Sign in

Drume Music

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Drume Music? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Drume Music Reports & Reviews (21)

• Jan 18, 2022

Scammer's website drumemusic.com
Scammer's address 18432 NE Sandy Blvd Portland, Oregon 97251-6835 United States of America
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

Scam

Drum Music is a scam. Paid 50 dollars for a Kalimba and immediately cancelled my card after I saw that no tax was charged. Thankfully I got out in time but others were not so fortunate. DO NOT trust online companies that are not PayPal certified.

• Jan 16, 2022

Drume Music ripped me off for two hand drums never delivered

The one confirmation email I received had a bad tracking number and to said to call China for more information. I have made repeated contact requests at their web site, there is never a response accept initially to say we received you request and will respond in 5 business days. All lies.

• Jan 13, 2022

Victim Location 90503
Total money lost $205
Type of a scam Online Purchase

This company is fake! Consistently offers fake 60-70% off deals on their handcrafted drume. Also utilizes youtube, Instagram, and website to advertise “deals”. Purchased and was sent a bogus confirmation email. The following day I was notified by my bank that 5 additional transactions had been attempted by the vendor. Reached out to their customer service, with zero replies other than since its a small business they may take up to 5 business days to reply. Their seemingly large following makes the company seem legitimate. If you look at their youtube channel you will find several other individuals who purchased and were also ripped off.

+1
• Dec 17, 2021

THIEF ALERT

Took my money, never received my merchandise.

• Dec 17, 2021

Obviously a fraud

Same as everyone else. Ordered a drum four months ago. It was to be a Christmas present. Received an order confirmation but nothing ever showed up. Sent like 10 emails No one responded. Saw them listed in Portugal which was strange. Total fraud

• Dec 10, 2021

Scammer's website Drumemusic
Scammer's email [email protected] Gmail.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Website

Ordered,the website looks incredibly real.Dont fall for it.Cancel bank within 45 days to dispute.Some reason they(drumemusic) are still allowed to have a website and credit card encouraged by master and visa..They will keep sending u a robot message telling you that they have real people that have to get back to ya,not robots they add..I want so bad for something bad to happen to these people they pray on disabled ,saying it's a theripuic drum..

• Nov 29, 2021

Victim Location 97365
Total money lost $258
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I see ScamPulse.com no longer has a business rating for Drume. I assume Drume found a way to delist themselves as a business, altho they still have numerous Youtube videos and Amazon offerings and still daily mail out "Special Sale!" emails. The company "address" is a freight forwarder in Portland Oregon, not a real location. The actual location is China. Previous ScamPulse.com reviews all mentioned same problems: non delivery of product after payment; useless fake tracking numbers sent; no answer to any customer inquiry. I contacted my bank to dispute charge. It amazes me, yes amazes me, this ripoff enterprise can go on day after day and find a home on major U.S.A. digital platforms.

• Nov 14, 2021

This company is a scam. They are still taking orders, saying they've shipped it (invalid tracking) and never responds to correspondence. DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR MONEY.
Really unfortunate. Was looking forward to what looked like a really fun instrument.
Now how do I get my money back?

+1
• Jul 27, 2021

Tried to purchase a product from them in late May have received two different tracking numbers. One USPS the other China Post. I had a friend visually inspect the address they put on their website. No such business is there. If you google the address, this business shows up and it has an equally high number of fraudulent claims against it: https://llamababies.com/pages/contact-us. How can we get the FCC or the FBI cyber crimes unit to investigate?

+1
• Jul 24, 2021

Same experience as everyone else! Ordered on 6/24/21. On 7/6, received an email that my order had shipped with a fake tracking number. On 7/19 I contacted the “customer service” and was given a new tracking number, which was also fake. On 7/20, I requested a cancellation and a refund. On 7/21, Joyce H. sent me another fake tracking number. I replied and told her to immediately cancel my order and refund me my money. No correspondence since. No refund. What a scam!

+1
• Jul 14, 2021

Scammer's phone None
Scammer's website drumemusic.com
Scammer's address Drume Music 18432 NE Sandy Blvd Portland, Oregon 97251-6835 United States of America
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Website

Drume Music
18432 NE Sandy Blvd
Portland, Oregon 97251-6835
United States of America

I purchased a hand drume from this company in June 2021, no product ever arrived and after doing a bit of research I see that many people have been fooled by this scam. Same thing happened to me that happened to many others, fake emails about tracking, just a bot that sends out fake responses. Do not purchase from this website.

+2
• May 18, 2021

Victim Location 28311
Total money lost $190
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased online a $190 tongue drum after seeing the advertising on YouTube around the middle of December, 2020. It's now the middle of May and during the last several months I have used the contact link on Drume's website which got me several automated responses that were not helpful. As of today I can't even contact this company and I'm certain I am not going to get what I ordered or refunded my money. There's no way to contact these people on their website any longer.

+2
• May 03, 2021

Victim Location 93021
Total money lost $190
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a Drume Hand on March 29, 2021 from the Oregon address shown on the www.drumemusic.com website. $190 was billed to my credit card and the purchase showed up on my statement as ONLINE PURCHASE FUNCHAL LU, MOBSAIL, AVENIDA ARRIAGA FUNCHAL 9000. The address seemed to be in Portugal, which was the first red flag. The next red flag was an email order confirmation with a tracking number that was a dead link.The 3rd red flag was that they offered free shipping, and my shipping address was Japan. Shipping to Japan is very expensive (probably $30) and I thought it was odd they would offer that expense for free. 4th red flag was that after a month, the product still hadn't arrived. I emailed customer service to ask about the order. They responded with an apologetic email saying they would look into it. 5th red flag was they didn't get back to me after another week. When I emailed again asking for a refund they refused and said to be patient that I would get the Drume. 6th red flag is that the emails were written in very poor English and always came from a different person with a first name and last initial only. 7th red flag is that there is no phone number on their website. By now I realized this was a scam and searched online. There are many other people with this same experience. When I Googled their street address, 18432 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, Oregon 97251-6835, it is a company called 4px express usa, inc, a known scammer/hacker with numerous complaints on Google Reviews.

+5
• Mar 26, 2021

My order was made 2 months ago, the shipping is confirmed that it was in the way. The reply from Customers service indicates that there is no system to screen the Robot ! Nonsense! Several email were sent but until now there is no follow up nor acknowledged.
The incompetence is not acceptable.
When do I ever get this item or never?
Therefore, the reimbursement is required. Dishonesty is bad for business.
Boonyanipa Ryter ([email protected])

+1
• Feb 25, 2021

Scammer's website drumemusic.com
Scammer's address Drume Music 1721 Pearl Street Folsom, CA 95630 United States of America
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Website

The review on trust pilot, written on the 25th February 2021 is below. I ordered two items from the company and received the orders fortunately, unfortunately I encouraged a family member to buy a yoga mat, a day after my electronic purchase, and have not received the item and the same response from Joyce H using fake delivery references, and asking me to be patient, 2.5 months later. Please do not buy from this company they are operating some form of scam, they are not a company from the US. Do Not feel sympathy for them as they are not a struggling small business (as I did), do do your research (I foolishly did not cross reference or check the company).

If you do buy, perhaps buy via Amazon as they may recover funds. My view is don't listen, read any positive reviews as they are 100% scammed chancing their arm. If you have been scammed try discussing with your card company for a charge back, it's the only option and may be possible to recover your funds.

+1

We are having the exact same problem! You received the confirmation emails, but did not receive the item. When we contacted the company they sent an email stating they were "looking into it". When we attempt to contact them again, for refund we are not getting a response to our emails and there is no phone number. So far, they have not refunded our money. Stay away from this SCAM company!

• Feb 25, 2021

This is my review on trust pilot, written on the 25th February 2021. I ordered two items from the company and received the orders fortunately, unfortunately I encouraged a family member to buy a yoga mat, a day after my electronic purchase, and have not received the item and the same response from Joyce H using fake delivery references, and asking me to be patient, 2.5 months later. Please do not buy from this company they are operating some form of scam, they are not a company from the US. Do Not feel sympathy for them as they are not a struggling small business (as I did), do do your research (I foolishly did not cross reference or check the company).

I'd you do buy, perhaps buy via Amazon as they may recover funds. My view is don't listen, read any positive reviews as they are 100% scammed chancing their arm. If you have been scammed try discussing with your card company for a charge back, it's the only option and may be possible to recover your funds.

Trust pilot review

This company is a scam
This company is a scam, please do your research before considering buying any item from them. I don't think they're in the US, most likely a Chinese company faking the address. I couldn't find the company address on Google map or elsewhere under a business listing. Approach with caution. I'm still waiting for 1 item out of three purchased and this was 2 and half months ago. I have been emailing the company and similar to other people's experiences, communicating with Joyce H. I'm almost certain they are conducting some form of scam on people, particularly high cost items. Do not be swayed by the 50% or 60% off, we genuinely thought we were supporting a small business who put an add on YouTube.

Justin

I just found this. I wish I had seen it before we ordered and lost our money. The Better Business Bureau has files the indicate this business has a pattern of complaints concerning consumers alleging issues with Delivery, Service, Refund and Exchange, and Customer Service. Consumers state that they ordered products but never received them. They are rated them an F.
https://www.bbb.org/us/pa/blair-mills/profile/musical-instrument-manufacturers/d...

Victim Location 96067
Total money lost $190
Type of a scam Other

I ordered from this "company" 2 months ago. They charge $190 for a drum, give a fake tracking number, respond to emails saying they need time and patience to figure out what's happening with the order. 81 reviews were written on Sep 23rd and 24th of this year, obviously faked. I wish I would have done more research before giving them my CC info. Also, they give a fake address. When you click the picture of the house, it's got a different number on the mailbox and is Louisianan, not California. I wonder how much money they have stolen. I hope someone will look into this and let them know they've been reported.

+1

Victim Location 97206
Total money lost $190
Type of a scam Online Purchase

This company advertises their products on Instagram that you can purchase. You get all of the order confirmation emails, etc, and then weeks later when you contact them to see where your order is, they send bogus tracking numbers and say it is on its way. When you attempt to contact them again, they never return emails and there is no phone number. They will not refund.

+1

I've made multiple purchases with them and I've received all the products. They do have issues with tracking codes, but they always replied me and gave me new tracking numbers

Check fields!

Report Drume Music


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Drume Music Contacts

Address: 1721 Pearl Street, Folsom, CA 95630, USA

Website:

drumemusic.com

This website was reported to be associated with Drume Music.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Drume Music, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New