Sign in

Bulky Bean

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Bulky Bean? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Bulky Bean Reports & Reviews (13)

• Aug 04, 2022

Victim Location 58601
Total money lost $60
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I bought one of the large bean bag chairs and never received it. Kept getting emails whil reaching out that they blew up on Facebook and TikTok. All lies.

• Aug 04, 2022

Victim Location 55804
Total money lost $59
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Saw a Facebook ad for a giant bean bag chair. Decided to buy it. They took my money, but never sent the bean bag chair. Multiple emails back and forth where they say there's delays. Finally, looked it up and see many other people had the same experience for months.

• Jul 27, 2022

Victim Location 84050
Total money lost $59
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a bean bag in May, got a confirmation but after two weeks of not receiving a shipping email/number I emailed them. They have emailed me over 20 times, back and forth because they have every excuse in the book to say, oh sorry, we went viral on tiktok, we are so backed up, the postal service mixed up orders, blah blah blah. Multiple times said it'd ship out, multiple times it never came.

• Jul 21, 2022

Victim Location 66614
Total money lost $59
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Placed an order from Facebook add video. Never received shipping confirmation. Emailed them and received a generic response of it being shipped at the end of the week. I asked for a refund they do not reply to that request. I believe this company is set up under multiple names to get fast money and never provide the product. I attempted to ask questions on the video on Facebook as well as their friends page and they deleted my comments and blocked me.

• Jul 20, 2022

Victim Location 48161
Total money lost $118
Type of a scam Online Purchase

On 6/11/22 add on Facebook showed large bean bags for $49 each. I clicked on it and looked at webpage (seemed legit with return policy and refund policy). I read some reviews on webpage as well. I have confirmation of order and several emails back and forth with “Michelle” all with excuses and todays offered refund. I have requested refund and will continue to email them regarding refund request. Attachment is an email I sent to them with confirmation they had sent me.

• Jul 18, 2022

Victim Location 05641
Total money lost $118
Type of a scam Online Purchase

The company offers large bean bags, takes your money & never ships the product. Emails back and forth with empty promises.

It's ridiculous they are allowed to advertise and sell with NO PRODUCT. I just threw away $118!

• Jun 30, 2022

Victim Location 44444
Total money lost $49
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered one of these bean bags off Facebook. They charged my credit card and gave me no shipping info. It’s been a week and I have heard nothing from them. When I called their support number it was disconnected. When I emailed their support I got no response. This is a scam

+1
• Jun 14, 2022

Beware they do not send items or respond to support emails

Victim Location Adelaide South Australia
Total money lost $69
Type of a scam Online Purchase (facebook advert)
I purchased one of these and after a week I emailed to ask for a tracking number.
This was their reply:

Bulky Bean Support
Thu, Jun 2, 10:48 AM (12 days ago)
to me

Hello dear customer,

The reason why your order cannot ship out this week is because of the backlog. We have gone viral on TikTok, so we have many orders to fulfill. And due to postal service mix-up. I am so sorry for the delay, and we are trying our best to ship out all the orders as soon as possible.

I can understand how annoying it can be to wait for a package, but as a said, we are trying our best to ship out all the orders. Thank you so much for being patient, and if you do not want to continue with the order, please let me know.

Hope you are having a nice rest of the day,
Julie, store owner.

So I said refund me and gave them my paypal ID to pay.
They asked me to provide them the order number (I actually was replying to the original email with order Number) so I provided it.
They have ignored me since.
I have no item, no tracking, no refund.
DO NOT BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE.
I looked up the address they supplied on my order note, and it is for a house currently empty on the market.
Beware they do not send items or respond to support emails
Beware they do not send items or respond to support emails

+1
• May 17, 2022

Victim Location 21144
Total money lost $69
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered there product on the 27th of February and haven't received any thing. Multiple email saying delay or lost in mail and haven't been issued. Reaching out to company to get answers and one excuse after another and sometimes same message

+4
• May 12, 2022

Scammer's phone 8778326351
Scammer's website Mybulkybean.com
Scammer's address 61 E. Pointe Fairport New York, New York 14450
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

Placed an order with this company and paid with my credit card. Order # is 33531 but I have not received any tracking information. I tried calling their phone number but it has been disconnected. I ordered 5 of their bulky bean chairs, 3 were 57"x57" and 2 were the larger size 81"x81".

+4
• May 02, 2022

Victim Location 37891
Total money lost $59
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered from their website & never received the item. I have emailed back & forth with the company 22 times to try & get my money refunded. They kept giving me the run around telling me it was on back order, etc. & the minute I asked for a refund, all communication stopped. It has been almost 2 mths now & I still don't have my money back.

+4
• Jun 14, 2022

same here they are scammers

• Apr 18, 2022

Victim Location 70510
Total money lost $49
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a bean bag from this website about a month ago. I saw the ad for this website on an app called Tiktok. I tried reaching out through the email given on the website asking about when my package would arrive, but all they sent me was my purchase information. The number on the website is unavailable, and the given address is at someone’s house in a neighborhood. Unfortunately I have no clue how to get my money back. I didn’t really check out the website before purchasing my product, but after about 2 weeks of waiting for a conformation on shipment, I started looking. The website was created in January of 2022, and I made my purchase in March of 2022. I searched up reviews of this page and every single one said that this was a scam. They will not contact you, you will not get your money back, and now they might have my credit card information, along with my address, phone number, and email. BE SAFE.

+5
Check fields!

Report Bulky Bean


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Bulky Bean Contacts

Bulky Bean associated photos:


Address:

61 E Pointe Fairport, NY 14450, USA

Phone:


Website:

www.mybulkybean.com

This website was reported to be associated with Bulky Bean.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Bulky Bean, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New