Sign in

All things by faith

Sharing is caring! Having problems with All things by faith? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

All things by faith Reports & Reviews (7)

• Sep 22, 2022

Victim Location 74017
Total money lost $41.83
Type of a scam Online Purchase

All things by faith website appeared for search of “Christian clothing”. Based on their site….”Christian and veteran owned” as well as “great reviews” Order was placed for one clothing item for a gift to be shipped in the same state this business is located in (California) along with payment 12 days before order needed to arrive at location. Only response was generic email with no response persons name then sometimes by a person named Dina (which stated “one of the owners”) or a person named Feb. Also tried to contact via phone (several phone numbers) which never was able to leave a message nor no person ever answered the call. After many request to have a person (Dina or Feb or anyone) contact via phone call no response has been received. It has now been almost one month with no gift being received by a precious person of God whom would have absolutely loved the item ordered. An investigation is being requested from all sources to shut this misleading, misrepresented business down and file charges for theft of many victims per reviews found on this ScamPulse.com website. This company “All things by faith company” truly is a multi money scam case which needs to be investigated immediately for all of these complaints that have been filed requesting something be done with the ScamPulse.com due to no contact, no order cancellations and no refunds with All things by faith keeping all payments with no merchandise ever being delivered.

• Sep 03, 2022

Disappointed

I ordered four things from this fake company back in May for graduation gifts. They took my money from my bank account immediately but will not send me items purchased & paid for in full! I am out $80.00 dollars & have sent over twenty emails asking the same questions. Where's my merchandise & I ALWAYS get the same email ferbatim about the fire, behind on orders all made by hand etc. The other day I came across some of their t-shirts they were selling & clearance items on sale. To my surprise their were two of the rings I ordered in May on clearance! I am livid & my emails will not stop from me & this scam going on! I am so disappointed in a company based on Christians & even throw in Veterans as part of their company. I have not ask for a credit I want my merchandise or my money credited back to my bank debit card. Shame on them...they must be stopped now!

• Jul 10, 2022

Victim Location 98661
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Will NOT provide merchandise that was paid for 2 months ago. When I inquire, I get an email a couple days later giving me their turn times to create, then to push through QC. Then more excuses relating to Covid, a fire at their neighbor’s business, and of course their refund policy is NO REFUNDS, PERIOD. This appears to be their tactic for countless others. They’re STILL sending out email and text advertising to sell more t-shirts. I wish I could get to everyone who is considering placing an order and STOP them.

+1
• Jun 16, 2022

Terrible communication, I place 3 orders AS GRADUATION GIFTS over a month ago, And have still yet to receive any of them. I in the beginning just asked for updates on when they would ship and was met with excuses.
I was promised they would go out on this day or that day and I've finally asked for a full refund because I don't even need the items anymore. It has been a month and they were gifts. Now they are using Christ's name to justify their lack of professionalism and lying to their customers. I've found another company and have placed seven orders and received them all since I ordered from this "company".
I am all for supporting small Christian-based businesses but in this case they are not acting like a business at all much less a Christian business.
The first month I just asked for a shipping date on when I was going to get my items even though I have no use for them anymore because they were gifts for graduation. But after being lied to for a month I want a refund, and they are refusing a refund. They say that they will offer me store credit. Why would I want store credit and place another order when I can't even get the orders that they promised me a month ago?
What makes me think I will ever get these items? That is not how you run a business. Much less one that claims WWJD. Buyer beware!
You will be met with excuses about fires, neighbors, being shorthanded, and being a company that doesn't start your order until after you've ordered it because it's custom. Well if it's custom then you haven't made my order so just give me my refund my first order was placed on May 13, May 14, May 15. They were for $78, $32 and $89.
If you want to know the name of an exceptional honest and and super fast shipping Christian company let me know, because I have found one and I have gotten my orders within 3 to 4 business days.
I just want a refund I feel like I have been patient enough and I have been lied to enough and you didn't have to wait on me to pay you so I honestly shouldn't have to beg to get my order. I don't need the items anymore I want my money back.

+1
• Feb 16, 2022

Do NOT BUY FROM HERE!

DON"T BUY ANYTHING HERE! I ordered my husband a shirt off of a Facebook ad. The FB ad takes you right to the product. I chose the size and color and input my payment info. As you go to your cart, you are asked to upgrade your order with several different products. You have to click on "Yes" or "No." Very annoying! One page offered a face mask for $8.99. I accidentally clicked on "yes". I tried to find a way to delete it, or change to a zero. I order things all of the time online. I couldn't find a way to delete the mask, so I just backed out of the order. I checked my bank balance right then, because they had my payment info. It was not debited. I called ATBF RIGHT THEN. No one answered, so I left them my information about the error in the order and asked them to call me back. The NEXT day, I checked my bank statement again, and it STILL wasn't debited, so I ordered just the shirt. The next day after that, my bank statement showed debits for BOTH orders! I called again, again, no one answered, and I left a message telling of the error AGAIN!. No one called back, so I called on 2-15, no one answered, so I told them that this was my 3rd call, and that they NEED to call me back, or I will take it up with the bank. I got a call back, and explained, for the 4th time, what had happened. The woman said that they don't offer refunds. Period. She said that the shirt were custom ordered or made- both unbelievable! They have many complaints, including 93, now 94 complaints to the BBB!

• Feb 08, 2022

Victim Location 45014
Type of a scam Online Purchase

ALL things by faith is supposed to be a Christian company but didn't honor their response to my emails about my non delivered package. I bought two items and never received it or a refund!!!!!!!!!!

+1

Victim Location 95123
Total money lost $80.63
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Do not purchase from this company they are not Christian and will take your money and you will not receive your merchandise. No one will call you back. Email is invalid

Check fields!

Report All things by faith


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

All things by faith Contacts

All things by faith associated photos:


If you know any contact information for All things by faith, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New