Sign in

Athenaplace Finance Limited

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Athenaplace Finance Limited? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Athenaplace Finance Limited Reports & Reviews (1)

• Jul 14, 2022

Victim Location 54017
Total money lost $108,172.29
Type of a scam CryptoCurrency

I received a text message on Monday June 6 from a person name Stella. The text message was to the wrong person. I responded back with "I am sorry but you have the wrong number". Then Stella responded back saying Thank you and I am sorry about that. Then it was quite for a bit and then she texted me again and I did respond and we discuss generic topics and then after 1 day we started to talk about our goals. I went through and

7/13/22, 9:37 PM IC3 Complaint Referral Form

https://complaint.ic3.gov/default# 5/8

explained I am saving up to find my own place and she told me that I can get to the goal faster my investing my money. Then she helped me setup a Crypto.com app, and a Metatrader 5 app on my cell phone. Then in Meta-trader 5 she helped me add Athenaplace Finance Limited for a broker and add MetaQuotes Software Corp. I then was told I can deposit money from my bank card which I made the first transaction 6/8/2022 from my bank credit card $2027.51 to Crypto.com, Then transferred the USD to Tether USDT. After that Stella helped me transfer the money from Crypto.com to Metatrader 5 app.

Next Stella looked at data, nodes and planed a strategy to select XAUUSA.A and bought 1.00. Then we select the range to run and the process ran automatically and then it stopped automatically and it showed I made 116.00.

On 6/9/2022 I have a withdraw of $500.00 but unfortunately I did not make this withdraw and unsure if the Scammer did this. I did not noticed this until after a few weeks.

On 6/11/2022 I had made another payment from my bank credit card of 2027.49 to Crypto.Com and then transferred it from USD to Tender USDT. Then transferred it from Crypto.com to Meta-Trander 5.

On 6/14/2022 I made the first Money Wire Transfer by physically going to the bank and transferring 20,005.00 dollars to Crypto.Com. Then transfer it from USD to Tender USDT. Then transfer it to Meta-Trader 5.

On 6/15/2022 Stella had prepared a time to invest and have me buy 13.00 XAUUSD.A and the end result showed I made $1,560.00. Then Stella told me I can do it again to invest and have me buy 13.00 XAUUSD.A and the end result showed I made $1,378.00.

On 6/20/2022 Stella told me if I take out a $80,000 loan in AthenPlace Financial I can invest more and make more. I ended up taking out a loan. Then once I got the load Stella told me we can invest and buy 70.00 of XAUUSD.A and made 9,240.00. Then I did this again and bought 70.00 XAUUSA.A and

7/13/22, 9:37 PM IC3 Complaint Referral Form

https://complaint.ic3.gov/default# 6/8

end up with making 6,580.00.

On 6/21/2022 Stella told me that it is a good night to invest and with her help. She told me and helped me buy 90.00 XAUUSD.A and ended up making $11,700.00. Then Stella told me to do it again and I bought 90.00 XAUUSD.A and made 13,230.00.

On 6/22/2022 Stella told me to invest and with her direction I buy 110.00 XAUUSD.A and made 20,350.00. Then did it again with Stella direction buy 110.00 and make 16,610.00

On 6/23/2022 Stella told me to invest and with her direction I buy 150 XAUUSD.A and made 22,500.00. Then Stella told me to do it a second time and she had me buy 150 XAUUSD.A and made 18,600.00.

On 6/24/2022 Stella told me I need to pay off the 80,000 load I took from Athenaplace and I did a money wire from my bank to Crypto.com and then Stella directed me to transfer it to Meta-Trader 5. Then once I payed off the load Stella told invest and with her direction buy 180.00 XAUUSD.A and made 24,120.00. Then Stella told me we are doing this a second time. With Stella direction buy 180.00 XAUUSD.A and make 31,140.00

On 6/27/2022 Stella told me to invest and with her direction I buy 200.00 XAUUSD.A and made 20,600.00. Then Stella told me to do it a second time and with her direction I bought 200.00 XAUUSD.A and made 23,000.00.

On 6/28/2022 Stella told me to invest and with her direction I bought 240.00 XAUUSD.A and made 24,000.00. Then Stella told me to do it a second time and with her direction I bought 240.00 XAUUSD.A and made 36,480.00.

On 6/29/2022 Stella told me to deposit another 2027.29 to be able to invest with a higher data node. I deposit it from my bank card into Crypto.com, Then with her direction she instructed me to transfer it from USD to Tender USDT and then move it from

7/13/22, 9:37 PM IC3 Complaint Referral Form

https://complaint.ic3.gov/default# 7/8

? Other

Crypto.Com to Meta-Trader 5. Stella then told me that we are investing and with her direction I bought 260.00 XAUUSD.A and made 36,400.00. Then Stella told me to do it a second time and with her direction I bought 270.00 XAUUSD.A and made 47,250.00.

On 7/6/2022 I wanted to withdraw the initial funds 104.455.08 and I went into Athenaplace finance LTD and log in with my account and went to Withdraw holding process. I entered the amount, Crypto.Com wallet address:XXXXXXXX to transfer it but it failed. That is when I figure out I was scammed.

On 7/9/2022 I tried to withdraw 1,000 from Meta-Trader 5 by going through the same process I did on 7/6/2022 and it also failed.

On 7/12/2022 I blocked Stella cell phone from WhatsApp.

I did save the whole What's app conversations, My bank transfer transactions and statements, Crypto.Com transactions, Meta-Trader 5 transactions. If needed.

On 7/13/2022 I talked to my bank and created a new checking account, received a new ATM/Debit/Credit Card. Informed the bank of the situation.

Crypto wallet address: XXXXXXX Athena wallet address:XXXXXXX

Check fields!

Report Athenaplace Finance Limited


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Athenaplace Finance Limited Contacts

If you know any contact information for Athenaplace Finance Limited, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New