Sign in

Byveneto.com And Glitterworld LLC

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Byveneto.com And Glitterworld LLC? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Byveneto.com And Glitterworld LLC Reports & Reviews (46)

• Nov 25, 2020

Country United States
Type of a scam Bank/Credit Card Company Imposter Scam
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Does anyone know how I can get to the glitterworld site?

• Nov 25, 2020

Nowhere do they say buying 1 piece of jewelry puts you in their club--I even checked before buying the cheap piece. They are thieves, pure and simple. They block all manner of contact==just the worst. I want my $51.99 back and they can keep whatever crap I fell for.

• Nov 24, 2020

$50.00 was stolen out of my bank account.

• Nov 24, 2020

Same as above. I feel like i have been duped and want to cancel this fiasco before any orders ! This is a rip off and I will be reporting this to the BBB ! I should have known an offer to go to be true was just that ! I am now overdrawn at the bank ! This sucks !

• Nov 23, 2020

I dnt know what’s going on but this company ripped me off took $100 outta my account the. Tried another time

• Nov 23, 2020

Yes I bought a 1.99 necklace and they. Keep trying to take "50.00 out my account. My bank keep catching it all because I keep my debit card locked after every use. Can these people be stopped. I hope I never forget to lock my card. Who can we ask for help with this.

• Nov 23, 2020

Glitterworld tried to take $100 off my card then not even 15 minutes later they tried for $300 two times. This is ridiculous, I haven't dealt with Byveneto or Glitterworld.

• Nov 22, 2020

Everyday,same time,and three times,they [censored],try to get $50 off my cash app card,DAMN, STOP IT, ALREADY! They are constantly trying,so now I can't have anyone send Anything $50 or more to my card cause I'm not going to allow them to take my hard earned money...

• Nov 22, 2020

I received a notification that I was charged 50$ on my card.. the transaction is pending. I haven't ever shopped here an have no idea what this company even sells. I refuse to pay anything for the company

• Nov 22, 2020

I'm dealing with the same experiences as everyone else pertaing to Glitter World Llc. I've sent 2 Emails to them regarding the tractions from my Debit Card. No response from them,
Just another transaction attempt from my Debit Card.

In the past two weeks, this company under the guise of Narbono.com has charged my bank account 154.00 in unauthorized charges. When I did the order for the jewelry, they didn't even ask for my shipping address. I have spoken with my bank and I'm documenting complaints.

• Nov 22, 2020

They charged my cash app today nov 21 at 10:58 am for 50.00 and I didn't authorize it..this is really uncalled for being as I am disabled and have very little money..

• Nov 21, 2020

I received an email from my bank stating that a $50 charge from "glitterworld" was blocked (I keep the bare minimum in that account, thankfully). I've never even heard of this company, much less ordered anything from them. How can i keep them from attempting to STEAL money from me again?

• Nov 20, 2020

Ordered a moonstone ring and paid the 1.99 shipping, but have not received any sort of transaction proof, shipping info, nothing. Not even the ring! However, they tried taking $50 from my acct the very next day & luckily the bank blocked the transaction, called me, & we had to close my card/reorder a new card. Too much trouble, and they kept the 1.99... Imagine how many ppl they keep 1.99 from, on top of skimming their bank accounts!

• Nov 19, 2020

Same scam bs through instagram aka Narbono.com aka Glitterworld LLC, took $50 out of my BOA edd card and I havent recieved anything or am getting acresponse to various emails but did report to the Better Bussiness Bereu scammers need to be stopped!

• Nov 18, 2020

Glitter world LLC has been trying to take money from my account for almost 1 week. Fortunately my bank contacted me and blocked the initial transaction but they continue to try. WTH?

Don't ever order anything from this company! Because the following day they will start trying to take large amounts of money from your card. They will start off trying to take $150. I ordered an item for $5.97. The next day and several days afterwards they continued to try and take $150 out of my account. I was really afraid to add any more money to my card so I just temporarily disabled it. However they continued to try and take $150 from my card! So after a few days of them continuing to try and get the money off my card I just ended up reporting my card as stolen and got issued a new one. PLEASE BE AWARE!😠☠

Don't ever order anything from this company! Because the following day they will start trying to take large amounts of money out of your account. They will start off trying to take $150. PLEASE BE AWARE😠

• Nov 18, 2020

Bizapedia.com for Glitterworld LLC

• Nov 18, 2020

Company Name: GLITTERWORLD LLC
File Number: 7885280
Filing State: Delaware (DE)
Filing Status: Unknown
Filing Date: March 4, 2020
Company Age: 8 Months
Registered Agent: Map Icon spacer Valis Group Inc.
501 Silverside Rd Ste 105
Wilmington, DE 19809

Glitterworld LLC is a Delaware Domestic Limited-Liability Company filed on March 4, 2020. The company's File Number is listed as 7885280.
The Registered Agent on file for this company is Valis Group Inc. and is located at 501 Silverside Rd Ste 105, Wilmington, DE 19809.

For all of Us that have been Scammed you need to go to this site I wrote a review, you can submit yours on Bizapedia for Glitterworld LLC. This might help stop these Scammers. Since this site list how all their information!

Check fields!

Report Byveneto.com And Glitterworld LLC


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Byveneto.com And Glitterworld LLC Contacts

Website:

byveneto.com

If you know any contact information for Byveneto.com And Glitterworld LLC, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New