Sign in

Click Kool Cotton Quilt Company

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Click Kool Cotton Quilt Company? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Click Kool Cotton Quilt Company Reports & Reviews (11)

Victim Location 61109
Total money lost $129.90
Type of a scam Online Purchase

this scammer operates under 2 names, amelia cotton and ema cotton,probably more they show stolen images at their site, I did not receive a tracking # and nothing was delivered

Total money lost $120
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product

Purchased and paid for 3 beautiful quilts from Amelia Quilts in Salem Oregon, United States, in November 2018, for Christmas presents. Started investigating closer to Christmas when nothing showed up. Website shut down saying it was fulfilling orders. Found out others were in the same situation and that it was a scam. Never received anything until January 31st 2019. Only 2 quilts arrived. Very very poor quality and very thin quilts....from Shanghai??!! Not handmade in the US at all and look like they came from a cheap liquidation dollar store. Definatley not what I ordered and I am missing the third one. I paid $80.00 USD each for these. Fraudulent company with MANY reports to the BBB. First and last time I order anything on Facebook. BEWARE!

Victim Location 38545
Total money lost $275
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased 3 quilts and 2 blankets at 5 different times. Totaling approximately $280.00. This company had pictures of the items and even convinced you that you were getting a great deal with discounts. As the weeks grew longer I started asking were is my merchandise. There excuse was they were overwhelmed with orders for Christmas and were behind. Then about a week ago they closed there website. That's when I checked the ScamPulse.com and seen they had several other names. I learned the hard way to check with the ScamPulse.com before ordering online. Be careful!

Victim Location 76088
Total money lost $119
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Placed an order for 2 quilts on 11/25/2018. I did receive tracking information. After over 60 days, I finally received one quilt on 01/26/2019. To call it a quilt is generous. It is just 2 pieces of material with no batting in-between, machine quilted together and tape banded edge. It is supposed to be a queen size quilt and you can tell by the picture how compact it is. It arrived in a bag in the mailbox. It did not look like the quilt on the website. When you try to go the website now, you get a page saying they are temporarily closed to process all the orders for Christmas. I am also disappointed as the product came from China. Had I known it was coming from China, I would have never ordered it. I purchased through PayPal & am currently working with them to see if I can get a reimbursed for the purchase.

Victim Location 78414
Total money lost $54.90
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased a Red Sox quilt on Nov 21 2018 for a Christmas gift and still have yet to receive it. Then I contact seller and never get any answers. I bought the quilt for $54.90 and I'm pretty pissed because, one I never received my item and two, they are a bunch of thieves. Everyone who was scammed should be repaid in my opinion.

Victim Location 43148
Total money lost $64.90
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered a quilt under the name “weirdo stuff” and it took three months to arrive. I tried getting a refund before it shipped but no dice, because each one was basically made to order. It finally came, a blind person with one hand could have made a better quilt! Horrible blurry print, uneven edges, planning on using it as a rag in the garage if my husband needs something to lay on while working! Don’t buy from them, scammers at its best!

Total money lost $167
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased two quilts for Christmas and was promised delivery before Christmas. December 23 I started digging a little deeper and with a simple google search I discovered i was scammed. I received the same email stating my quilt would be delayed on December 10th, hundreds of others received the same email on the same day.

Luckily I used my visa and I will be refunded. Sent my humbamd to the mall on Christmas Eve in search of extra gifts to make up for the quilt scam.

I am involved with a program teaching Senior Citizens about the risks of being scammed on line, boy do I ever feel foolish now. * *** *** *** ** *** ** *** *** *** *** *** *** Valuable lesson learned.

Victim Location 98596
Total money lost $63.91
Type of a scam Credit Cards

I ordered a quilt for my Dad as a gift for Christmas. I placed my order on November 23, 2018. Received an email confirming my purchase. And the next day received another email stating it can take 5-7 days to make. Ok. I emailed their customer service approximately 12 times in a span of about 2 weeks demanding to know where my product was or when it would ship. I received an email back that seemed automated from my last email threatening to go to the police and BBB. It said that it’s taking longer than expected but I would be notified as soon as it shipped with tracking info. Well..... January 2, 2019 I received that email with a DHL tracking number. It showed the shipping label was created on December 27, 2018 but no parcel was ever received. I spoke to DHL directly. I am now going to see if my bank can help me. $64 of hard earned money gone. Never again will I buy anything from a facebook add.

Victim Location 76179
Total money lost $70
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I was scammed by these people via Facebook. I ordered a quilt for my daughter's christmas present. I'm trying to get my money back via PayPal. Lesson learned no more Facebook purchases.

Victim Location 32703
Total money lost $67
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered a quilt back in October . STILL have not received it and their website says they are closed now! $67 that I paid through paypal. Saw the quilt ad in f.b.

Victim Location 98942
Total money lost $80
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Purchhased a quilt, Never received it. Multiple emails with no resolve . Very upsetting, was my daughters xmas gift.

Check fields!

Report Click Kool Cotton Quilt Company


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Click Kool Cotton Quilt Company Contacts

If you know any contact information for Click Kool Cotton Quilt Company, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New