Sign in

David Moore

Sharing is caring! Having problems with David Moore? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

David Moore Reports & Reviews (2)

Victim Location 33014
Type of a scam Romance

I was contacted for David Moore in April, on Linkedin, https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-moore-45234770 , his phone number is 1-786-718-1101. He asked me to be your friend, I accepted, so he asked me my phone number, because he said that he would like to me on whatsapp. Then we talked every day, like friends. But he starts saying me he felt in love with me, I told him no, nobody loves someone that no meet. I realize then something was wrong with him.

Last week, he told me he bought somethings for me. I said that I wanted nothing. But he said he had contracted a delivery company and he is going to travel for a business to Abu Dabhi.

I already knew it is a fraud, but I still am speaking to him. He sent me a site: http://www.royalexpresslogs.com/ and a tracking number 862937430487808. I already read on internet about this fraud. I want help on divulgation so others women won’t pass for this situation. This a example his text: Good morning to my beautiful friend, I know it night over there is Brazil. I just want to let you know you're always on my mind. Good night and sweet dreams.

[15:04, 26/6/2019] Tecnofronza: ????

[15:11, 26/6/2019] David Moore: The company requested this details

[15:12, 26/6/2019] David Moore: Name: Phone Number: Address: Email:

[15:20, 26/6/2019] Tecnofronza: I did understand, for what?

[15:29, 26/6/2019] David Moore: Your details so you can receive the package

[15:31, 26/6/2019] Tecnofronza: Oh, it's complicate, because I spend all my time at work.

[15:31, 26/6/2019] Tecnofronza: There is anybody for receive in my house

[15:42, 26/6/2019] David Moore: Then you send your office address

[15:43, 26/6/2019] Tecnofronza: Ok, but I want to think about it, I don't want anything, just your friendship.

Now, how I’ll expect the company Royal request I pay for receive the package.

I have photos he sent me, and all text. If you want.

Victim Location 43611
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

David Moore called 3/4/18 for my husband. He said, Melvin won 2k and a Mercedes-Benz all he had to do was go to Walmarts and ask for a registration of release form complete it and tell them we needed to also transfer 499. to Anna Thompson/ 900 Sherman PlC /Uttica, New York/13502. If they ask do you know this person say yes. He also said don't tell anyone about the prize. Call him back at 858 264 6071 with the transfer receipt #. After that he and a district attorney would accompany a UPS truck, to my home the attorney would present the legal paper work that we would complete and then accompany us to the bank to make the deposit. They would drive here from Cleveland ohio.

Check fields!

Report David Moore


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

David Moore Contacts

If you know any contact information for David Moore, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New