Sign in

Central Transport International LLC/ Hikens

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Central Transport International LLC/ Hikens? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Central Transport International LLC/ Hikens Reports & Reviews (41)

• Mar 13, 2022

I'm in New Mexico and I just went through the same thing as well same females Michelle Kerns and Pamala Hutton. I did what Iwas supposed to only got two packages (one was a phone case other was three bottles of lotion.) I was very weary of this from the beginning so thank god I accepted another job offer but still did everything that was expected of me during this 30 day period even checking the site every hour as expected. They sent me an email saying I was considered to be full time and that I would have a check in ten days. lol sure pal ! its been over 30 and nothing. what my main concern is how is this scam working they have all of our SSN now. I want justice for my time ! Also would LOVE to see both Michelle and Pamala (haha I'm sure that's not even their real names) sitting in Jail for not only scamming but Mail Fraud ! what do we do now?

+1
• Mar 15, 2022

My husband experienced this same thing. Please freeze your credit so they won’t be able to use your information!

• Mar 10, 2022

Hikens

Applied for a work from home job, did a phone interview and received an email stating I received the local hub coordinator position from Pam Hutton, HR. I received a W-9 form to complete for payroll from Jennifer Lea. I filled out the form and returned it to the company, now I am a little nervous giving them my personal information since I have not heard back from the company after completing my 30 day probationary period. I have not received a paycheck that was agreed upon in the employment agreement. I contacted the payroll department via email and they told me they would cancel the original check that was mailed to me and send out another. The website that I was using is no longer accessible and none of the phone numbers provided are in use.

• Mar 10, 2022

Added attachments

• Mar 05, 2022

Hikens, Swanson Corporation

I began working for them in December and never received a paycheck. Pamela Hutton was HR and Michelle Kerns supervisor. I was promised reimbursement and never received anything.
Hikens, Swanson Corporation
Hikens, Swanson Corporation
Hikens, Swanson Corporation
Hikens, Swanson Corporation
Hikens, Swanson Corporation

+2
• Mar 03, 2022

Scammer's phone 2135283510
Scammer's website Hikens.com
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Email

Reshipped packages that came to home from postal services

Sent personal info in regards to gaining employment. What I thought to be employment stop suddenly wo pay in the midst of a pandemic. Saddened to know that something is not after shipping several packages after 30 days I continuously emailed Michelle Pamela and payroll everything came to a halt nomore packages emails crm system not working not even a payment.
Reshipped packages that came to home from postal services
Reshipped packages that came to home from postal services
Reshipped packages that came to home from postal services

• Mar 03, 2022

Here:

• Mar 03, 2022

And website too

• Mar 03, 2022

Here's what it shows

• Mar 03, 2022

My CRM-System is not working either, I just checked it right now.

• Mar 03, 2022

Scam

I contacted the police officer in my location who happened to report a fraud and called Michelle Kerns about the incident - she sounds professional. She told me, Gabrielle the Senior Lawyer will send me an email. She asked me to provide the police officer's contact information and they will contact him. I am not sure if they did - that was pretty scary on my part, as I am trying to survive and need to pay my bills. I emailed the police officer about this and I will be hearing with them soon.

Also, my 30 day probationary ended and it has been over 10 days and I keep checking my mailbox like almost everyday. Nothing.

I still have 4 packages with me and I reported it to the police, so they can be send out whoever owns it. Do you guys have packages left with you?

• Mar 15, 2022

I reached out to the officer you listed above and he had no idea what I was talking about !

• Mar 02, 2022

They need to be stopped and we all need to be paid for this trouble

Like this is super ridiculous I’m a single person who do I have any support our government assistant I work for this job for 30+ days I have been waiting on my paycheck now for almost 30 days I have the exact same experience that everyone else has on this site same information same everything now I did keep all of my information for hours where was the packages sent to when they were sent out the receipts for any of them and all of that something just told me to it got to be a way that they can find out who is behind out of this no tell me what they are doing with our Social Security number drivers license personal information. I am now facing being homeless having to sleep out of my car that barely is running because I was waiting on them to pay me so I can get stuff done only place that I put my résumé online was with indeed So are they selling information or had the discompany even get in contact with me this is ridiculous I am so sad and I have the situation

+1
• Mar 02, 2022

Hey I put some information down below contact those sources, let’s get what’s owed to us. But I feel like they made this scam report site as well.

• Mar 01, 2022

This is sad

Yea they got me too. SAME PROCESS

• Mar 01, 2022

Scam

I was also scammed by this awful company! I am behind on payments now too! It’s so sad that they use regular people who are literally struggling and actually need a job. I still haven’t received payment and it seems like they say the exact same thing to every single person. I received a call from a Mary person I believe and then also spoke to Michelle kerns on the phone the day I began.
Scam
Scam
Scam
Scam
Scam
Scam
Scam
Scam
Scam
Scam
Scam

+2
• Feb 28, 2022

Scammer's phone 800-691-6826
Scammer's website Hikens.com
Scammer's address 10940 Wilshire Blvd #1440, Los Angeles, CA 90024
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Email

Hikens.com Mail forwarding scam

I shipped goods for hikens.com thinking I had a legitimate job. After weeks of not getting paid, several emails, and some phone calls. Everything has gone silent. watch out for the names Pamela Hutton and Michele Kerns. They had me fill out all legal documentation for a regular job and now i am getting nothing.

+2
• Feb 25, 2022

Scammer's phone 8006916826
Scammer's website Www.hikens.com
Scammer's address 10940 Wilshire Blvd #1440, Los Angeles, CA 90024
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Website

I was offered a position as a local hub coordinator. They have their own website and I thought it was real because I saw that there were other job openings. I still haven’t gotten paid and I keep calling the numbers I was provided but the lines are disconnected now.

+1
• Feb 25, 2022

Scammer's phone 1 (213) 587-4924
Scammer's website www.hikens.com
Scammer's address Los Angeles Ca
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Email

SCAM

Re-shipping job scams don’t deliver

The Better Business Bureau is warning job seekers about a scheme that promises you big money by working from home. It could actually land you in trouble with the law for shipping stolen goods.

It’s called the “re-shipping scam,” and it is becoming a popular way for scam artists to run off with your hard-earned money. The scam typically starts as a job offer on the internet and involves you receiving packages that you will, in turn, send to another location. The BBB advises job seekers to use caution with job descriptions that advertise “package processing,” “package forwarding,” “wiring funds,” etc. Individuals should be wary if they are asked to accept packages at their home address and forward them on, especially to a foreign country.

+2
• Feb 25, 2022

Hikens

Scam https://www.wcpo.com/money/consumer/dont-waste-your-money/bbb-warns-about-work-f...

• Feb 25, 2022

Scammer's phone 8006916826
Scammer's website Hikens.com
Scammer's address 10940 willshire blvd
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Email

Scam business

BEWARE of this scam. They use us the regular people to do their dirty business. On top of using our information most likely the shipments that come to your address are purchased with stolen credit cards

+2
• Feb 24, 2022

Victim Location 49442
Total money lost $100
Type of a scam Other

was resending packing for over a month and was never paid and was block from site was told it will be another check mailed never happen the name of these people i were in contact with was michelle kerns supervisor pamela sutton payroll and jennifer lea they call from an 213 area code and take u through all the proper chanals like a job this people need to be cuaght and charged this scam could be getting innocent people cuaght in real crimes that they have nothing to do with smart thing is i copied every thing from that site and i am going to turn over to right people and i repeat do not take a job from these people or u will not be paid better yet dont take a job that has anything to do with a site called plus crm or any site in this from if someone hires you to work from home u will always be logging in to a company website for many reasons they will not have an app for u to work on outside of company website lesson learned for me

+3
• Feb 23, 2022

Scammer's phone 18006916826
Scammer's website Hikens.com
Scammer's address 10940 Wilshire Blvd #1440 Los Ángeles
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Phone

Hello, my name is Michael Blakley and I have been trying to reach someone about my compensation. No one has reached out and all numbers listed are either disconnected or their not returning my voicemails. Please help me because it’s been a month and I will become homeless and forced to live out of my car because of this situation, they did this during a pandemic and it’s hard and very frustrating.

+4
• Mar 01, 2022

!Hey ALL PLEASE READ!
So I’ve gotten in contact with a Detective based out of LA and gave him the location and every source of conversation between me and this fraudulent company, I was given the link to report it to LA Attorneys General @ Oag.ca.gov/consumers, complete the form and submit the information about Hikens. And if you guys wanted to report it to commercial crimes contact (213)533-4532 Detective Larson. Let’s get what was promised to us and get these [censored] Locked UP…. We all have to fight they scammed us all, and I won’t let them get away with it.

• Feb 26, 2022

Did you fill out the w-9 form they sent? I’m wondering if they’re gonna use our social for something

• Feb 26, 2022

I also haven’t received my paycheck and now I am struggling. I have to look for another job which is hard right now and I wasted my time with this fake company. I really hope their website gets taken down because this is not right.

• Feb 23, 2022

I also haven’t received my paycheck and was told on Friday that another check was cut! I hope something can be done because this is not right!🤬

• Feb 18, 2022

Scammer's phone 8006916826
Scammer's website Hikens.com
Scammer's address 401 s. Doubleday
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Website

FRAUDS

They offer you a remote job for 30 days and say they'll pay you $4200.00 and decide if they want to hire you fulltime. . Then they stop emailing you.. SCAM FBI NEEDS IN ON THIS!

• Feb 18, 2022

Scammer's website Hikens
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Email

I was contacted by Pamela Hutton about a driving position to work for hiken local hub coordinator to deliver packages I was feeling out so many job applications on Indeed and my school was sending out resumes I thought this was the job my school got for me are I applied online so she ask me can she schedule me an interview I than received a call 2 days later asking me would i be intersed in the job and if so I can start Jan 3
They gave me a contract and a app to use to log in my hours and report the item they told me to send off to ups or FedEx
My supervisor name was Mitchell kerns phone number 213 528 3510 [email protected]

After my 30 days of working for them I was promised they was going to mail off my check but instead they send me an email saying
Dear Jaron,

Congratulations on hitting the end of your probationary period!

It was great to have you as a part of our team.
The decision on your full-time enrollment with HIKENS will be made on a basis of the comprehensive feedback, reported by your supervisor to our HR Department on the last day of your training, as well as your overall performance score during the probationary month.

It takes up to 10 business days for our HR team to review it and make a decision due to increasing amount of applicants recently.
You will be notified about the results of your evaluation via email from our HR rep at their earliest convenience.

You might be still receiving few orders in the next couple of days since they could've been assigned to your
account prior the end of your probation or due to the working schedule of your local couriers.
Just  follow the instructions of your supervisor, she will advise you whether you should process them, send to
our Returns Department or hold onto those packages till our HR makes a decision.

Your paper check was issued and mailed yesterday at approx 3pm PST.
Usually it takes around 10 business days to arrive by USPS regular mail.
The duration a paycheck takes to get from our location to yours will depend on distance between the addresses, carrier, selected postal speed, etc.
Please inform us once it is delivered.
Thank you,
Jennifer Lea / Payroll Dept.

I decided to research them again and it was just posted that this job was a scam I try reaching out to them, and they block there number.. now im behind on bills and now struggling to maintain my finances and now looking for employment

• Feb 13, 2022

Hikens, a similar experience

The interview was pretty normal all things considered but that's about where things stopped. I spent a month in the probationary period with this job and received maybe 6 orders in this time. I reached out to my supervisor and was assured it happens on occasion but that it would be okay. It's been 2 weeks since my probationary period had ended and I've still not received any pay. This had placed me in a financial crisis and when I reached out to payroll they assured me that sometimes it take up to 14 business days to come In. I also haven't heard back about whether I have been retained as an employee or not . I've since started looking for new employment because I have a feeling it may never come and I have been left with no other options.

+2
• Mar 01, 2022

Greetings,

I am also going through the same issues with the very same people. Pamela Hutton, Jennifer Lea, Michelle Kerns. I received same probation payment promises and till this day haven't received anything and is been over 6 weeks.who can we contact?

• Feb 16, 2022

I'm in exactly the same situation. What do we do from here?

• Feb 15, 2022

Good morning, I’m in the same predicament right now what should I do going forward

• Jan 24, 2022

Victim Location 11224
Type of a scam Employment

Applied for work from home job. I was sent an email about an interview. Did a phone interview. Got hired to work from home. Receiving and sending packages. Was a little skeptical. This is my first week. I am still skeptical. What raised a red flag is when i was told that i will mot get paid until 30 later and the payment was going to be $4,285. Something about this does not seem right at all

• Feb 26, 2022

Yes it is a scam

• Jan 20, 2022

Hikens

I got the same generated message from a Pamela Hutton as well. Which makes me super uncomfortable. It’s started off with me sharing the excitement of my new job with a friend in a different state and she stated that another friend had the same job description and policies as well as items, and never received pay after his 30 day probation period. So I began to research and found some articles that make me questionable about this jobs credibility.

+1
• Feb 19, 2022

Hello, I was wondering if you or your friend has yet received any compensation as of yet?

• Feb 15, 2022

Omg this happen to me as well I hope this ain't a scam still waiting for my check as well

Check fields!

Report Central Transport International LLC/ Hikens


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Central Transport International LLC/ Hikens Contacts

Central Transport International LLC/ Hikens associated photos:


Address:

0940 Wilshire Blvd #1440, Los Angeles, CA 90024, USA

Phone:


Website:

www.hikens.com

This website was reported to be associated with Central Transport International LLC/ Hikens.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Central Transport International LLC/ Hikens, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New