Sign in

ALLFAST DELIVERY AGENCY

Sharing is caring! Having problems with ALLFAST DELIVERY AGENCY? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

ALLFAST DELIVERY AGENCY Reports & Reviews (8)

• Nov 25, 2020

Glad to hear from you all but sorry to hear that you were all scammed. Good thing I checked on here because they were playing me the same way. Cutest little french bulldog video sent via email. Son died of cancer and they were just getting rid of the puppies, wanted a good home for them. Then wanted me to get a vanilla one card and take a photo of the card and send it to them. This red flagged me because I also recently got a call from someone saying that I won $2, 500, 000 and all I had to do was get a vanilla one card for $500. and send them a pic of the front and back, they said something about registering for the money. I knew then that this was a scam they were pulling and told them I knew it and they never did call back after that. Glad I did not fall for their scam and now this one I was saved from due to the posts from you all. Thank you for sharing your info and saving me $350.! As you all I can not afford that kind of money being lost. What is wrong with people these days?! So many scammers out there taking advantage of us old people on social security with no money to spare. So thank you all for sharing your stories!

• Nov 19, 2020

I paid to fly for 350
00 and paid for crate 522.00

• Nov 11, 2020

I am so grateful for this website. I nearly fell for the same scam. Almost identical to the stories above, the gentleman gave me a story about his recently deceased son who had passed away after a long battle with cancer and how he had two fenchies to give away left. The gentleman offered to give me one if I promised to pay the fee for the shipping, which came as a surprise because until that point I had thought the puppy was located in Tennessee not Montana. And if I promised to send photos every month of the puppy cause and I quote these were like his sons children. This is a sick scam and I’m glad I checked everything out before handing my money over. Beware of them and check everything out.

• Oct 18, 2020

Scammer's phone 1-406-285-1780
Scammer's website Https://delivery-agency.com
Scammer's address 807 Hidden Springs Dr. Helena Mt. 59602
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

Lady giving away a Goldendoodles puppy that belonged to her dead son wanted to give it to a good home I was interested they were from Montana and I live in Florida she said she would register the puppy with the deliver agency and it would cost me 350.00 for the dog to be flown to me so I paid the agency then I got another email that I would have to pay for a refundable crate which I did not I have emailed all parties and they have not responded people should not be able to do this I’m not rich and 350.00 is a lot of money for me.

• Nov 11, 2020

I’m sorry you were taken advantage of but please let me thank you for reporting it. Because of that I was able to avoid the same scam. Thank you.

• Oct 17, 2020

I just got scammed by these people giving for free a Goldendoodles there son was a breeder and passed away and the wanted to give the puppies to a good home I’m so upset I New it was to good to be true but I wanted a puppy so bad. They told me that it would cost 350.00 to ship and I paid it through Zelle then I got another email stating that I would need to pay for the crate and get a refund when I got the dog which I definitely did not pay I emailed the people and I opened a fraud case with my back people are just awful. Lost 350.00 because I wanted a adorable puppy will never trust again and believe there is still good people out there.

• Oct 05, 2020

Same story as above. Selling French bulldog, sob story. Thank god I found previous reviews before sending my payment.

• Jun 09, 2020

Victim Location 44113
Total money lost $1,000
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Nearly identical to all of the other complaints, sick person, give animal away for free, French bulldog. Drop off at transport only pay $300 dollars, $800 fully “electronic” crate refundable deposit—-mandatory because of covid. Upon further inquiry they were frustrated said they’d call back in 15 didn’t. Info was on its way wasn’t. They got frustrated with my pressing for details and itineraries and eventually just started hanging up on me. Now they won’t even answer the phone. ALSO HAD ME ZELLE THEM THE MONEY AND WOULDNT SEND ANY BOGUS CONFIRMATIONS UNTIL I SCREEN SHOT THE ZELLE CONFIRMATION PAGE.

Check fields!

Report ALLFAST DELIVERY AGENCY


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

ALLFAST DELIVERY AGENCY Contacts

If you know any contact information for ALLFAST DELIVERY AGENCY, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New