Sign in

Buymybestitem.com

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Buymybestitem.com? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Buymybestitem.com Reports & Reviews (25)

• Aug 12, 2020

I ordered 2 dolls from this site, and they are NOT what I ordered at all! I want a refund. My mother-in- law I ordered one for bought stuff for her doll for nothing! This is what I received.

I also was scammed by them, $42.98 for a 6 inch glob of MELTY painted rubber not worth .01 I demanded full refund it was for my Granddaughters 5th Birthday the first picture shows 17 inch doll supposed to have clothes and removable pacifier, and supposed to be silicone.. 🤬

• Aug 12, 2020

I pay 42$ for this 1$ worth doll. Can we collaborate and get our money back?

I am so angry. I did not get what I ordered. It took 5 weeks to get something I wouldn’t buy at the dollar store. Below you can see what I ordered and what I received. Not even close. BUYER BEWARE!

• Aug 08, 2020

I ordered a doll and received a plastic dollar srore piece of junk. Their contact info changes constantly, they only replied after paypal got involved. Then only offered to refundva small amount of what I paid.
Total scam

• Aug 06, 2020

Same as the rest of you...I WAS SCAMMED TOO ! $32 + shipping for A reborn baby with natural hair, he name was RUTH and 17" long...I received a dollar store rubber ^' long doll with a penis...Are you friggin kidding me...so much for my gift to my 6 yr old grand daughter...I hate cheaters, Liars, & Scammers and thier all 3...Im turning them in to the BBB as well as putting them out on any media platform I can. Calling my bank to see about getting a refund...DO NOT BUY FROM BUY, "buymybestitem.com"

• Aug 06, 2020

Victim Location 63028
Total money lost $41.98
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product

Hi i ordered a 22 inch realistic baby doll for my child an this company sent me a totally different item that looks nothing like the item that I purchased an will not let me return the item nor will they return my money that they owe me for the item that i purchased all I want is my money back

Paid £25 for this garbage, would get it from Poundland, looks awful and I'd be embarrassed to give it to my granddaughter.

• Aug 05, 2020

Victim Location 43229
Total money lost $45.98
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product

I ordered a lifelike fully dressed doll with hair and https://buymybestitem.com/ sent me 99 cent bald doll baby not at all what I was expecting! False advertisement to take peoples money!zhouzhouhuan

• Aug 02, 2020

This vendor is presenting false advertisement should be reported to BBB and consumer bureau. I ordered the doll as shown in Facebook Ad paid and it is detrimental the toy I received via mil. That toy can be bought for $1.00 in stores I will contact this company nd request money return SHAME ON THIS FALSE VENDOR

I ordered this doll for my daughter! This is way out of my budget as I got scanned from gooddealsusa too! This doll was supposed to be African American and is a white baby. Horribly painted and smells terrible. Creases everywhere and &41.98 is what I lost due to this! It sad people have got to go through this and my daughter is so upset I’m calling my bank ASAP!

our mother in law ordered these dolls, way out of her budget but she was trying to buy something extra special. its revolting that you would rip people off in this way. we would attach a photo of your horrible product but we received nothing. and maybe that is better than getting garbage in the mail as an insult to a purchase. may karma be swift.

People please do not buy from this website it’s a SCAM. All the dolls are from the dollar store. And you can’t even contact them since they don’t have a phone number only a weird email. It said 22” and it’s like 5” so trashy

• Jul 28, 2020

Scammer's website Buymybestitem.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Received one doll I ordered , flat back but didn’t receive 2 others I ordered.
Lost $ been waiting 3months for the 17 inch lifelike journey reborn baby doll girl and 2 months for “Annabelle’s hugs“ lifelike baby monkey doll that was supposed to be a package with the one I did get. All that money down the drain, never again Lord willing!

• Jul 28, 2020

Scam
They answered me at my complain that the doll I ordered doesn’t look like the advertisement with and I quote “ yes but you can still use it right”
Never order from here

• Jul 27, 2020

I ordered a life like doll it too is a 50 cent piece of crap. It would be funny if it hadn't cost so much. This doll is spray painted, the legs are attached. it has a disc on the back like it came off of a mold. Don't buy !

• Jul 27, 2020

Compre una muñeca bebe preciosa y me mandaro un orror que parece sacada de la basura me puse en contacto con PayPal que es la targeta con la que page me ofrecieron 10 euros de reembolso que rechase y estoy a la espera de recuperar 59 euros que me costo

What I ordered is not what I got. I ordered a lifelike doll and received a tiny piece of junk that looked like it cost 50 cents, full of air. I called my Discover card company and told them about this and they reimbursed me. Discover card is GREAT.

I Ordered
Journey is 17'' long, has brown hair,hand-rooted hair and is fully poseable for added realism. She has a soft baby powder scent and is weighted to feel like a real baby in your arms. (Weight:3 LB)

The baby comes painted and all put together.

They will send you a piece of crap doll that is worth 1 dollar

Contact your credit card. Discover card
reimbursed me

• Jul 17, 2020

I bought a doll for 35.98 it was described as 17 inches long ,rooted hair ,fully moveable they sent me a doll about 4 inches Long dosent move , no real rooted hair this place buymybestitem is a total scam I paid with PayPal I am in a dispute now to try and get my money back this pace does not want to give me my money back they are scammers please don’t order from them you will get ripped off

Check fields!

Report Buymybestitem.com


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Buymybestitem.com Contacts

Website: buymybestitem.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Buymybestitem.com, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New