Sign in

Casazo.com

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Casazo.com? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Casazo.com Reports & Reviews (14)

• 7 h ago

 It’s is absolutely fantastic and is great quality. Thank you so much. It was also shipped very quickly

• Feb 19, 2024

We received excellent service at the store. A very knowledgeable sales woman! Prompt and careful delivery and removal of the both product.

• Feb 19, 2024

I like the fact that customer service was easy to get a hold of. site from customer service was very helpful.

• Feb 15, 2024

The selection of quality products is large. I have already shared your name with others who are buying appliances.

• Feb 10, 2024

Good quality product at less than half the cost of a new one. Delivery was within 1 week. Very satisfied

• Feb 01, 2024

I have received items from you guys before and they always are awesome. People always compliment on them.

• Jan 26, 2024

I liked shopping here for the first time. Now I'll wait to see how the order is. Hopefully it's great!

• Jan 25, 2024

I checked your website by chance, but I bought something. You've got nice things

• Jan 22, 2024

I love their product. Have ordered several times. It takes a while to get the products but they have always arrived in great packaging.

• Jan 20, 2024

I would like to see you offer free shipping. As is the lest expensive shipping time is extraordinarily long.

• Jan 19, 2024

Any time that I have ordered from here, it has arrived in a timely matter. The quality of the merchandise has been spot on.

- Lynnwood, WA, USA • Oct 30, 2023

They are a fake website selling goods just to collect your credit card information. They never send you the product.

+1
- Milford, CT, USA • Sep 20, 2023

I ordered a vitamin scale and I received an auto-email confirming order on sept 17, 2023. I've been trying to call to see when ill receive it and the phone number is al always busy. I got suspicious and did research and now I've notice all the other people that never received their products. Please help.

+1
• Aug 11, 2023

I ordered a yogurt maker online from this company after searching on Google. I never received a confirmation so I contacted them and they said they didn’t have any and didn’t charge my card. But what they did do is use or sell my credit card info and racked up over 500.00 in a day. The card company contacted me as it looked suspicious. I had to close the account and get a new card and have to dispute the 12 charges they made.

+1
Check fields!

Report Casazo.com


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo, document or video
Submit

Casazo.com Contacts

Casazo.com associated photos:


Address:

4255 US-1St. Augustine, FL 32086, USA

Phone:


Website:

casazo.com

This website was reported to be associated with Casazo.com.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


Social networks:

If you know any contact information for Casazo.com, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New