Sign in

Spartan United Asset Group

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Spartan United Asset Group? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Spartan United Asset Group Reports & Reviews (6)

• Jul 30, 2020

Filed a report with BBB and contacted a lawyer.

• Jul 30, 2020

I got a call on a bill over 17 years ago, they directed me to Lakeshore Financial Service and they threaten to garnish my disability, so I agreed to pay a final agreement on it. I was to receive an email after making a 100.00 payment over the phone, they took the payment but never sent me the agreement ensign via mail in order to get a hard copy over the mail. I have already consulted with a lawyer. I want my money back as I see now their has been scam reports on both of these companies, Spartan 984-349-5087, Lakeshore Financial 833-616-0218.

• Jul 30, 2020

Victim Location 12491
Total money lost $100
Type of a scam Debt Collections

I got a call on a bill over 17 years ago, they directed me to Lakeshore Financial Service and they threaten to garnish my disability, so I agreed to pay a final agreement on it. I was to receive an email after making a 100.00 payment over the phone, they took the payment but never sent me the agreement ensign via mail in order to get a hard copy over the mail. I have already consulted with a lawyer. I want my money back as I see now their has been scam reports on both of these companies, Spartan 984-349-5087, Lakeshore Financial 833-616-0218.

• Jul 23, 2020

They are calling me for banking information on a past due bill. They were threatening and rude. And called me through different numbers. Please help put a stop to this. They seem to have information about me running back 15 years ago. Thank you very much I truly hope there can be a stop to this.

They keep calling looking for Kevin Roger's.
Have told them multiple times he does not have this number.
They won't remove the number.

• Jun 22, 2020

Victim Location 53216
Type of a scam Debt Collections

hello i received this call this morning from 8573664777 and they left a msg stating that they will serve me thru my HR department and i needed to call 8605668002 i called and they knew my last 4 of my ssn and said it was an account with US bank that was closed in 2017 i haven't had an account with US bank since 2008. they were rude and said i needed to speak with the arbitration department i was hung up on placed on hold.

Check fields!

Report Spartan United Asset Group


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Spartan United Asset Group Contacts

If you know any contact information for Spartan United Asset Group, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New