Sign in

American Pet Delivery Services

Sharing is caring! Having problems with American Pet Delivery Services? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

American Pet Delivery Services Reports & Reviews (1)

Victim Location 89129
Total money lost $1,650
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased a 10 week old Shih Tzu from Mr. Lynch & his wife, after several emails and change of addresses, I purchased the puppy. It was to be sent on Tuesday, 11/21/2017 didn't send. Supposed to send on 11/22/2017 Early Wednesday Morning stated missed flight, Finally said sent 9:00 to arrive Wednesday afternoon at 2:30.

11/22/2017 Received an email from American Pet Delivery System that the puppy didn't have a air controlled crate needed $999.00 that I would receive a refund Sent Money. I continued asking this is not normal.

11/22/2017 Another email that had weather trouble had to make an 2 extra landing can't pick puppy up until tomorrow 11/23/2017 Thanksgiving.

11/23/2017 Email to pick her up at 10:30, never would give me the correct address where to pick her up. Very vague in answers. Another email stated Vet gave her a shot have to wait 2 hours to pick her up. Another email - office closed for Thanksgiving pick her up tomorrow Friday 11/24/2017

Friday Morning email stated had wrong puppy that my puppy was in Colorado.

Another email from: American Pet Delivery System that they needed $1280.00 for a microchip before they would send her. I could not afford that, my vet charges $22.00 not $1280.00. Paid $330.00 and (My Lynch said he would pay the remainder) said she would be sent home Saturday, 11/25/2017.

Saturday morning, received another email, now they wanted $920.00 for pet insurance before they would fly her.

I contacted the Owner Mr. Lynch, said pay it, I said no don't have it called me names, said I didn't cooperate . Stated to him, he should have order the proper crate, microchipped her and paid insurance if that is what the airline requested.

Mr. Lynch has canceled his email, and the email for the cargo/deliver system states (ADDRESS NOT FOUND ALSO.)

I AM OUT $1650.00

Check fields!

Report American Pet Delivery Services


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

American Pet Delivery Services Contacts

If you know any contact information for American Pet Delivery Services, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New