Sign in

Dimo Athletics

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Dimo Athletics? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Dimo Athletics Reports & Reviews (16)

Total money lost $14.95
Type of a scam Online Purchase

i bought this waist trainer and it hasnt shown up i ordered it almost a month ago on December 12th and it is now January 3rd. no email or anything back from them. do not order from here you WILL get ripped off. i hope this doesnt happen to anyone else.

Victim Location 62220
Total money lost $65
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered an item off this site and I never received it. Contacted them by email no response, it's been about 2 months or more now.

Victim Location 70607
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I made a purchase online on April 26. It said that it was shipped and I never received it. I looked online to find many victims.

Victim Location 23669
Total money lost $20
Type of a scam Online Purchase

They don’t respond and I still haven’t Received my package and I ordered it about a month ago and when I put the tracking number and it says it can’t identify it

Victim Location 89081
Total money lost $30
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered from them and it says just pay shipping. To this day they have not replied to any emails that I’ve sent. The tracking number doesn’t track the order at all. They don’t have a customer service number.

Victim Location 22304
Total money lost $13.95
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered a waist trainer through them and didn't mean to so asked for a refund and found out theyre fake!

Total money lost $12.95
Type of a scam Online Purchase

So I seen an ad on facebook, I know, my first red flag. I should have known better. But anyways I ordered from their website and I still have not recieved the item. I emailed them several times and no response. I started looking into reviews and apparently they have done this to many many people. So.

Victim Location 38606
Total money lost $12.65
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered my item 3/30 it says it has been delivered somewhere else they dont have a number & will not reply to my email

Victim Location 02745
Total money lost $15.99
Type of a scam Online Purchase

They offer free products if you pay shipping then take your money never ship item an refuse to answer you or refund your money they are robbing you with no intent of giving you the product they have scammed millions of people

Victim Location 61603
Total money lost $12.95
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I've purchased a waist trainer on line with dimo athletics march 9 2018 here it is march 22nd 2018 and I haven't received any updates when o puts in the tracking number it says it's nothing on record also I've reached out via email and no response

Victim Location 89131
Total money lost $12.95
Type of a scam Online Purchase

They advertise on Facebook, tell you its coming when you email them there is no reply what so ever... Also I have never received my item and spent $12

Victim Location 28214
Total money lost $12.95
Type of a scam Online Purchase

i ordered my aparrel on 1/18/2018. i received an email with my order number and confirmation. i then received at update saying my purchase shipped on 1/29/2018. I have email via facebook, email and text chat over 7 times and no one has responded. i contacted the third party shipping company and they informed me that the tracking number for shipping was invalid

Total money lost $26
Type of a scam Online Purchase

My sister bought a waist trainer for herself and a month later purchased the same one for me. Dimo Athletics (which can be seen on Facebook and Instagram ads) charged her card, and has yet to send the products. It has been 2 months for mine, 3 for hers. I have attempted to contact their “customer support” email as well as their Instagram direct message and their Facebook inbox and they have not responded. I left comments on their ads to warn other people of this scam and I was immediately blocked. I have seen various reviews about the same exact thing as I have explained above. This company promises a free product if you only pay shipping, But it’s a complete scam to just take your money.

Victim Location 34205
Total money lost $12.95
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered waist trainer and never received it

Victim Location 55362
Total money lost $12.95
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered an item from them and they sent an email saying it was confirmed and a link with my tracking number. But the tracking number doesn't work and I contacted the shipment place and they said they don't have that tracking number. I have tried contacting Dimo athletics but they will not reply and have blocked me on their facebook page.

Victim Location 14301
Total money lost $40.90
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I order of a website called dimo athletics. I took my money about a week ago. It said it was going to be delivered Friday the 17 November 2017. I have a tracking number, but when I tried to track it it said no shipping record. I’ve tried emailing, and nothing. Please help me get my money back and stop them from doing this to other people

Check fields!

Report Dimo Athletics


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Dimo Athletics Contacts

If you know any contact information for Dimo Athletics, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New