Sign in

Trans Pet Service

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Trans Pet Service? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Trans Pet Service Reports & Reviews (9)

• Nov 22, 2020

I almost got scammed yesterday and today because they called back and said I had to pay an additional $2,000 cause they are at the airport. Something didn’t sound right so I told the guy that I would call him back and then typed in his number and some information and came upon this and it for the dogs coco and Rex. Thank God my money didn’t go through and I was able to block them because my account didn’t recognize them and I blocked them from calling and texting me and I keep my money

• Nov 14, 2020

i recieved the same email as the first person...Coco and Rex... with the EXACT SAME DESCRIPTION. I ATTEMPTED to pay and thank God it did not go through because i would have been out $300. PayPal really stepped in to stop the transaction from happening. BUYERS BEWARE...

• Sep 24, 2020

Someone just tried scamming me and I almost fell for it but then I read this website! Thank God I didn’t go on with the payment yet because they were about to call me in 10 minutes

• Nov 14, 2020

i almost got scammed for the SAME EXACT DOGS! Thank you for your review!

• Nov 11, 2020

These people are trying to scam me now with the same post and information. Coco and Rex. I will make sure they are reported and flagged. Please make sure you do your due diligence on these ads. I was suspicious but kept pressing them for more information and that is what lead me to this site verifying what I already thought.

More details on their personalities.
****** My Lil Girl Coco ****
-She has charming eyes
-She eat 2 times daily
-She is socialized with kids and other house hold pets especially Dogs,Cats,Exotic Animals.
-She likes to be carried a lot and be spoiled.
-She likes to be kissed and likes Licking your legs.
****** My Lil Boy Rex******
-He has charming eyes
-He eats 2 times a day
-He is socialized with kids and other house hold pets especially Dogs,Cats,Exotic Animals.
-He likes to keep him self away from the crowd but is also socialized.
-He feels shy when carried.
-He also likes Licking.
My husband and I have decided to give out Rex and Coco to any one who is ready to take good care of them and we are happy you are willing to do so for them. All we need from you is your love for the babies. I really wanted to meet with you so you can pick up the babies yourself but since you are not in our area and it's a distances of long hours drive on car. I don't know if you will make up the ride to come pick up today or tomorrow.We just relocate some few days ago to El Paso TX, here is our address:6104 Escondido Dr El Paso, TX 79912
Better still if you cant make it up here, then a pets transportation company with a great team is located close to us here and they can be registered and will be home delivered to you in less than 24 hours.All you will have to do is pay the transportation fee so they will be home delivered to you right at your doorsteps. We are giving the pups for free since they were given to us as a birthday gift ( at just 6 weeks old) and all I want in return is just you to take care of them and send me monthly pictures so I can see them progress.

HOW CAN YOU ASSURE ME THAT?

• Sep 04, 2020

Potential scam from Transpet in El Paso Texas. Same story as the person who posted on July 14th 2020 ^^^ it seemed legit at first but literally the same story line. Craigslist posting was on Richmonds page and they supposedly moved to Texas. Gave me their address and all. The pet shipping service is "transpet" which I found zero reviews for. The puppies are Coco and Rex but I was interviewed and all ... it felt real lmao. Anyways, I'll adopt in person since I was almost fooled before I saw this post. Hopefully others see this before they're scammed too. And yes, they asked for $300 for shipping...

• Aug 04, 2020

Please beware of the scam this lady Rachel S. Howard is running. There’s a whole ring of people working together offering Boston Terriers puppies . They are offering adoption options. These scammers will request your mailing information and offer to ship the animal right to your door step. They stated the delivery fee will $300 for the shipping agency and you will need pay directly to pet express. Keep in mind a tracking number will be provided with all the required information posted to make it seem legit. After doing some research [email protected] is working with this guy [email protected] to scam people. Here’s the number linked to this scam (213) 537-2149. So people please stay away!

• Jul 25, 2020

While not having used this service, it sounds hauntingly familiar. Have been in contact with a person who is giving away Boston Terrier puppies free, just need to pay 300 dollars shipping to this pet shipping company. How is the shipping charge figured if the company doesnt know where you live? I am now even more suspicious having seen your post about scam alert for this company. I could not get an answer to the listed phone number and my email to them has so far gone unanswered. Please advise.

• Jul 14, 2020

Victim Location 06340
Type of a scam Online Purchase

This person claimed to be giving away Siberian husky puppies on Craigslist because they moved to a new place that didn’t allow pets. First red flag: listing was in eastern CT but now the pup is somehow in El Paso, TX. Second red flag: fake pet shipping service. Third red flag: stock photos of construction workers used as “team members”.

Check fields!

Report Trans Pet Service


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Trans Pet Service Contacts

Phone:


E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Trans Pet Service, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New