Sign in

Accessory Overstocks

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Accessory Overstocks? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Accessory Overstocks Reports & Reviews (76)

Victim Location 98040
Total money lost $55.90
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Accessory overstocks sold me more than $50 of merchandise and never delivered it. When I try to contact their customer service the email and phone # provided are not valid.

Victim Location 45345
Total money lost $34.17
Type of a scam Online Purchase

December 23, 2017 - A purchase was made by me in the amount of $34.17 to Accessory Overstocks website. Dec. 28th I know I contacted them through their form on their website. There was no other way to contact them aside from a disconnected phone number. About a week later in early January I tried to contact them again - this time from the phone number as well as the website. I then contacted my bank and began the dispute process. I never received the items I ordered. They were chargers for iPhones.

Today 3/12/18, I am appalled to have received a letter from my bank requested more information in my dispute as the business has disputed my dispute!!! They have an F on the ScamPulse.com and have had a ton of complaints about this happening. There is no way to contact them and they are trying to dispute my claim for something I never received !! This is outrageous.

Victim Location 76262
Total money lost $118.79
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Purchased cologne online Dec15, 2017 . Never received tracking info but did receive automated payment confirmation. After waiting three weeks for product, logged into site, and site said product was shipped with no tracking info. Have tried phone number but it has been since disconnected. The address is invalid. Still have not received merchandise as of 3/10/2018. Disputing this on my credit card. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SCAM!!!!

Victim Location 50265
Total money lost $150
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Purchased an 150$ item, (bottle of cologne) I was charged instantly, and 3 months later, still have not received my product or even a return email regarding my inquiry to the company. Phone number is a dead end,.. They are a SCAM operation. Their advertisement was a pop up while I was searching for the same product on Targets web site, so I thought I would be safe to order from accessory overstocks assuming they are linked with target! But I was a fool, now I'm out 150$, had to cancel and reorder credit card. I would love to get my hands on some these dishonest SOB'S. GRRRRRR!!

Victim Location 93933
Total money lost $200
Type of a scam Online Purchase

This site is a fake rip off. I order a product, was billed and jae not received anything. Contact company and the phone number is disconnected. Stay away.

Victim Location 84043
Total money lost $39
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered a product at end of December, never received product. Tried to contact them through a contact us here icon on the website and never received a response. There is no phone number listed on website and no contact information. The frequently asked questions section indicates that if you contact the company it will delay your order. Found an address and phone number using google to submit to ScamPulse.com.

Victim Location 23454
Total money lost $22.97
Type of a scam Online Purchase

My husband ordered a product and it never arrived. When we tried to followup no information could be found on tracking and business number disconnected. Do not order!

Victim Location 60622
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I was searching for a bottle of Tom Ford perfume online and found what I thoughts was a great price, that Google recommended to me. When I purchased the product, I never received an email confirmation and thought that was kind of odd, considering my credit card was charged. After 30 days and multiple attempts to find out where my package was or to receive a refund, I found out that the phone number for this business is out of service and there is no way to contact them via email. After looking through the reviews on this business, I found that every one was another customer who had also been scammed and never received their order. I was able to work with my bank to get the charge refunded, but now have to wait for a new debit card as mine was compromised. DO NOT waste your time ordering from this business. It is a scam to take your money and you will not receive what you ordered. Someone should shut this site down immediately.

Victim Location 17038
Total money lost $16.55
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Product was ordered via website accessoryoverstocks.com

Received an email confirmation and credit card was charged immediately.

Product was never received.

Phone number is out of service.

Sent multiple order inquiries via email, with no response.

Victim Location 94561
Total money lost $50
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Total scam. Took money immediately out of my account for a $50 perfume purchase. Website claims they ship in 10-21 days and can’t respond to emails. Never got an email confirmation. Tried contacting - no response at all. Found several similar compliants. Warning! Don’t buy!

Victim Location 48750
Total money lost $30.74
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I was searching for the lowest price on gift for my fiance. This company appeared in my google search as the lowest price. Their website appeared to be legitimate, but is no longer functioning. I never received the product, but was charged the day after I placed the order.

Victim Location 49508
Total money lost $36.83
Type of a scam Online Purchase

SCAM!! Company charged my card 1/1/18 for products that weee never received. Website and phone no longer in service. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS SITE!!

Victim Location 54162
Total money lost $49.26
Type of a scam Online Purchase

purchased online dec 21st three Yeti mugs 30 oz rambler tumbler cups. Never recieved email, however did receive automated payment confirmation. 2 days before Christmas, logged into site, and site said product was shipped with no tracking info. Have tried phone number. Disconnected. No longer website. Still have not received merchandise as of 1/22/2018.

Victim Location 92010
Total money lost $36.83
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I Ordered some Yeti cups on 12/28/17 with Expedited Shipping. They charged my credit card. I should have received the order by 1/10/18 if I gave them 5 business days for shipping & 3 business days for lead time for processing based on their website information. I still have not received an order confirmation and the email address is correct since it recognized my email address when I used the “contact us” page. I contacted them via their "contact us" on their website with no response. I provided my email and phone number. They do not list a phone number and I have tried to find their phone number with no luck. I found 646-328-2532 on Google and it said the number is not in service.

Victim Location 13901
Total money lost $52.17
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered from them never received items, no contact from company when emails sent.

Victim Location 47122
Total money lost $77.75
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Purchased product online. Charge appeared on credit card by never received any order confirmation, ship confirmation or product. Called the phone number listed on their website but it is a non-working number. Sent two emails to their "contact us" address but never received any communication whatsoever. As there is no way of resolving with the company directly, I've contacted my credit card company on hopes of getting the charge reversed.

Victim Location 29150
Total money lost $54.84
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I order cell phone wireless chargers accessories from them for S8 & iphone 10.

My account show that they was paid but no items habe been receive yet.

Order #***. 12/27/2017

Victim Location 48240
Total money lost $40
Type of a scam Online Purchase

You place an order and they take your money and never deliver a product and you never hear back from customer service!

Victim Location 98685
Total money lost $33.10
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered Samsung products on 12/18, but never received merchandise. Also never received confirmation email. Tried logging into account on website and it would not let me. Requested help for login and confirmation on order, but received no responses to my emails or attempts to contact them through website.

Victim Location 52807
Total money lost $30
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Purchased the card game "Exploding Kittens" in late December. Accidentally purchased product twice. Visited website FAQ to cancel second purchase. FAQ said no cancellations due to the fact it was a special sale. Waited one month for both ordered products to arrive. Never received the products or even a shipping confirmation. Number is disconnected, customer service does not exist. Plenty of scammed people have left reviews. Currently working with my bank to retrieve the money I spent (nearly $30).

Check fields!

Report Accessory Overstocks


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Accessory Overstocks Contacts

If you know any contact information for Accessory Overstocks, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New