Sign in

Black Sheep Trends

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Black Sheep Trends? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Black Sheep Trends Reports & Reviews (22)

• Oct 21, 2020

I bought 2 sweatshirts on April 2, 2020 order #7183. I have emailed the customer service and they said "to have patience due to Covid 19 they are having to extend shipping times". This is very frustrating. I bought these as a anniversary present and now to find out it was a scam that makes it so much worse.

• Oct 18, 2020

I'm in a very similar boat as everyone else : / I placed an order back on May 5th, total came to 8.90 USD its now Oct. 18th. ORDER #13986

• Oct 08, 2020

I purchased my hoodies back March of this year and still no hoodies. Its October 7th.

• Oct 12, 2020

Sorry chief but if you haven’t placed the piece together, umm they scammed you. They also scammed another 2-3k other people so they made serious bank and then left. Should have know it was too good to be true

• Oct 05, 2020

I ordered from Blacksheep Trends on May 6, 2020. My order number was #14143. I got an email asking for patience as items were shipping from China and due to Covid there could be delays. It's October...and I have still not received any items...nor have I received an email with a tracking number. This company appears to be nothing but a scam.

• Oct 03, 2020

I ordered in March 2020, and months later haven’t ever gotten my order. I paid $15.85 which isn’t a huge loss, but also as someone who’s now unemployed it’s really unfortunate and frustrating. Now the website is down and doesn’t even exist. I even reached out to their customer service and got nothing.

• Sep 28, 2020

I ordered from this company as well with 4 different hoodies and never received any of them. They did send me tracking information that didn't go anywhere and now the whole site is removed. It was just a big scam

• Sep 14, 2020

i ordered two hoodies back in May and it is now September and I never got an email saying that I would be getting them in the mail, I never got my hoodies, and I have not gotten a refund. I think that Black sheep trends is a huge scam. My order cost me $119 plus shipping and no matter how much I have emailed them the only information they can give me is that they are sorry and that I will not be getting a refund at all.

• Sep 11, 2020

I placed an order for hoodies, paid & promptly lost track of the fact that I was waiting on them(moving/renovations took over). When I realized it their store was closed down! So, there's no way to even contact them now.

• Sep 03, 2020

I made 3 orders for hoodies each time 8.90 was taken out of my bank! I ordered them May 16, 2020 and they still haven't arrived! I sent a email to the company on August 1 and no response! I am owed 26.70 as of September 3, 2020 or 9 hoodies!

• Aug 21, 2020

I ordered 3 hoodies and never received them but yet they got the money for them all not happy at all

• Aug 09, 2020

My kids and I placed 4 orders with them in April. We have not received any of the orders. My daughter has contacted them a couple of times. No response. I've sent messages and emails including screenshots and I have not recieved any response whatsoever. We ordered because we saw they had good reviews. I'm incredibly disappointed bit only in not receiving the product but in not even receiving a response.

• Aug 09, 2020

I ordered 2 sweaters 4 months ago and they took money but I never received anything

• Jul 23, 2020

I placed an order for three sweatshirts, they took $8.90 out of my account but yet failed to provide anything further. My order was placed and that’s all that happened other than they took my money. Nothings been shipped there’s nothing further on my order that has happened. I reached out to this company three times asking them to provide my order or to give me my money back and I get no response back whatsoever.

• Jul 20, 2020

Ik ordered 3 hoodies with a discount code in april. Ik received a conformation email but never received any goods. This is right now 3 months ago and blacksheeptrends is not responding to my emails. Don't order anything here. This site is a total scam.

• Jul 16, 2020

I ordered 3 hoodies totaling to over $30 with an advertised discount in May. I tried contacting them, no luck in response there. I had a shipment email telling me they were on their way and even a charge for them entering the UK border. Still no arrival 2 months later.

• Jul 08, 2020

Ordered 3 hoodies may 4th and haven't received them and cant contact them😕 totally sucks because they were supposed to be gifts.

• Jun 29, 2020

I also ordered three hoodies after watching a video of a discount on their page... This was more than two months ago. I've tried to contact them several times without any response.
Total fraud.

• May 05, 2020

This site is absolutely a fraud. I ordered hoodies back in March and still have yet to receive them. I have reached out and emailed several times and have gotten no response whatsoever. They are a scam. Terrible customer service.

• Jun 23, 2020

I am having the same issue. My order was confirmed but still hasn't shipped out. I've emailed them SO MANY times and sometimes their site is up and running and sometimes its not. Despite the worldwide issue we're all dealing with right now I work in a wholesale/retail bedding company and we still had people capable of replying to emails and inquiries while we were closed. I hope someone will respond soon now that some businesses are able to start reopening.

• May 01, 2020

Victim Location 11385
Total money lost $8.90
Type of a scam Online Purchase

After seeing a few people online talk about a promotion going on about sweaters sold on this site, I decided to purchase three, upon looking at the terms of service, this site seems to be scamming people of their money in exchange for sweaters you may never receive. I have attempted to contact them three times with no response. It is also odd that in their terms it states that if you try to get a refund - even if you never receive the products- they will claim to your bank that you are committing fraud.

• Jun 23, 2020

Just chiming in here and it's odd that I too am still waiting for my hoodies I purchased with a total cost of $8.90 that I work for a wholesaler/retailer who sells online and anyone can dispute a charge to their credit card or bank IF the products are not received. Technically retailers are not supposed to even charge for product until it's shipped. Keeping certain things in mind such as manufacturing lead times etc., there are certain exceptions to that rule but if you dispute the charge they will 99.9% of the time lean towards the customer, not the retailer. Only if you can PROVE the products were delivered can you get your funds back. It's a part of being an online retailer...Same reason why Amazon doesn't charge you until the products ship...Doesn't matter if your cart totaled $250 if it ships in 10 shipments, you get charged 10 different times until everything ships and can be confirmed as shipped. I placed my order in March, going to give it until the end of this month and then dispute the charge...So much for social media saying good things about companies only to have radio silence when you inquire about your order...Disappointed...

Check fields!

Report Black Sheep Trends


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Black Sheep Trends Contacts

If you know any contact information for Black Sheep Trends, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New