Sign in

Benefits Suspension Unit

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Benefits Suspension Unit? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Benefits Suspension Unit Reports & Reviews (5)

• Sep 15, 2020

Victim Location 48336
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

Oakland County Lien. Public Judgement Records. Notice of Intent to Levy Social Security Benefits. Issuer: J.S. Brown

Final Judgement Notice. Dated September 3, 2020. Due by 08/20/2020. Failure to respond will lead to default judgement.

Similar follow up notice received 09/14/2020. Your property will be seized. Final demand for payment.for nonpayment of Taxes to the Federal Tax Authorities. call 1(800)570-5197.

(Note that lien was fully paid and discharged last year.)

• Aug 18, 2020

Recieved two letters and when i called they wanted me to give them the info that they should have already had I said i think this is fake and he said no this is very real. When he started in saying they can help with the situation i said i already have a lawyer. He yelled then why are you calling me and hung up. fake fake Rude.

• Jul 13, 2020

Victim Location 97146
Type of a scam Tax Collection

I just realized that this notice is from the same named 'company' as the report filed a few minutes ago. The letters look different and they state they will get their monies from different sources. Again, only a phone number is provided.

• Jul 13, 2020

Victim Location 97146
Type of a scam Tax Collection

Nonpayment of taxes to the state of Oregon

The first clue was no address listed to send info to or where the notice originated. Only a phone number to call.

• May 30, 2020

Victim Location 50616
Type of a scam Tax Collection

Received in the mail an official looking letter from a Benefits Suspension Unit stating there in a Notice to Levy Social Security Benefits. I contacted the IRS and the agent I talked to had never heard of this unit. The only identifying information in the letter was a phone number.

Check fields!

Report Benefits Suspension Unit


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Benefits Suspension Unit Contacts

Phone:


If you know any contact information for Benefits Suspension Unit, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New