Sign in

Botanical Farms

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Botanical Farms? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Botanical Farms Reports & Reviews (7)

• Jan 18, 2022

Victim Location 44090
Type of a scam Online Purchase

My elderly mother saw an offer on Facebook for CBD Gummies. The product was supposedly endorsed by Willie Nelson. The offer was buy two bottles and receive a third bottle for free. After placing the order, she received a total of seven bottles of the gummies and two different charges on her credit card totaling over $200.00. She called the toll free number to question the extra charges and was hung up on. She has disputed the charges with the credit card company.

• Jan 13, 2022

Victim Location 37920
Total money lost $199.88
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I feel I've been scammed by botanical farms because of false advertising and the product that I was supposed to buy was supposed to be 39.99 but they taken out 199.88 out of my debit card when I was told on their website that three bottles of cbd gummies but they charged me full price for 5. And claimed they could not cancel the order but said they would partially refund me. This would not have happened if they were honest and not sneaky I'll be surprised if they even give me a partial refund even tho I would like my whole refund. They have no right treating me this way I've done nothing to them. I would love like my refund my full refund please. Ty.

• Jan 13, 2022

Victim Location 37072
Type of a scam Online Purchase

During the Christm[censored]idays, I went to the Botanical Farms website to shop for my daughter and, unfortunately, had entered my personal information, including my credit card number and mailing address, before deciding NOT to buy anything. However, my credit card company almost immediately notified me that there was fraudulent activity on my account. Botanical Farms had, indeed, filled a bogus order for not one, but two, of their most expensive products charging me $119.88. I immediately called the customer service number on their website to have the fraudulent "order" cancelled. But even though this was only moments after the fraud notification from my credit card company, Botanical Farms said the bogus "order" had already been processed and REFUSED TO CANCEL IT. The Botanical Farms representative said it must be received and then returned to have the charges refunded. We were then. later that same day, notified by our credit card company that Botanical Farms HAD ATTEMPTED TO CHARGE MY CREDIT CARD WITH YET ANOTHER FRAUDULENT CHARGE, which was, of course, denied. I eventually did receive the bogus order IN AN UNMARKED PACKAGE in January and took it ASAP to the USPO. To get a tracking number ensuring verifiable return delivery, I had to pay $5.50 for the return. This sordid matter has been turned over to the fraud department of our credit card company, and this complaint is being filed to warn all other potential buyers to beware. When I finally spoke again with a customer service rep from Botanical Farms — after being on hold for 30 minutes — I was told that the return had been processed but that I must pay a hefty (17%) restocking fee. I have been forced to cancel my credit card. BUYER BEWARD OF THIS SCAM.

• Jan 05, 2022

Victim Location 75034
Total money lost $259.87
Type of a scam Online Purchase

On Jan 1, 2022, I placed an order for 2 bottles of CBD supplements and was charged $59.99. Immediately, the company issued a second transaction in the amount of $199.88 which I did not authorize. Being a holiday weekend, I could not get through on the phone and sent an email cancelling the unauthorized transaction. I have not received a response as of today by email or phone call which I left a voice mail on 01/04/2022. I called the company and finally got through which I spoke with one of their customer service representatives, Cadence at 11:37 am today, January 5, 2022, which I was told that they cannot offer me a refund because order has shipped. I stated that I should not be charged for a transaction. I am now on the phone with a second representative arguing to speak to a supervisor because I got disconnected when they were going to transfer the call.

When a company during a pandemic is claiming that their product can help with so many ailments and now that people are vulnerable and will try anything, then they turn around and rip them off of their hard-earned money, it is despicable.

• Dec 13, 2021

Victim Location 11959
Total money lost $252.66
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered one bottle of CBD Gummies for $54.62. I was immediately charged for that amount PLUS AN ADDITIONAL $199.98 WHICH I DIDN'T AUTHORIZE. Never received original bottle ordered.

• Dec 05, 2021

Victim Location 85712
Total money lost $175.82
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Placed 1 order and was charged for a 2nd order I never ordered. When I called and emailed IMMEDIATELY to report and cancel they told me they couldn't cancel. I explained that I never ordered. SCAM

• Dec 05, 2021

Victim Location 85712
Total money lost $175.82
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Placed 1 order and was charged for a 2nd order I never ordered. When I called and emailed IMMEDIATELY to report and cancel they told me they couldn't cancel. I explained that I never ordered. SCAM

Check fields!

Report Botanical Farms


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Botanical Farms Contacts

If you know any contact information for Botanical Farms, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New