Sign in

Chellysun

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Chellysun? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Chellysun Reports & Reviews (13)

Victim Location 38117
Total money lost $64.94
Type of a scam Online Purchase

This looked like a normal online clothing site. I ordered two pairs of shoes and one sweater. The pictures show cute clothing at low prices so it looks like a great deal but it’s not real. I placed an order on 10/16/2018 emailed a few hours trying to cancel the order they responded two days later saying it has already been shipped. It wasn’t until October 25th that I got an email saying my order has shipped and it included tracking information. When I tried to track it, it said the order didn’t exist. It’s December 11 and I still have not received my order. I put in a dispute with PayPal and Chellysun sent them tracking information saying my package has been delivered. PayPal was no help. The tracking number they sent PayPal did not match the tracking they sent me.

Victim Location 90039
Total money lost $40
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I placed an order on 9/28/18 and srill haven’t received anything (11/23/18). I reached out to their costumer service via email (because now phone number was provided). I emailed 5 times and always received a response, but they were all pretty much sending the same message. My package was lost, they resent another one, they’ll update me with tracking info (never provided), and that they couldn’t refund my money because my order was already in transit.

Victim Location 60201
Total money lost $185
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered merchandise from this company over a month ago and I have no idea if it was even sent out as there is no tracking info provided. Every attempt I make at trying to find out when I can expect to receive my items, which I have been charged for, I receive the same email saying “sorry for the inconvenience, we hope it reaches you soon.”

Victim Location 27301
Total money lost $75
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered products from Chellysun.com after seeing an advertisement on Facebook and Instagram. I never received the products and corresponded with representatives of the company via email multiple times. They sent me two links to fake tracking services and refused to refund my money, "reassuring" me that the products were en route. Several other people experienced the same thing, I realized after reading other reviews.

Victim Location 78653
Total money lost $88
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I have tried to contact this company multiple times. I placed an order and have not received it or received a response to my email. Upon further research all I have found is tons of comments about how they are a scam. Tons of people not receiving their order or money back.

Victim Location 64128
Total money lost $39.98
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I initially made an online purchase with this company on 9/28/2018, I received an email confirmation that they received my order on 9/29/18 and would be shipping it soon. On 10/1/2018 I received an email that my order was on the way along with a tracking number. As of 10/31/2018 I have contacted this company numerous times inquiring about my order, as the tracking number provided is invalid. The response is always a generic email stating that the post office is busy this time of year, and that they will work to push my order through. I am still not able to track my order, I have requested to speak with a customer service rep and have not been contacted. I also asked for a refund and was denied one, and told that a refund was not an option, but that they would be sending my order very shortly.

Victim Location 11704
Total money lost $17.99
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I found this website off of Instagram and purchased 2 sweaters which I never received. Shipping said 5-7 days and here I am, over a month later with no contact information and no clothes but money was taken out of my account. I tried to call the one phone number I found for it to tell me the number was turned off.

Victim Location 29631
Total money lost $34
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Saw a cute pair of shoes on their Instagram that has over 34,000 followers and then ordered. Over 3 weeks now and I have not recieved my order and now know that I never will because of reviews I read online. These people have been scamming MANY people.

Victim Location 02452
Total money lost $39.98
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a pair of shoes off of this account a month and a half ago, I have been fighting for my money back and trying to get in contact with ANYONE from the company and they refuse to give any sort of phone number or contact information beyond their "[email protected]" account. They gave me a fake tracking number, and made up excuses like "Your package has been sent out, due to the busy season of the post office, they will update the tracking information a few days later together with other packages", but they've been saying this over and over for a month. Then they stated that they refunded me and I contacted my bank and there has been no information or evidence on this. I researched customer reviews on the internet and there were an overwhelming amount of people who also experienced this exact situation where they have never received any package and have never been refunded after YEARS of trying. I am a university student, money is an everyday issue. I am hopeless

Victim Location 33594
Total money lost $10
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a sweater a month ago and never received it. I contacted customer service and received one response that said it is at the post office and they will send it out soon, that was three days ago. I used the online chat and no one ever responded. The tracking number they gave me was fake. I looked at several other reviews about this company and the same thing happened to every other person.

Victim Location 73132
Total money lost $28
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a sweater on September 6, they sent me a “tracking number” on the 12th. I’ve emailed several times to their customer service and they claim that the package is at the post office every time.

I got on Instagram to read comments and saw several from women with similar stories. And then the comments are deleted.

Victim Location 12871
Total money lost $124.86
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I saw on add for a clothing app on instagram called chellysun. They have an app and everything. When I was serious about buy things I brought it up on my computer and "bought" $125 worth of clothes. I have not recieved my items or even a tracking number although the money was taken from my account right away. I emailed them and asked for shipping information, and when they could not provide it to me, I requested my order be stopped and refund and they denied me the refund.

Victim Location 27520
Total money lost $20.97
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered from them a week ago and after a few days of placing my order, I emailed them asking for a tracking number and they said that the workers were off today due to labor day. The day they replied was a Monday and they also so they were going to contact me the next day. I messaged them again when I heard nothing and they said that they were checking for me and that the orders go out by order number and they let me know my order number and said that they are arranging shipment for me ASAP. Today marks a week and I have heard nothing.

Check fields!

Report Chellysun


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Chellysun Contacts

If you know any contact information for Chellysun, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New