Sign in

Bungabungaprize.com

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Bungabungaprize.com? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Bungabungaprize.com Reports & Reviews (33)

• May 02, 2022

Scammer's phone 7742597147
Scammer's website Rotating multi layer kitchen
Scammer's address 284 CHATHAM WEST DR 1
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

ROTATING MULTI LAYER KITCHEN

Oder #162749QXG69387.
I paid $41.76
I never received the order. The purchase was made through a promotion on the tick tock page.
ROTATING  MULTI LAYER KITCHEN
ROTATING  MULTI LAYER KITCHEN
ROTATING  MULTI LAYER KITCHEN
ROTATING  MULTI LAYER KITCHEN

• Sep 01, 2021

Country United States
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan
Initial means of contact Website

I just recieved a bungabunga prize and i had just looked it up and it's a scam and i want My money back

• Aug 30, 2021

Bungabunga send me a text message saying they was with you UPS and then it said all I had to do to get a free iPad was paying $1.99 shipping and handling once I filled out all my card information I got a message saying they took 19.99 luckily I only had $22 on my card or they would have probably got me for $39.99 like they have a lot of the other people that they scanned

+1
• Aug 28, 2021

Scammer's phone +1 8882543033
Country United States
Type of a scam Other
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I was told that i was a winner by tmobile and told me to pick a prize and i picked the iPhone 12 and it was a scam it told me i only had to pay $1 and then it charged my card $39.99 and then when i check my card this is what it said 8775685566Iyoumeals.how can i get a refund

• Aug 27, 2021

This company is one bad scam just like everyone else I picked a prize they say I won all I had to do is pay shipping and handling of course like all scammers once I gave my card information they abused my card and charged $39.99 I called I was told to run to my bank for help the woman and man who I spoke with sounded like Taliban warriors and thought it was funny I was mad

+2
• Aug 26, 2021

Scammer's phone 18882543033
Scammer's website BungaBungaPrize.com
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Wanted to receive a refund for the a charge that was not authorized when it went from $1.99 to $34.99, when asked why John Cody the supposed Manger said that its not their policy. When I asked for the policy number or another manger higher then him he once again said no and said do you speak English? He was very rude, This is a third party website and there is no other information to get to locate the main one.

+1
• Aug 24, 2021

My husband received a text saying he had won an IPad Pro. Said he only had to pay $1.99 charged our card 39.99. Does anyone know how to get your money back? He believed it was real because they mentioned the USPS. I am so very frustrated with these scammers taking people's hard earned money.

+1
• Aug 22, 2021

Country United States
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I got a text from Walmart telling I could win $100.00 if I answer a quick survey. I answered the 3 quick questions and then had to scratch off the prize, an iPad. For $2 s&h. I chose the color. It took me to payment screen and then to bungbunga screen saying they charged me 39.99.

+6
• Aug 22, 2021

I need my money back on my card

+1
• Aug 21, 2021

On August 6, 2021, I placed an order for a swiffer vacuum advertised at $.4.00. Instead my credit card was charged $ 39.99 for entering a sweepstake that I never asked. The merchandise never arrived. To say the least, the advertising was misleading! I asked my money back but they responded acknowledging the misunderstanding but did not mention of any reimbursement.

• Aug 19, 2021

Country United States
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes
Initial means of contact Email

I got charged 39.99 for a iphone 12 that said I only had to pay 1$. I want my money back and I want it asap frl..

+1
• Aug 18, 2021

I got t[ook by bungabunga prize they said send ship in handdlein to them but i didn't receive prize web site is fake .i won't my money back

• Aug 16, 2021

Scammer's website Bungabungaprize.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes
Initial means of contact Email

Said I won a Samsung phone charged me 19.99

+1
• Aug 15, 2021

I had an email from capital one to complete a survey and get $90 and so I did. I was asked I think 5 questions on the survey, then directed to the prizes to choose from because the $90 prize wasn't available anymore. I looked through 8 or 9 prizes which were all amazing and worth the $4.95, $6.95, or $9.95 s & h costs it was asking for. I chose the Dyson Cordless Vacuum with $4.95 s&h and was directed to the payment page, filled it out and hit submit... I knew immediately when the receipt came up with nothing on it but my info and a new payment of $39.99. I am so pissed because that's not what I ordered and all the money in my account at the time as well. I need to find out how to get my money back and who to contact to get this [censored] off the internet preying on innocent people. This literally happened 30 minutes ago and I'm freaking out!

+1
• Aug 13, 2021

Scammer's phone 888-254-3033
Scammer's website Walmart
Scammer's email Bungabungaprize.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes
Initial means of contact Text message

Promised a iPhone 12 all we had to send was 39.95. Which I paid with my credit card. Nothing was ever sent. But they took my money
They said I won it from Walmart.

• Aug 11, 2021

Scammer's phone 8882543033
Scammer's website BungaBungaprize.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes
Initial means of contact Email

Use Walmart customer survey to get you to click on the link for a prize for completing the Walmart survey

• Aug 10, 2021

I'm there with you all. lost $39.99 received confirmation of order but no website; tracking link or anything. Locked out my Debit Card just in case. :(
MJ

+1
• Aug 07, 2021

Scammer's website [email protected]
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes
Initial means of contact Not applicable

At first it the inquiry showed up in my email. Using BestBuy as the bait. I recently purchased a Samung TV. The offer is to enter a sweepstake to win a Samsung 65" TV. You only have to pay the shipping of 5.95 if you win. 6 prize boxes pop up on the screen. You pick one. It says you have received a free chance to pick another box. Of course the Free Samsung TV appears. Then you are rerouted to the page to put in your card info thinking it is only going to be 5.95. It turns out to be 39.99. Then you get a confirmation email with a order number.

+3
• Aug 05, 2021

Scammer's website [email protected]
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan
Initial means of contact Text message

Did not receive my i pad pro

+1
• Aug 04, 2021

Scammer's phone 8882543033
Scammer's website BungaBungaPrize
Country United States
Type of a scam Nigerian/Foreign Money Exchange
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Heard this was a scam I thought it was about winning a prize from Spectrum. Took my money..;(

+2
Check fields!

Report Bungabungaprize.com


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Bungabungaprize.com Contacts

Bungabungaprize.com associated photos:


Phone:


Website:

bungabungaprize.com

This website was reported to be associated with Bungabungaprize.com.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Bungabungaprize.com, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New