Sign in

Allwaytech Wan Chai Ho

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Allwaytech Wan Chai Ho? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Allwaytech Wan Chai Ho Reports & Reviews (118)

Ordered a pair of running shoes April 15 2020 did not receive
It was from
ALLTECH WAN CHAI HON
cost 16.98 USD
cost 24.58 Canadian
Donna Musgrave
[email protected]

I purchased running shoes April 15
2020 at ALLWAYTECH WAN CHAI HON
cost was 16.98 USD and 24.58 Canadian from my mbna master card
Did not receive the shoes
Name Donna Musgrave
Email [email protected]

I ordered bras from them on 4/16/20. They took the money from my account and I still haven't received the order. I think almost 3 months is plenty of time for delivery.

I ordered the bras on 4/26/2020 at the cost of 43.96. still have not received the order. starting to believe this is a scam site and not going to get anything from them! They were sure quick to take the money!

Order a ball on 4-16-2020 never heard r received it waiting and waiting no information on it figured it was because of the viris19 still waiting

Ich habe einen Fußschleifer bestellt und bis heute nicht erhalten . Habe bezahlt . Diese Firma ist genau so ein Betrüger wie Liebhaus . Finger weg von den Firmen .

salsue Jul 03, 2020

I GOT MY PACKAGE... I previously stated it was paid and no show...it came today...yea I shall have eyebrows again...I am happy I was really worried when I saw the negative post about this company I figured my 30 bucks was gone...so I gues ALLWAYTECHWANCHAIHKG is a legit company advertisement on facebook……

I ordered to esy comfort bras on may/19/2020 and they took my money and I have not received my order or have not heard from anyone. and cant find any way to contact them. I am very upset over this business.

salsue Jul 03, 2020

hang in there I ordered my stuff in may also and it came today...remember this is a slow boat from china...lol

Country China
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I ordered a foot grinder on 30 May 2020 I have not received this . Money was taken out of my account the next day. Do not buy anything from this company.

I ordered a foot Grinder from Allwaytech wan chai on 30 May 2020, I never received this item, Don’t buy from this company.

I ordered 2 pairs @ £19.99 sandles on a different Facebook page (which in its self is suspect) they came and they're awful quality ... definitely not as advertised and l have asked them for an address to return them as per their money back guarantee! and they insult me by offering me £10 compensation! 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

On June 3rd i ordered a vest from these guys. After a week I emailed the support line posted on my order. They sent back a response explaining I should be patient. Today is June 30th. Still have not received it and when I try to email support again the email address is no good.
This company is a total scam. Do not order anything from they. It's a rip off. I'm not sure but its probably being run from a basement in China. It would be great if Facebook would prevent them from advertising on their platform since that is where I saw their ad.

On May 4 I ordered some shoes that would help my aching feet. They said I would have to wait an extra 2 weeks. In those 2 weeks I received and e-mail saying they were on their way. Now the e-mail has disappeared and money has been taken from my card and of course, NO Items. o will be calling my cc company tomorrow but I don't believe this place is in the U.S.

I order the solar fireworks and after a month still haven't received them. No emails or other communication. I want my money back.

I ordered 2 outdoor golf games and haven't received them. Like others have said they have accepted my payment with no problem. I have received several emails saying my items have shipped and have arrived in the United States. I was unaware they were coming from China. It was last updated on July 16th. Total scam.

I am still waiting for my bra ordered in April money has been taking out of my account where is it. Mrs sandra villis

I ordered a giant water ball toy in May. I have not received it but the payment has been taken from my bank.. The purchase email has also disappeared. NOT HAPPY...

Tim A Jun 27, 2020

I ordered a 3 leaf garage lights on April 18th. I received a tracking number that was last updated on April 23rd. As of today (June 27th) I have not received my order. I have emailed their customer support 6 times. Every single response being the same ( your shipment is on its way. Don’t worry, we’ve expedited your package). ALL LIES! This company is a scam!

I ordered a Waterproof Swimming Doll on 6/13/2020. My tracking number does not pull up any info and I still have not received the doll. Tracking number is 9261290982186726142667 0rder # is 5474. I want my doll or refund my money.
Mary

I ordered two bras in April, was charged on my credit card and have not received the order. I have gotten no confirmation of payment, no confirmation of expected date of arrival. I can’t even find a phone # to call and complain. the website does not work anymore.

Check fields!

Report Allwaytech Wan Chai Ho


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Allwaytech Wan Chai Ho Contacts

Phone:

+1 (604) 232-3981
+1 (877) 633-5656

Website: https://www.allwaytech.com/

E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Allwaytech Wan Chai Ho, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New