Sign in

Cloudoneshoes.com

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Cloudoneshoes.com? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Cloudoneshoes.com Reports & Reviews (13)

• Dec 01, 2021

Victim Location 74131
Total money lost $67.53
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I purchased a pair of their shoes for my girlfriend, and they sent a size 5, instead of a size 7 like I ordered. We sent them back the next day, and I talked to a Jovalene, and now a month later, their email address is a mailer dameon. They took my 67.53 and from what I'm finding out I'm not the only one they've ripped off. Thank you **** *******

• Oct 08, 2021

Oct 6th, 2021 I saw the cloudoneshoes advertising via a feed in Microsoft edge browser. I watch some events and news etc. there. After looking at those shoes and discounted price I decided to get one. I clicked on that pic or feed and was directed to their website. I tried to order one pair size 10 for a man and pay with my Paypal. Paypal came with ERROR_xxxxxx ! I tried again and same error. I went back and tried my credit card. This time 2ns screen was freezing waiting for me to buy another pair and with discount again. No place to say NO I DO NOT WANT A SECOND PAIR. I kept looking for a way out of that screen but could not. I decided to click on that screen and that was it. They charged my credit cart co. $128.88 while never completed the transaction with CONFIRMATION STEP. I was unhappy! I called my credit card co. and reported the issue. They told me transaction is posted one time $59.xx and another time $128.88 and they can not remove it. I had to suspend my credit card and that way they can't get money. I have to get a new credit card or let them steal my money. I will get a new credit card. meanwhile I reported to Paypal and the IS3.gov which is handling internet crimes. these low lives not only steak our money but also collect out vital information and try to sell it to other scammers. That is my story yesterday.

+3
• Aug 06, 2021

This is a scam company! These shoes are worthless!

+6
• Aug 06, 2021

On Cloud and 1 Cloud are two different companies. I thought I was ordering On Cloud running shoes, what I got instead were these $2.00 Bo-bo's that are painful to wear and painful to pay $70.00 bucks for. They are awful shoes, there is no way a man can run or walk in these things. I'd rather go barefooted. Don't bother trying to get a refund. NO way...they have moved on!

+6

I purchased 2 pair of shoes which was supposed to have ortho support, the shoes came and was nothing like advertised, the soles were hard as concrete. I requested that they take the shoes back. I was asked to send a picture of the shoes and the size which was affixed to the back. After doing all of this they claim that since they shipped the correct size that no return was allowed. I have several emails back and forth with them, the last email they offered me 5% or something ridiculous. I responded this was unacceptable and I would send the shoes back at my expense, just credit my card. Still have not heard anything back, DO NOT BUY FROM CLOUD1, it is a SCAM!

+10

Scammer's website Cloudoneshoes.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product
Initial means of contact Website

Ordered my wife a pair of shoes for $70.00 and got ripped off ! Ordered on 6/3...still haven't received a thing ! For this exact reason , I will NEVER , I repeat NEVER , order ANYTHING online again ! Sick of these dirtbag ripoff SCAMMERS ! CLOUD ONE CAN KISS MY [censored] !

+10

This company is a scam. Ive tried contacting them to return a pair of shoes I ordered to no avail. The sizing is completely wrong therefore they are incredibly uncomfortable. Not to mention it looks like a kindergardener painted on the back of them. I wouldn't have paid 20$ for these shoes let alone the 80$ that I actually did. I feel robbed and cheated because I really am looking for a comfortable work shoe,like they advertised.

+10

They are advertising on yahoo today. Here’s the link for it https://daily.comms.yahoo.net/T/v6100000178889713e1bf20d5434b5c3ae8/1fbfc6dcec8a...

+6

I ordered 2 pairs of cloud 1shoes on Facebook because they said buy one get 1/2 off. When they came in they were weird looking and shaped like a boxfoot. So, I put them back in the box with the invoice inside perfectly to their instructions, and returned them. After waiting two cycles of our credit card bill to see the credit, it never came. Now I can’t find them on Facebook or online.

+12
• Jul 17, 2021

Ripped me off too

I ordered my boyfriend a pair of shoes. Thought it was on cloud cloud running shoes but it was cloud one. They were tiny Chinese sizes, ugly thick hard plastic platform shoes and sent and charged me for a second pair and $46 for insoles I didn't order. They charged me $185 I couldn't reach them. Had to pay $36 to send back. They don't answer phones or e-mails. Changed address on their web page. Found them associated to an actual address in San Francisco. Found many irrefutable on-line business connected to the same address. A total scam.

+13

Victim Location 33880
Total money lost $370.32
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased two pairs of shoes from this company on 12/17/19, and ordered the shoes 1/2 size larger so that they would fit. The shoes didn't fit, they were hard to get on and even harder to get off. When I called to tell them I was returning these shoes along with the 2 pairs of "Maginsoles" I got the run around and after several more calls I got an address and was told I would have to pay for the return shipping. Which I did and the tracking # *** USP was delivered on 12/30/19 at 9:13am. Instead of a credit they charged my card again and on the bank charge they added a bogus 800 number that belonged to another company, when I called this 800 # they asked me was I looking for cloud one and told me that cloud one was suppose to change that 800 #, but they never did! This company is using many addresses and bogus phone numbers and illegally charging customers credit cards after the junk they are selling is being returned, and making customers pay for return shipping!

+14
Check fields!

Report Cloudoneshoes.com


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Cloudoneshoes.com Contacts

If you know any contact information for Cloudoneshoes.com, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New