Sign in

BeeBenny

Sharing is caring! Having problems with BeeBenny? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

BeeBenny Reports & Reviews (4)

• Oct 06, 2020

Country United States
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Order Confirmation from Intex®

Geoff Arnold

Thanks for shopping with us today!
The following are the details of your order.
------------------------------------------------------
Order Number: 1111452227
Date Ordered: Tuesday 11 August, 2020
Detailed Invoice: https://vip.intexcs.com/index.php?main_page=account_history_info&order_id=111145... />
Products
------------------------------------------------------
------------------------------------------------------
Sub-Total: £39
Your order will be arrived in 5-10 working days to your door by carriers after payment is received. Thanks! (Fast Shipping GB): £14
Total: £53 but the money went to beebenny and i never got my boat. the details are listed below
Order Confirmation from Intex®

Geoff Arnold

Thanks for shopping with us today!
The following are the details of your order.

------------------------------------------------------
A debit card payment of £53.98 to BEEBENNY was taken from your account

Date of transaction:
Tuesday 11 August 2020
Transaction type:
Debit Card (DEB)
Authorisation method:
Online/phone/mail order purchase
Business type:
Misc food Stores, Conv Stores, Markets, Speciality Stores and Vending Machines
Retailer name:
BEEBENNY
Retailer location:
HTTPSWWW.BEEB
Card number:
7474
Currency amount:
USD 70.39
Exchange rate:
1.304
Help with this tran

• Oct 06, 2020

I ordered a boat from Intex Com they thanked me for my order and gave me an order number and tracking number i looked after it had not arrived after two weeks and e-mail them many times but they never answered Don't buy from this company i never got my order and they never answered my many E-mails Order Confirmation from Intex®
Geoff Arnold
Thanks for shopping with us today!
The following are the details of your order.
------------------------------------------------------
Order Number: 1111452227
Date Ordered: Tuesday 11 August, 2020
Detailed Invoice: https://vip.intexcs.com/index.php...
Products
------------------------------------------------------
------------------------------------------------------
Sub-Total: £39
Your order will be arrived in 5-10 working days to your door by carriers after payment is received. Thanks! (Fast Shipping GB): £14
Total: £53

• Sep 18, 2020

Victim Location 43011
Total money lost $128
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I thought I was purchasing Little Tikes play equipment and received a scarf. I contacted the company that emailed me the tracking information (service8 .) They said since I didn't have the original envelope the scarf came in, they couldn't believe me. They offered to refund me 40% of my purchase price. The same day I ordered that equipment I saw a charge on my credit card to a company called BeeBenny. I had never been to that site before. I called my cc company and they entered a dispute for me.

The tracking information I received showed the product coming out of China. Email regarding my order is below:

[TID:1876381]Your Order Information,Payment No.PS2*********223906

Inbox

x

service8

Mon, Aug 10, 4:17 AM

to ************** Dear customer,

Thanks for your order!

This is your order information.

Total Amount: USD128.0.

Delivery Address: *************** **** ******* ****** ****** ***** ******** ****** *** **********.

Product: Gas'n Go Mower,2,8.00,Classic Whale Teeter Totter,1,10.00,Cozy Coupe® Off-Roader,2,12.10,Rock Climber & Slide,1,79.20.

Your order is under arrangement, we will email you the tracking number when the order is shipped out. Please be patient!

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any problems.

Best Regards,

Customer Service Department

• Sep 24, 2020

Same thing happened to someone I live with they ordered a tool set for 82.95 on August 10 2020 and today on September 23 2020 received a scarf that looks and feels like a kid silk cloth that you can get off of wish.com. his wife is going to go to the bank tomorrow and file for a refund thankfully their bank works well with them on issues like this but it still shouldn't be happening. On top of it all not long after the order they had to report an amazon.com order that they did not purchase to the bank as fraud as well. These people not only rip you off but if they have your information they will also buy things themselves thinking that your not going to worry about it and let it happen. Hopefully you get your money back and all is well.

Check fields!

Report BeeBenny


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

BeeBenny Contacts

If you know any contact information for BeeBenny, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New