Sign in

Discount Select Shop

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Discount Select Shop? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Discount Select Shop Reports & Reviews (9)

• May 14, 2022

Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I ordered 2 flippin' fish and 1 was suppose to be free just pay shipping and handling. They charged me for 2 anyway.
19.95 for one and 1 free but no. They charged me for 2 straight out. 38. 40. Can I get my money back?

• May 09, 2022

Scam artist at work

They took $114.89out of my account. I did not order anything from them or for that amount.

• Apr 30, 2022

They just took $114.89 from me yesterday day and I want my money back or I will have a fraud claim put in by my bank. They WILL COME AFTER YOU.

• Apr 12, 2022

Scammer's website Discountselectshop.com
Scammer's address Uk
Country United Kingdom
Type of a scam Bank/Credit Card Company Imposter Scam
Initial means of contact Not applicable

My money

This place took my money and I knew nothing about this place. I'm on a fixed income and can not afford for 89.00 to be took. I didn't give permission for my money to be taken off my card.

• Apr 12, 2022

Country United Kingdom
Type of a scam Worthless Problem-solving Service Scam
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Looked on my credit card and 89.00 had came off. I know nothing about this place I have never said or knew anything about this place. I'm on a fixed income and can not afford for my money to be taken and me not know anything about this.

• Apr 12, 2022

Took money

This place took 89.00 off my card and I didnt know anything about this place ..is there a way to get my money back?

• Mar 19, 2022

Scam

Total scam. I purchased a SMALL set of cake decorating nozzles. The price was 4.95. I was charged 25.00 shipping. They claimed that was stated on the ad. Nowhere did I see that. The website also claimed I had 24 hours to cancel. I tried to cancel just a couple of hours after purchase. I was told it was too late. They refused to refund my money. Why is a sham company allowed to stay in business?
Please don’t purchase ANYTHING from this disgrace of a company !

Eileen Falvey
Scam

• Sep 09, 2021

Total money lost $359.40
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased a pair of gloves via Instragram. Once the purchase was made, I was automatically signed up for a fictitious "subscription" / "membership" that I did not authorize for $29.95 I didn't realize that I was being charged for this membership for an entire year! As stated in other post, d I have NOTHING to show for any kind of membership. No confirmation email about it, and on both sites listed above, there is no way to sign in to any account created for that $29.95 USD payment you make for a "membership". Membership implies that you are paying for an exclusive service (i.e. Amazon Prime) where you get stuff in return for your investment. Not only do I not get anything for that money, I also have no way to log into an account to manage my subscription or see what is being offered. It is a TOTAL SCAM, and I was able to speak to their customer service and the refunded all 12 months of this membership.. The moral of the story, please review your charge card every month and DO NOT buy anything through Instagram or any other social media outlets. Go with Amazon, at least you'll be protected!

Total money lost $50
Type of a scam Online Purchase

This company uses more than one website, two of which I know for sure are this one, topnotchselect.com and dynastysaves.com. They advertise through phone games for products, but when you buy their product (in this case, a mini-mixer for $6 USD), they also sign you up for a fictitious membership that apparently costs $29.95 / month. Here's the thing though, I have not received the product I ordered 6 weeks ago, and I have NOTHING to show for any kind of membership. No confirmation email about it, and on both sites listed above, there is no way to sign in to any account created for that $29.95 USD payment you make for a "membership". Membership implies that you are paying for an exclusive service (i.e. Amazon Prime) where you get stuff in return for your investment. Not only do I not get anything for that money, I also have no way to log into an account to manage my subscription or see what is being offered. It is a TOTAL SCAM, and I am going through my bank to reverse all charges. In fact, I think I may even cancel my card and get a new one.

Check fields!

Report Discount Select Shop


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Discount Select Shop Contacts

Discount Select Shop associated photos:


Phone:


Website:

discountselectshop.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Discount Select Shop, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Discount Select Shop, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New