Sign in

CMH Network Technology

Sharing is caring! Having problems with CMH Network Technology? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

CMH Network Technology Reports & Reviews (88)

Werbung läuft bei Facebook ich habe eine automatische nudelmaschine bestellt und habe eine billige Plastikspresse im Wert von 5 Euro bekommen und 29.90 Euro bezahlt von PayPal bin ich enttäuscht , diese Firma Betrügt und ic

CUSTOMER*SERVICE&PHONE^NUMBER+16O57771O47
CUSTOMER*SERVICE&PHONE^NUMBER+16O57771O47
CUSTOMER*SERVICE&PHONE^NUMBER+16O57771O47
CUSTOMER*SERVICE&PHONE^NUMBER+16O57771O47

• 18 h ago

Werbung läuft bei Facebook ich habe eine automatische nudelmaschine bestellt und habe eine billige Plastikspresse im Wert von 5 Euro bekommen und 29.90 Euro bezahlt von PayPal bin ich enttäuscht , diese Firma Betrügt und ich muss einen Beweis dafür haben

• 18 h ago

I'm sending my order info cathyDurman
[email protected]
Unable to find out where my order is. I tried to find a tracking number by going to the website Duaismen.com . Unable to click on"My account" I sent email, No responded. Decided to check with PayPal to see if they had any info about the website and I want to know how recieved the money I paid for my order. I hadn't heard from PayPal get but I did see that my payment went to this company called. CMH NETWORK TECHNOLOGY CO. Ltd. Apparently it's a fraudulent company. Now I want to know how to get my money back! Who can I contact and complain to? I want answers! Why is PayPal sending out money to a fraudulent company? I'm sending screenshots of my order with this Duaismen website.

• Nov 25, 2020

We fell for the chainsaw scam too. We got a chain in a black pouch. That advertisement was very misleading. We are trying now to get a refund. I wish you all good luck.

• Nov 25, 2020

wemytic products will not sell if the company only sends customer the chain only and not the wood cutter. that is a bad rep to have on products company wants to sell. help us all and refund us our money or send us the products. check all order and confirm with email IF they received the product or NOT.

• Nov 25, 2020

I order a wood cutter for a long time and paypal has taken the money out already for this order. I just received a package yesterday and it was only THW CHAIN INSIDE. WHERE IS THE WOOD CUTTER SAW.PLEASE credit my account is this a SCAM on item they did not ship and took my money. this is NOT right. [email protected] want my GTA- @^ Battery wood cutter now. ripping off customers be ware with this wemytic products.

• Nov 25, 2020

I ordered a chain saw and all I got was a chain. I want my money back! This is a scam!

• Nov 25, 2020

I ordered a battery powered handsaw and received only a small chain. Be very careful everyone as this is a scam. I am trying to get a refund and we will see what response I get.

• Nov 25, 2020

You Won''t.
I have been trying for a month to get them to respond and no dice. We've been taken.

• Nov 24, 2020

Scammer's phone +1 (323) 916-8199
Scammer's website www.csyoy.com
Scammer's email www.csyoy.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

I ordered a portable Stihl battery operated chainsaw, and received a length of chainsaw chain with straps on the ends! I want my money back!

• Nov 24, 2020

I ordered the Stihl portable chain saw and I received a length of chain saw chain with a strap on each end that fits into a pouch.

• Nov 24, 2020

I also ordered the battery operated chain saw and was sent a manual one instead. Paypal are as bad as CMH

• Nov 23, 2020

I ordered a battery powered chain saw and got only the chain with a strap. I contacted PayPal to dispute the charge. The picture was very deceiving and I was very disappointed with this transaction. I will also contact my credit card company to make sure my account is credited back for the full original charge. I do no mind returning the chain at their expense.

• Nov 23, 2020

I was scammed by this" company ". I ordered a battery powered chain saw for trimming limbs. Received a chain .. with a strap on each end and a carrying case . I have contacted them. No response.

• Nov 22, 2020

A mi también me estafaron con el mismo procedimiento. Compra de una sierra eléctrica con bateria y recibí una cadena de motosierra

• Nov 21, 2020

I ordered a battery operated chain saw and rec'd a cheap hand saw! This is such a scam!

I ordered a Sthil GTA 26 battery powered chainsaw which I never received. I wrote them and they keep telling me I did receive it. I asked for a refund but stated that they would give only 20%. The bad part is Pay Pal knows that this company scams people but still continues to do busi5with them.

• 18 h ago

We need to she PayPal !

On Sept 25th 2020 order#4861 CSYOY from Spotify Facebook ads that actually paid by PayPal with merchant “CMH Network Technology Co Ltd” [email protected] $59.98 for “2 of automatic pasta maker machine” then received “ 2 small hand plastic toys” which look very cheap quality like dollars tree item. I emailed back and forth with them asking for returns because I didn’t receive what I ordered as descriptions and pictures , they using different emails from above like “ [email protected], [email protected] ...) to reply asking me to pay shipping return over $40 to Hong Kong which take over a month for shipping or accept the compensation $10 then donated items to charity... these sales tactics can’t be accepted, which show this company scammed, so I contact my bank to report but they solved the case in seller favor because they proved that they had tracking number that order already delivered. Which made me feel so mad that I won’t let scammers get away like that, I believe they did the same things with other as well. We should report to FBI and file lawsuit class of action against Facebook, PayPal, Shopify to let this fraudulent company still legally scam buyers on their platforms. Contact me if anyone have any idea how to track down this company.“ Getaluck2 at Gmail “

• Nov 20, 2020

I ordered a battery operated hand held chain saw. I received a little chain in a pouch!

• Nov 19, 2020

I was lead to believe I was ordering a battery operated chainsaw not a handheld chain I never recieved my saw I paid with PayPal

• Nov 19, 2020

I also ordered the battery operated chain saw and was sent a manual one in stead.
This is a typical bait and switch !

Check fields!

Report CMH Network Technology


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

CMH Network Technology Contacts

Phone:


Website:

www.csyoy.com
duaismen.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for CMH Network Technology, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New