Sign in

Blue Bench

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Blue Bench? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Blue Bench Reports & Reviews (11)

I saw an ad on Instagram in March 2020 and went to their website paid $15.95 USD for shipping on a stress bed, they sent an email indicating my order number #17907 they also sent another email indicating due to covid-19 there was a back load. After that I have had no response to my emails & have not received my purchase & no refund.

Ordered a dog bed in March 2020 from an ad on FB. Emailed numerous times asking for a refund after MONTHS of waiting (I tried to be understanding bc of the pandemic) and now they will not respond. HUGE SCAM! BUYER BEWARE!

Ordered calming dog bed 4 moths ago, still no order received, no email on shipping update. I only paid shipping. Saw ad on Instagram and shop looked ligament. Sadly it’s seems to be a scam.

Total money lost $13
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I saw an add for them on Instagram offering a free product, just pay shipping. I purchased this back in March and have never recieved the product.

They have stopped replying to my emails as well. I contacted their host Shopify to try and get my money back and tell them the company was a scam but Shopify said they could not do anything.

+1

Victim Location 53913
Total money lost $20
Type of a scam COVID-19

I ordered a product from Blue Bench on Shopify at the end of March and received a shipping email about a week later. When I didn't receive the product and was unable to track it, I emailed them asking about it. I was told that due to COVID-19 product fulfillment would take longer and that my order should be shipped in 2-3 weeks. told them that my product should have already been filled because I got a shipping email acknowledging it. I emailed them last week asking for another update and I still have not gotten another email from them. I think this is a scam.

+1

My story is similar to the others on here. I ordered paying shipping and handling And never received product. On April 30th I did receive email please see below:
Dear Kellie,

We are currently back-ordered as COVID-19 has affected our business. We ask for your patience and your order will arrive in the next 2-3 weeks.
Let me check the logistics for you and get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience and understanding at this difficult time.

Best regards,
Blue Bench

Victim Location 85635
Total money lost $30
Type of a scam Other

Blue Bench is a scam they are a company that posing as a pet supply/ other items company selling home goods at a discounted price. You never receive the items and in their terms of service state that they will share your personal information to third parties. Anything you buy from them you will never receive and loose out on money. When you contact them about your items they either ignore you or give you a excuse. DO NOT BUY!!!

Victim Location 84025
Total money lost $56
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased calming dog beds from Blue Bench. Nothing about the company seemed illegitimate. It was advertised to me on Facebook. I ordered the products almost 3 months ago. i had emailed them asking if it had shipped and they replied saying that they are need 2 to 3 weeks to ship. Since then I have reached out 3 times with no response. It looks like a ton of people are having the same problem. We all paid and did not receive the products.

Victim Location 27616
Total money lost $12.95
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered a round dog bed from their website. Never received product and only had one email contact with a promise of 2-3 weeks. Now at 5 weeks and have not received product at all.

Total money lost $20
Type of a scam Online Purchase

This company offered a free dog bed with only shipping to be paid. A notification was sent that it had been shipped with so additional follow up or response to emails. There seem to be multiple complaints of non-response since the end of Feb/early March.

Total money lost $19.33
Type of a scam Online Purchase

There were lots of ads showing a stress relieving dog bed. It showed video clips of pets using the bed the video had a lot of views likes and comments which made it look legitimate. They had a deal where you only had to pay for shipping and I know reputable companies have done deals like that. I payed for shipping and I never received anything.

Check fields!

Report Blue Bench


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Blue Bench Contacts

Blue Bench associated photos:


If you know any contact information for Blue Bench, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New