Sign in

Beautiful Ink Cosmetics

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Beautiful Ink Cosmetics? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Beautiful Ink Cosmetics Reports & Reviews (29)

• Jan 25, 2022

Requested refund for unsealed products

Requested full refund for skincare unsealed products an requested refund for the makeup that was not made in the USA like they stated it's made in China was blocked an ignore! DO NOT BUY FROM this COMPANY completely a SCAM & FRAUD company ! The skincare was unsealed very unsanitary when ask for a refund does not repley back !

+1
• Jan 18, 2022

Victim Location 23605
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product

All of the makeup Ms. G**** *s selling as her own creation has been purchased from a wholesale supplier that she has then put her own label on. The pictures, sizes, and ingredient lists are exactly the same. When confronted with this information, Ms. G**** chooses to simply block anyone pointing out this fact. She also refuses to give a location for the manufacturing of her skincare line as well.

+3
• Jan 17, 2022

Makeup NOT made in the USA

Beautiful Ink Cosmetics states that they are made in the USA they get there makeup from CHINA an put sticker on it claiming its there's! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY! Made in China an telling people made in the USA SCAM & FRAUD! VERY UNPROFESSIONAL! SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM FRAUD FRAUD! DO NOT BUY

+2
• Jan 17, 2022

I can send full screenshots if needed to anyone that would like them

This is a review page on Beautiful Ink Cosmetics! Very unprofessional company DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY an quit message me on fake accounts lmao ! FRAUD & SCAM

+2
• Jan 17, 2022

What was said by me and ignored repeatedly

https://www.scampulse.com/beautiful-ink-cosmetics-reviews#i16452930 never asked her if she want my commission would you like screenshot of what I said. Why are you lying you have to answer to God in the end hope keeping my stuff is worth it
What was said by me and ignored repeatedly
What was said by me and ignored repeatedly

+1
• Jan 17, 2022

Response to Kristy

https://www.scampulse.com/beautiful-ink-cosmetics-reviews#i16452930 never asked her if she want my commission would you like screenshot of what I said. Why are you lying you have to answer to God in the end hope keeping my stuff is worth it
Response to Kristy

+2
• Jan 17, 2022

Final word to beautiful Ink Cosmetics

Watch what you say I have all documents for hassement an bullying so yes bring it on your scare tactic don't scare me ! You will be hearing from my attorney! Keep it up ! You know your a scam an fraud an I will bring it to justice!

+2
• Jan 17, 2022

Hi hunny, I'm sorry you feel you were harrased, But posting all over Social media about my name and Erica's name and our company I believe is harassment. Also threatening to take a " ROAD" trip to 3 states which we all 3 live in. Also have plenty of screenshots as well boo. Everything in our company is legit. No fraud here. I'm sorry your mad about how you were let go for poaching customers. That is not allowed I'm sorry. That's just rude of you to do when you were friends with said person. Also the screen shot about you having cancer lol, where is your name in that? Did it say Becky anywhere in that? I don't believe it did. So that proof you have, will be ruled out. That said person who screen shot that is not with the company as well. Also, when you share screens shots, please share the full conversation. Your showing only part conversation that makes it look like its all on us. I know you're trying to bring down our company, because you were let go.. I also want you to know you weren't fired for wanting a refund either. You stated you were fired for wanting a refund because "your"product was broke. It can't be broke if its still sealed? Does that make sence? ALSO saying it's a "scam" business. Having a license for this business I don't think is a scam hunny. It's a shame you have to keep bullying, harrasing and reaching out to all these people, because your jealous and mad. I hope you can move past this. It's getting to be a bit much seeing on every social media your messages, and "friends" messages about threatening me. Keep it classy Becky.

• Jan 17, 2022

Final statement

Scott Day I know you’re trying to take up for your wife “Becky Day” but you should learn the FACTS first. My wife built this company from nothing and it will take more than your empty threats to “hurt” us! You said in one statement that you were taking a vacation here I suggest you pack your bags and come on because we have a cell block waiting on you both. I tried to stay out of this but you just won’t quit so I will be filling Criminal charges against both you and your wife also on the other 4 that were fired. Personally I can’t wait to meet you ksml

+3
• Jan 23, 2022

So ur filing criminal charges on all who got fired well good luck with that.i did not do anything to ur wife. Or to you. As far as following people doing there make on social media we are allowed to watch , Its social media. That's not harassment. I've never in my life made a threat to ur wife I don't do that. I'm a Christian woman

• Jan 18, 2022

Joseph lucky Giles you an your wife Erica Giles need to sit down an have a serious an truthful conversation of all what happened ! My wife showed me all screen shots of everything that went down I advise you to go the same ! All of you need to apologize to my wife she did NOT deserved any of this which Erica an Kristy knows that ! Be a adult an adult up !

• Jan 17, 2022

A other threat to me an to the other ppl stating the truth about your company

• Jan 17, 2022

Lmao see you in court all three of you ! Toodles

• Jan 17, 2022

Scam and Fraud

First started out I thought it was a nice easy going company,no labels telling if it's FDA approved...They buy off of other websites and resale them for a ridiculous price...None of the items are made of which in the US...Do not purchase anything from this COMPANY at ALL!

+3
• Jan 17, 2022

I'm sorry you feel this way. We don't have to label we are FDA approved on our products. OUR skincare is made in the U.S and manufactured, filled and made all from there. I'm sure your one of Becky loves ladies who were on her team. I'm sorry she's reaching out to everyone who was under her harrasing them and telling lies. She is only showing part of the messages and not the full messages. Hope you have a great day, and can see past the lies.

• Jan 17, 2022

Proper business ethics

When firing someone you tell them they are fired. You just don't block and not respond 😒 really unprofessional. I would have said thank you and wished you and everyone else the best of luck. If you think I had ups return you are wrong I have documentation from ups and it clearly states the sender hD it return what about my percentage from the downline I had? But you and her are the only ones who can edit or add what you want to those documents. I wish you the best. But the word is out and proof of it. Have a nice e life and hope you enjoy stealing from people. KARMA is what it's called
Proper business ethics

+3
• Jan 23, 2022

I agree with I never got fired they jus blocked me from all the pages took my website down both times in 4 days. No phone call no text.

• Jan 17, 2022

I'm sorry hunny, you were sent an email. Do I need to show proof of that as well? You had 1 person on your downline who did NOT order in the time you were here at this company. You only get a (percentage) if your downline orders! Also, I have a little picture posted below. It shows that your items couldn't be delivered 🤔 per UPS . I wish you all the best of luck.

• Jan 16, 2022

SCAM & FRAUD company

Owners Erica Giles an Kristy Bonney very shady people I would not buy from this company states made in the USA which they get products off Chinese site an put her sticker on them ! Plus skincare is sealed at her house very unsanitary! Clothing line is fraud also takes tags out of clothes an replaces tag with her name ! DO NOT PURCHASE FROM this COMPANY

+4
• Jan 17, 2022

Not shady at all! I'm sorry you feel that way. I know your sticking up for your wife and her 4 people who were under her, because she was fired for poaching other customers. I'm sorry it's in our policy you can not poach and will be fired. Our skincare is made in the U.S. and packaged at the manufacturer. Erica does then seal the products in a bag so IT DOESNT leak all over your stuff. No one said our products were all made in U.S. We said our skincare is made in U.S and we formulate it. Where do you think most of these makeup companies get their makeup? Common sence now. Clothing line is not fraud. It was Erica's Giles grandmother's clothing line. I think you can now take your rudeness somewhere else. You are very mouthy and ignorant, I have all kinds of proof I need :) I hope you all can have a Great Day and please stop stalking us. Tik tok, facebook business page, facebook its a little obsessivness. Some people have to work in life. Byeeee

• Jan 16, 2022

Products returned to sender have screenshot from ups

I never received my product the seller asked ups to return them before the were delivered here is proof. You and your company is a scam claiming products are made in 🇺🇸 they are not in fact they come from china.
Products returned to sender have screenshot from ups
Products returned to sender have screenshot from ups

+2
• Jan 17, 2022

Here is the message where our employee mentioned in a message why you are asking her if she wants your commissions.

• Jan 17, 2022

Hello, the seller never requested the products back. It states down below in the picture I posted, that either the customer denied the items, or the customer told them to return back to company. We don't pay on Fb hunny. We do it by cashapp. I stated above in other post about how you received your Money, and showed documents. I also have screenshots about you stating to one of our employees if they wanted your clothes a d commissions?🤔 I'm not sure if you remember that. I hope you stop lying and can move on. Thank you!

• Jan 16, 2022

Paid for clothed and never received

Paid for clothing and never received. Filed complaint with PayPal here is what was paid for clothing and never received. Tried contacting and she blocked me
Paid for clothed and never received

+2
• Jan 16, 2022

Don't get paid commissions and have payed products returned

I worked for beautiful ink cosmetic and owed commissions that I haven't received. Also paid for products and have not received. Received a notice from upset she requested that 2 of the products I bought that were shipped be returned to her
Don't get paid commissions and have payed products returned

+2
• Jan 16, 2022

Wow Kristy. I'm sorry your dealing with this. This company is amazing. I don't see the owner not paying or shipping your items. It clearly shows proof she did. Shame on you for lying. Good luck kristy.

• Jan 16, 2022

Your products were shipped and you were paid your commission through (cash app) your total was $193 and 20% from that is $38. I'm sorry you were fired from the company. It's not nice to accuse people of poaching where that said person was fired due to you. (Poaching is unacceptable in our policy, person will be terminated with cause or proof.) You then turned around and were still friends with said person like nothing happened. That's called being 2 faced. Here are the screen shots of the products you ordered. You were paid 20% of commisions from both of these orders. You were actually paid over. She included the tax and shipping. Usually your only paid the commisions on the product. Here is proof you excepted your payment. Also you products WERE delivered, but shows that you told them to return to sender. You can verify that by the pictures below. I hope you have a wonderful day, and that you learn from this mistake.

• Jan 10, 2022

Victim Location 71291
Type of a scam Other

I originally found out about Beautiful Ink Cosmetics through a family member. Erica Giles, the CEO and founder of the company is claiming that the makeup she rebrands and sells is FDA approved, meets EU standards, and that it has a 5 start FDA rating. Erica is also claiming that the 1st 77 active members running their business and making sales, will be the founding members and recieve healthcare benefits along with 401k benefits. None of which have been received. She's claiming the makeup is vegan, cruelty free, paraben free, and silicon free and that it is also gluten free. We then found the makeup on another website so we began to dig into it. She is also selling clothing that we have found on other websites. She's taking the original tag off the clothes and attaching her own tags that have "designed by Erica Giles" on it. Leading everyone to believe that she is designing the clothing and manufacturing it. It was free to join but now she is charging $19.77 to join. When my family received makeup that she bought from Erica, there was no FDA stamp of approval anywhere on the product like there should have been had it really been FDA approved. If anyone suggests she is scamming people, she removes and blocks them from the Facebook Messenger group chat. I have since left the company because all signs point towards a big scam but I haven't been removed from the group chat.

+2
• Jan 13, 2022

It is illegal to claim FALSE reports. Being you claim to be so inclined in the knowledge of the law, I suggest you hire an attorney, because your skills are falling short. Also, "your family member" was fired! So move on.

Check fields!

Report Beautiful Ink Cosmetics


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Beautiful Ink Cosmetics Contacts

Beautiful Ink Cosmetics associated photos:


Phone:


Website:

beautifulinkcosmetics.com

This website was reported to be associated with Beautiful Ink Cosmetics.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Beautiful Ink Cosmetics, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New