Sign in

Carexa

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Carexa? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Carexa Reports & Reviews (16)

• Jan 19, 2022

SCAM!

I also ordered the 7ft teddy bear on December 22nd. It is now January 19th and I haven't received anything. I've emailed them multiple times with no response and when I click the link, it says website unavailable. Such BS.

• Jan 19, 2022

Victim Location 01571
Total money lost $50
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a hair appliance from them for $50 that I saw on tiktok. I was only provided a confirmation text saying it would text the tracking when it was shipped. It never shipped and I’ve tried reaching out 5x and getting no response. I am now out $50. The store now shows as “unavailable “

+1
• Jan 15, 2022

Scam

My boyfriend bought me a teddy bear in December it’s suppose arrived Jan 04- Jan 10 never recieved it

+2
• Jan 13, 2022

Carexa Scam

I recently ordered a 7ft Teddy Bear for $39.99 from Carexa website (One week before Christmas). The first time I checked on when it would be arriving the tracking said by January 6th. The 6th has come and gone and we still have no Teddy Bear. I have not been able to track since the first time and have sent multiple emails with no response.
Is there nothing that can be done?

+2
• Jan 14, 2022

My confirmation email

• Jan 12, 2022

Scam

I purchased the big teddy bear in december and still have not received it in the mail and as well , i have had NO communication back after repeated tries of trying to contact them.
Scam
Scam

• Jan 11, 2022

Teddy bear scam

We ordered the teddy bear in December we never received it I keep emailing every day and emailing every day I’m trying to find this company name and I can’t find the company to be able to call them this is a scam I want my $42 back
Teddy bear scam
Teddy bear scam

• Jan 11, 2022

Scam teddy bear

Ordered it on December 22 I have never received the teddy bear lost out $42 this is crazy we should be able to get our money refunded
Scam teddy bear
Scam teddy bear

+1
• Jan 11, 2022

Carexa scammers!

I got scammed from carexa
I bought this 7 foot teddy bear for 40$$$
And it’s gone..
Carexa scammers!
Carexa scammers!

+1
• Jan 10, 2022

Don’t buy anything from this website

Ordered a teddy bear for the website on December 23rd, it was suppose to be delivered between January 1st and the 7th. NOTHING EVER SHOWED UP! I email them to get no response. This is a scam website and what’s so messed up is TikTok is supporting this by putting ads on the app for this “company”. Don’t waste your time or money, you will NEVER get what you paid for.

+2
• Jan 10, 2022

Same thing happened to me saw there ad on TikTok and ordered the bear for my girlfriend chose express shipping they sent me a tracking number through my email but never told me when it was supposed to b shipped and so I want to the website to track my order but I never could get through it.

+2
• Jan 10, 2022

Scammed

I paid $40 for a teddy bear and didn’t even receive a confirmation email.
Scammed
Scammed

+1
• Jan 10, 2022

Also with me 40 I lost I saw a ad of a teddy bear to buy it for my friends I haven’t receive no update and that was in December now I try to locate the tracking number and the website did not pop up

+1
• Jan 08, 2022

Carexa is a scam?

Bought a teddy doe 40$ on Dec 22 and said to have delivered on Dec 31-Jan 06. Its Jan 07 and their website isn’t coming up. I sent a email on the 6th and today still no reply
Carexa is a scam?
Carexa is a scam?

+1
• Jan 09, 2022

Same thing happened to me saw there ad on TikTok and ordered the bear for my girlfriend chose express shipping they sent me a tracking number and they day it was supposed to come their website stops showing up.

• Jan 06, 2022

Victim Location 95210
Total money lost $39.99
Type of a scam Online Purchase

this website falsely advertised a product and when i bought the item i only received a confirmation email no tracking number yet. the only way to track my order is to look through the website and is been three weeks since i have made my purchase from this place. i sent an email to them 10 days after purchase in hope to get an update but it has been seven days since the sent email and no response from them.

+2
Check fields!

Report Carexa


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Carexa Contacts

Carexa associated photos:


If you know any contact information for Carexa, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New