Sign in

Bluish Furry

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Bluish Furry? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Bluish Furry Reports & Reviews (19)

• Jun 09, 2021

My friend and I ordered their cat fountains in April and we got our tracking numbers and mine went to a different town in the same state and same as my friend. I looked up their domain name and who owns. Well the name of the website's owner is of course withheld but their address is out of Iceland. Big time scam. I just today 6/08/21 received an email from them asking how I am enjoying my fountain and they want a review with pictures!. I didn't respond because for all I know their website might take more personal info on me just for leaving a review.

• Jun 08, 2021

Ordered a cat water fountain on April 19, 2021. Received a USPS tracking number.. on April 29, 2021 received message from USPS that the package was delivered to Cheshire, MA. I do not live in MA. The company said my tracking number was mixed up with another package. They gave me a different number. On. May 13, 2021 received message from USPS that my package was delivered to Tuscaloosa, AL. I do live in AL but no where near Tuscaloosa. Now they will not respond.

• Jun 08, 2021

Ordered their "free" cat fountain on April 16th, paid my $8.25 shipping, here it is June 7th and still no fountain. And they still have a website up offering the same free fountain! Wrote them at the end of May to expedite, no response.

• Jun 06, 2021

I got scammed out of $9 for a cat fountain that never arrived.
No response on the email.
Facebook page is now gone.
No recourse at all.

Companies like this are going to increasingly scam you. Shame on Facebook and everyone else.

• Jun 05, 2021

Victim Location 72901
Total money lost $8.24
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered a cat water fountain on April 8, 2021, and received an email a week or so later saying my order was on the way. I have still not received my purchase and I have emailed them several times but get no response. There is no phone number listed to call them.

• Jun 04, 2021

I purchased a cat water fountain on April 29th I was sent a message from them that they’d let me know when it had shipped and to expect it within 20 days a month later I hadn’t received it. I sent an email to the company didn’t receive a response after a week so reported to my bank to investigate

• Jun 02, 2021

I ordered a fountain March 27 and still no tracking update...hasn’t even shipped. Emailed company 3 times and no response. Definitely a scam company.

• Jun 01, 2021

I saw the ad on Facebook, and ordered immediately April 22nd. I requested a tracking number on May 17th, and again on May 28th. I still haven't gotten a response from the company at all, and it is now June the 1st. SMH #BIGSCAM ... Now I have to go through a whole other process to get my refund! I would've just paid full price for all this hassle.

• May 29, 2021

I placed an order on April 22nd and I was contacting them because I was getting no tracking information nothing they finally looked into it and said that their automated whatever overlooked me that I would be getting the information within the next day well it is May 29th and I still have not received the fountain or my deposit back totally a scam

• May 28, 2021

I saw this ad from The bluish furry company on fb market place they advertised a cat water fountain free just pay shipping I used my card and was charged and I was given a tracking number to follow and it ended up at a Florida address so they supposedly sent another with a different tracking number and I waited and it was sent to an address in Tennessee but its about an hour away I took both tracking numbers to the local post office and was told they where not legit so its a big scam and we should be able to get our money back and then some because this is pathetic that they are so blatantly getting away with it

• May 27, 2021

I ordered the cat found on 4/28/21 from a Facebook advertisement (at https://bluishfurry.com/products/fountain) and have received nothing a month later. My card was charged immediately and I've emailed and sent messages from the link provided on their website...NO response.

• May 26, 2021

I had the same problems with this company, Blush Furry. I ordered two fountains got email saying my order was skipped by the fulfillment department. I've been waiting since April. I got only one tracking number for both items. It said it was delivered to Eau Claire, WI and that is 5 hours away from where I live. I've emailed them numerous times after this and no replies back. I wanted them to send the products or issue a full refund. I filed a complaint with the FTC and disputed the charges through my bank. Don't fall for this.

• May 25, 2021

Same experience as others. First, customer service said, "Upon checking we noticed your order were accidentally skipped by our automated fulfillment system, we just manually entered your tracking number, you should now receive an update on your order via email." Shortly after that, the tracking number showed that it had been shipped, but it ended up in a city that was an hour away from me. I tried to contact them again on the same email chain and have gotten no response.

• May 25, 2021

Victim Location 84096
Total money lost $8.24
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Saw an ad on Facebook offering their cat fountain for free and you only have to pay shipping. Submitted my order on 4/14/21 and didn't see any shipping updates for over two weeks. Reached out to them and they responded within 24 hours, stating this:

"Upon checking we noticed your order were accidentally skipped by our automated fulfillment system, we just manually entered your tracking number, you should now receive an update on your order via email."

My USPS tracking number soon started showing updates, and on 5/13, I was expecting to receive my package. Then I saw that it had been delivered, but to a "Front Door/Porch" that was about an hour away. I tried to reach back out to them to find out if I was given the wrong tracking number, but I received no further replies.

• May 24, 2021

I reported them to the FTC. I ordered my "free, only pay shipping" water fountain on April 28. I have contacted many times to find out what is going on. They say they are an American company, but my bank statement said London. I reported it as fraud and got my money back. This is a 100% scam.

• May 24, 2021

Bought two water fountains. First time was shipped to Uniontown. I live 3 hours from there. Contacted Company. Received email apologize and then was shipped to Philadelphia live 3 hours away from there. Now no reply. It's been 4 months. This company needs to be shut down.

• May 22, 2021

I ordered the fountain and received filters instead. I have been emailing them no response at all. Took my money right away though. I'm not happy,. Scammer should get into trouble! Order placed on March 15. It's end of May!

• May 20, 2021

Victim Location 62269
Total money lost $9
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased a water fountain for my kitten through this website that was advertised on Facebook. It’s been a while, and I thought they accidentally had it delivered two hours away from me, but I’ve contacted them through email and website with no response. I also went to look for the advertisement on Facebook to go warn other people, and I couldn’t find it, but I did see multiple people explaining the company did the same to them, and when they called USPS, they were told the package was only 3 ounces so it couldn’t be a water fountain, and it wasn’t from a company call bluish furry. They are scamming people.

• May 19, 2021

Victim Location 15024
Total money lost $8.24
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I saw Bluish Furry’s ad on Instagram for a cat water fountain; the fountain was free, pay only for shipping. Supposedly a new company trying to get their name out. My card was charged immediately (this occurred March 25, 2021) and as of today (May 19, 2021) I have not received my order. My order was “delivered” three times to different locations, and customer service stated my tracking number was switched. I demanded a refund ASAP and never received any response since.

Check fields!

Report Bluish Furry


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Bluish Furry Contacts

Website:

bluishfurry.com

This website was reported to be associated with Bluish Furry.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Bluish Furry, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New