I also ordered a beanbag chair and tried emailing them no response.

Yep. I ordered a table too. No way to contact them. Scammed.

Looney Jun 02, 2020

I ordered beanbag online ffg or $59.99 plus tax=$68.91 in April 2020 and got the confirmation to my email and I haven't heard from them so I check online and their website was shut down. Will call my bank to see what I will have to do to report those scammers!

Victim Location 63366
Total money lost $44
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I saw an ad for a table that changes into a shelf. Bought it on line with my credit card, $44.00 I received an order number. Then a few days later a note in my email saying shipping would take longer due to not having enough in stock 'due to the pandemic'. I went to their website, which was now shut down. I found them on facebook, and I see that MANY people have been scammed by this company. I called my credit card company, they gave me 16.00 back. This is a scam! The photo is what I DID NOT receive.

I had the same situation. I ordered it on April 2nd and received a confirmation email. I have an order number. They said the same thing about the delay. On frosty I received a letter from the dispute department. They declined my dispute completely. You can’t even reach a live person. When you call the number, they just keep telling me, it’s been declined. I have to write them. Which I just did. Very upset/disappointed. I’m on a fixed income. I would love the table, but just give me my money back. This person used Efindy. They sound like an amazing type company. Wondering if they could help. That’s my next step.

Like everyone else I ordered a table on April 11. The money was immediately taken from my account. But no table and no way to contact them. My bank wont reverse without me trying to work it out first. I didn't get a confirmation that I can remember how are yo getting your order numbers. Maybe that will help

Ordered a beanbag from this company in april 2020, and here it is the end of may and still nothing! Karma is something now a days. Now i gotta my bank to see if i can now dispute this transaction.

Like most people I ordered a table. They took money immediately. Nothing since. No response at all

Ordered table from them and they took my money and thats the last I've heard from them. $49.95

Droopy May 27, 2020

In April 2020 I ordered a bean bag and paid for it and here it is 6-7 weeks later and I have yet to receive it. My emails have gone unanswered.

Total scam.

Ordered the table in April. Checked recently, website down. Total scam. I paid for it on my credit card and the country for payment was Mongolia!
Have sent emails for refund, but doubt itll happen. Feel so stupid...how has Facebook allowed this?

Same Here. So glad I didn’t give away or sell my table and chairs. This shelf/table would have been awesome! Now I need to contact the card company, Green Dot, as its a prepaid debit card. Feeling so duped! And yes, stupid!

Ordered like everyone else has in March , Confirmed receipt and will update me when shipping , well never did get an update and all emails sent are not responded to. I so wish I had checked out this company before which would have saved me a lot of time and hassle.

Ordered a table foldable in April email to confirm just tried to track as hadn’t heard anything unable to access website

Same scam as those reported here. Ordered and charged in April. Received confirmation email but site is shutdown and I'm unable to contact. Feeling pretty stupid for falling for it.

Check fields!

Report Efindy


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Efindy Contacts

Phone:

+1 (989) 447-6891

E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Efindy, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New