Sign in

The Prize Cabana

Sharing is caring! Having problems with The Prize Cabana? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

The Prize Cabana Reports & Reviews (9)

• Apr 04, 2022

This is a scam!!!

They will take your money,and there's no contact number,and a fake email, so there is no way to contact anyone! I just lost $88.90 . I'm on a fixed income, disabled, I hope God pays you people back with a rath of hell on your heels! You people should be ashamed of yourselves! Like people like this really have any type of morals anyway. Now I have no money to get through! TY

• Apr 01, 2022

Scammer's website [email protected]
Scammer's address [email protected]
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes
Initial means of contact Not applicable

They sent me a pop up on my phone said it was from AT&T and it gave me 4 min to pay the 1.00 fee and when I paid it charged me 6$ and I have all the pictures they sent me

• Mar 30, 2022

Scammer's website [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Other
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Southwest Survey

I took a Southwest Survey as I recently flew SouthWest. I chose a gift and charged $6.98 for shipping. Now they are Charging me $88.80 for a subscription that I belive now was a scan. I would like to get my Charge Card refunded the $88.80

• Mar 29, 2022

Country United States
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Took my money

Y'all took my money without my knowledge I want my money back

+1
• Mar 26, 2022

Tablet1.theprizecabana.com/ TOTAL SCAM

Down below I've posted the link! Bull[censored] why this [censored] cant get shut down. Its fraud.
If you can read it in the fine print than it should be advertised like that... not so misleading that they have people actually posting they got it by just paying the $6 and some change! They need to make a law about this and inforce it. Fuks.
Literally just be honest! The $6 and change, is for a raffle of some sort!? Ok. .. well it dose not say that. No number that works .. nothing. And after your first small payment,,, get ready for almost another $100 dollar purchase to your same card.
Get legit and google the website before making any purchases... ever.
Only way they can make money is to be dishonest... karma in a bad form will come to thoses cocklicks!...

https://tablet1.theprizecabana.com/?ts=5CCB7690&s1=101828&s2=&clickid=232570045

• Mar 26, 2022

Purchase item totally changed !

Purchased an outdoor hanging chair. Looked so nice and comfy.. Received a small , ugly, 1 foot square scratchy throw pillow cover instead! [censored]!

• Mar 25, 2022

Scammer's website ThePrizecabana.Com
Country United States
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Came as a text message

I received a text message to my phone stating that S. HAYWOOD wanted to share this with me to click on the link so I did. I answered a few questions about the type of phone, what type of camera and the color then taken to another page where I am to select an iPhone 13 or ipad for the review I tested both links out to see and I automatically read the fine print in which was misleading because at the bottom it says that $1.86 will be charged and then $99 each additional month until you cancel for their service in whatever access to whatever they were selling, but when asked to enter in your payment details it says $6.89 will be charged so I seen the red flags so I didn't order I just wanted to share this to the world...

• Feb 24, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

jweaver74

Same thing. You can't reach them by email it bounces stating that the recipients server is misconfigured. I tried their telephone and got message call back when office is open. No info when that it. It is really annoying and how do I get out of this mess?

• Feb 14, 2022

Victim Location 98569
Total money lost $88.80
Type of a scam Online Purchase

This was a multilayered scam. Online ad offers an iPhone 13 for $6.89. When prompted by the website, the next step is to take a brief survey and then claim your prize. The web address showing is theprizecabana.com. After the survey is completed, a thank you page pops up and you can choose a reward. One of the rewards is the iPhone for $6.89. This is NOT for the phone, but to enter a drawing for an iPhone 13. If you follow the prompt s and put in your personal information and payment information, an order confirmation pops up with an order number but no company name or address listed. There is a phone number on the order confirmation. Within 10 minutes of paying the $6.89, I was charged $88.80 on top of the $6.89 to my credit card. Long story short, it was a nightmare trying to cancel this transaction and get refunded. Somewhere in the fine print, this company claims the $88.80 charge is in their terms and conditions for entering the drawing. I have never found that. Very misleading and false advertising.

+2
Check fields!

Report The Prize Cabana


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

The Prize Cabana Contacts

The Prize Cabana associated photos:


Website:

tablet1.theprizecabana.com

This website was reported to be associated with The Prize Cabana.



If you know any contact information for The Prize Cabana, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New