Sign in

Xborder Ecommerce

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Xborder Ecommerce? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Xborder Ecommerce Reports & Reviews (21)

• Jan 25, 2023

Scammer's phone 1-528-832-9058
Scammer's website [email protected]
Scammer's address JPK 14709 182ND ST Jamaica NY 11413
Scammer's email noreplay.xborderecommerce.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

Since January 13th 2023, I'm trying to reach service @reactrun.com to get return label for the item I'm not satisfied with. No reply to emails, and phones numbers do not exist.
My order run 2022122312262283 Nike Air Jordan Multicolor Swoosh Phantom Basketball Shoes 555112x1 was made on December 23rd 2023 and received on January 13th. Since can't reach anybody for return label.
Please, help me. Thank you.
Neliya Tkachenko
[email protected]

• Jan 23, 2023

Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Telfar Purse Scam

I ordered a purse from Telfar on December 12th 2022 and I have not received it. This is a fake company that runs ads on social media.
Telfar Purse Scam

• Jan 16, 2023

Scam/ capital one helps scammers not customers

Facebook ad for Amazon return pallets came up purchased 2 Didn’t receive any Amazon pallet or box and got charged $80 for their counterfeit goods. I had tried to cancel transaction with Capital One and they helped the scammers instead. never using them for banking either as they were not helpful at all.
Scam/ capital one helps scammers not customers
Scam/ capital one helps scammers not customers
Scam/ capital one helps scammers not customers

+1
• Jan 06, 2023

Xborderecommerce

Ordered a golf game product via FB. Product was supposed to be from UK company AWE-SPRING. It became evident that it was a scam. I received shipping info at first in English saying it had arrived in US. Info disappeared and then was in Chinese and was said to be shipping from a Chinese shipper. Don't fall fall this company!

• Dec 27, 2022

BEE-FLOWER SCAM!!!

MAJOR SCAM! TOTAL TRASH! CONTACT YOUR BANKING INSTITUTIOIN AND THEY WILL DISPUTE THESE CHARGES FROM THESE COWARDS! THESE GUYS SUCK!

+1
• Dec 24, 2022

Fake Kay Jewlery Sale

I never fall for these but with the holidays I got dupped, Kay Jewlery Ring for my fiance he lost his first one and we both liked the way this one looked seemed a bit unreal but company's are always liquidating and it seemed legit, till my bank refused the first sale so I just did it again not thinking it maybe a scam they're trying to save me from so I watched the tracking of the package it showed up about a month later and it was a ring but not the one I ordered now I'm disputing with them about a refund. We'll see if I get the refund.:( so sad you can't just trust things anymore.
Fake Kay Jewlery Sale
Fake Kay Jewlery Sale
Fake Kay Jewlery Sale

• Dec 20, 2022

Order canceled but money deducted

I have canceled my order immediately after ordering but they charged me the order and even more as was displayed. I have the chance confirmation. Contacted customer service but they ignore me completely

• Dec 07, 2022

I ordered what was supposed to be a pallet for with shipping 41.00 on sale and would be delivered in a week now I'm finding out its a scam and the took and extra 29.96 out of my bank account also .how can I get my money back. Help me get my money cause they can't be allowed to get away with this. How can China people get away with messing with our money over here

• Dec 20, 2022

Contact either your bank or credit card, whichever you used for purchase. Explain what happened and they will go to bat for you and if nothing can be done they will most likely refund you themselves.

• Nov 28, 2022

Scammer's website Xbordercommrce.com
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country China
Type of a scam Credit Cards
Initial means of contact Email

I order something and I wanted it canceled

I try to cancel it and they won’t cancel it they said they will get back to me but they didn’t I just want them to cancel if not I will get a new bank card cause I don’t know what to else to do I’m freaking out I’m crying and sick over this I should’ve know this was scam I don’t know what to.

• Nov 27, 2022

Scammer's website Xborderecommerce.com
Scammer's address China
Scammer's email Xborderecommerce.com
Country China
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

Order 4 bags

I thought it’s legit and i ordered 4 bags and now I can’t track my parcel seems i got scammed too 🥺 please help me get my refund
Order 4 bags
Order 4 bags

• Jan 23, 2023

I got scammed by this fake vompsny also. Dispute with your bank and get your money back.

• Nov 17, 2022

Scammer's website xps.xborderecommerce.com
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Scam alert

Yes I ordered a pallet of of this website and it claimed that the product was in Tennessee and just found out it's in China not the USA and I paid a VIP shipping of a week and still nothing I heard other people say they never received the product

• Sep 15, 2022

online purchase lost 80.00 to these people

this place is nothing but a rip off i ordered tools fr 80.00 they took 80.00 out of my bank an sent me crap something i could buy in a store fr 10.00 something needs to be done about these people!
online purchase     lost 80.00 to these people
online purchase     lost 80.00 to these people

+1
• Aug 09, 2022

Victim Location 15228
Total money lost $197
Type of a scam Online Purchase

This company advertises jewelry, clothing and tools from name brand companies, takes your money and then never sends the product. They also refuse to give refunds and will block your email address if you attempt to contact them. They promote themselves as Kay Jewelers, Jarrod Jewelers, Amazon, Trendyspread, Dewalt, Milwaukee and Ryobi.

+3
• Jul 14, 2022

Victim Location 97203
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I have been 'scammed' twice, by buying products online, by this company. They do not 'advertise' under their name`'xbordercommerce'. Usually under a 'different name that matches the product they are selling. You won't know that you are 'dealing with them', until you get a confirmation 'email' about your purchase. I have been charged, additional costs, added to my bill, `after I have printed out a receipt, showing the 'original costs. Then check with my cc company. Only to find a 'different total'! I have yet to receive the product and keep 'getting updates' on 'product status' regarding shipping! On my last purchase, yesterday. After I found out that it was from 'xbordercommerce'. I email them, a few minutes after my purchase, to 'cancel the order. Only to be informed that 'it was too late to cancel'. Even though I canceled the order withing 15-20 minutes! Definitely a 'scam'!

+3
• Jul 08, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

Worst experience

I bought a product from a website on Facebook and they just took my money and gave me fake tracking number. It appeared on my checking account as for $56.88. I tried contacting them but it goes to a 404 error page.

+1
• Feb 17, 2022

Scammer's website wolfwander
Country United States
Type of a scam Credit Cards
Initial means of contact Not applicable

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!

I'm still waiting for one of my orders this is the worse purchuse ever!
Poor quality of clothing and it does not look anything like the website

plus terrible customer service and even worst shipping takes forever.

Tracking Number Updated WO77602022010908173314312

When I checked this number says ...

"Order not found or Shipped"

but I ordered 3 items and I ONLY received 2 of them !

+1

Victim Location 78639
Total money lost $119
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Went to the website and ordered product, product not delivered. I have been trying to get my product for two years.

• Dec 20, 2022

You needed to contact either your bank or credit card company. Whoever you used for payment. You needed to contact them when you realized you were scammed. Your company will go to bat for you but you needed to do that when you 1st realized it. I'm going to have to do the same since after reading many complaints I now believe I've been scammed as well.

Victim Location 50212
Total money lost $42.88
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I bought a product from a website on Facebook and they just took my money and gave me fake tracking number. It appeared on my checking account as (keepitlight 5399 GB Daventry keepitlight GB) for $42.88. I tried contacting them but it goes to a 404 error page.

Check fields!

Report Xborder Ecommerce


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Xborder Ecommerce Contacts

Xborder Ecommerce associated photos:


Phone:


Website:

xborderecommerce.com

This website was reported to be associated with Xborder Ecommerce.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Xborder Ecommerce, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New