Sign in

AirJordanOutlet.com

Sharing is caring! Having problems with AirJordanOutlet.com? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

AirJordanOutlet.com Reports & Reviews (8)

• Feb 14, 2022

Scammer's phone (704) 521-8394
Scammer's website Airjordanoutlet.com
Scammer's address 4740 Old Pineville Rd suite d, Charlotte, NC 28217,U.S.A.
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Other
Initial means of contact Internet messaging (e.g., WhatsApp)

Total Scam

Ordered some jordans 169.00. 5 months ago. Never received can contact them. Phone number is fake and email is fake. Total scam. They use Nike symbol and they should be sued by nike. My order still says processing.

• Jan 25, 2022

Victim Location 30067
Total money lost $189
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered some tennis shoes for my daughter from this website on 11/04/21. Within hours, the credit card number I used was used fraudulently and had to be closed. We never received the shoes, but thankfully our credit card company refunded the money because we were defrauded. Email requests received replies to but with generic "bot generated" language. The address listed is a grocery store in NC. I wish someone would have warned us about these crooks!

 

• Dec 07, 2021

Victim Location 26347
Total money lost $189
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I placed an order on 11.26.2021. As I checked on the status on 12.07.2021 I noticed I did not receive an email confirmation. Logging onto their site, my order was there with a status of "Processing". First red flag - I emailed them asking about the status of the order and noticed it had an "@outlook.com" email address. Second red flag - they charged my card the day of purchase instead of waiting for it to ship. Third red flag - I called the number and it said that number is no longer connected. Fourth red flag - I googled for reviews of the site and noticed many others have a similar experience. I disputed the charge with my credit card and am awaiting resolution.

• Nov 29, 2021

I ordered a pair of Air jordan 11 retro and never received them. The phone number is disconnected...

+1
• Sep 21, 2021

Victim Location 19082
Total money lost $318
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered 2 pairs of air jordan sneakers.

Should have known they were a scam because of the price was half off.

Sent email saying they got the order, confirmed. When weeks went by contacted online pay and they sent them a tracking number for Aug and still has not come. USPS says they made label but no package has come even today 9/21/21

• Aug 30, 2021

Victim Location 83263
Total money lost $150
Type of a scam Online Purchase

https://www.airjordanoutlet.com/ is not a real website to buy Jordan apparel. The contact number listed goes to a grocery store in NC and the email is a hotmail account.

• Aug 21, 2021

Victim Location 98335
Total money lost $145
Type of a scam Online Purchase

This airjodanoutlet website is NOT real!! It is a SCAM! I just lost $148.00When you already submit your payment account and click purchase you learn that your money just went into someone’s private PayPal account! You will NOT receive shoes! The business phone number is not an outlet but a grocery store! I called and talked to manager and he confirmed his number is being used on the website and verified this company is a scam. He received calls all the time! Be Ware!!! Do your research!! Sharing so this won’t happen to others!

• Aug 02, 2021

Victim Location 75207
Total money lost $205
Type of a scam Online Purchase

You pay them $205.00 and they never send you the product. They email address keeps getting updated on their website to different ones

Check fields!

Report AirJordanOutlet.com


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

AirJordanOutlet.com Contacts

Address:

4740 Old Pineville Rd., suite d, Charlotte, NC 28217, USA

Phone:


Website:

www.airjordanoutlet.com

This website was reported to be associated with AirJordanOutlet.com.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for AirJordanOutlet.com, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New