Sign in

Ouyi Group Limited

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Ouyi Group Limited? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Ouyi Group Limited Reports & Reviews (132)

• Apr 07, 2021

Ordered a "🔥 Super Early Bird Deal $19.99 Only 50 PCS - The Most Powerful Handheld Laser Engraver & Cutter" ... for 19.99 PLUS $7.99 shipping/handling.
Total was$ 27.98, charged instantly to PayPal and my credit card.
This was back on 2020-12-28; never got the item.
No response to e-mails.
No phone-number.
Nothing.
Another scam.
Thank you, Facebook, for all the "Sponsored" ads.
(um, in case anyone wonders, FB was no help in this matter, EITHER!)

• Apr 07, 2021

Ordered a snow shovel back in February, never received, called my card that I ordered through, they said they shipped it, I have no tracking information, nothing, tried to call, no phone number, looks like big mistake on me, will not order anything from here

• Apr 06, 2021

Ouyi is a scam. I have ordered a product from them and they have sent me something different. DO not buy from those guys. Since the initial ad was on instagram I could not even prove it to PayPal that the product was not up to par to their ad. As a result I have lost all the money and Ouyi did not agree to take the return from me.

• Mar 20, 2021

Took money out of my PayPal, created a shipping label so it looked legit and they never mailed a product. Found this out from my post master. Their phone number is disconnected also. Luckily Paypal reimbursed me.

• Mar 18, 2021

I ordered the portable foldable electric bicycle and received a charger to something I don’t know. And the tracking number they sent me matches the charger. It is sad that that is the only way they feel as though they can earn their money, by taking others hard earned money. I pray Karma will to bite them harder than what they took from people.

• Mar 16, 2021

I ordered a small micro laptop from them, I took screen capture of my order, everything was correct except that I only received a wired mouse ! I saw the advertise on Facebook so the should be responsible for there advitiser to... NEVER ORDER THING SPONSERIZED ON FACEBOOK... I finaly get refound from Paypal as the seller provided me a false tracking number...

• Mar 16, 2021

Cpmpre un taladro de bateria por medio de esta empresa y PayPal, nunca me llego,eh reclamado muchas veces y no hay solución, me han timado,PayPal no se responsabiliza a pesar de q no hay pruebas de entrega.

• Mar 10, 2021

I ordered a foldaway treadmill.
Weeks lasted I received some sort of a bum sports bag?! Couldn’t recall ordering this.
I filed an escalation with PayPal and they won’t refund due to the company providing proof of shipment. Shipment is different to delivery and a sports bag is different to what I ordered.

• Mar 09, 2021

I ordered a mini chainsaw on 9th Feb 2021 the payment was taken by PayPal , but I have not see the saw or heard from Ouyi. It looks like it's not coming . What can I do about getting a refund.

• Mar 09, 2021

Scammer's phone 01598710771
Scammer's website Hirst leathers
Scammer's address Edgemoor house,Brayford, Barnstaple,Devon EX32 7QF
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United Kingdom
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Online classifieds (e.g., Craigslist)

I ordered a mini chainsaw on Feb 9 2021 . I have had no contact from them to say it's on its way! But payment has been taken by PayPal. What can I do?

• Mar 08, 2021

Victim Location 54639
Total money lost $26.98
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered what was listed as a Battery-Powered Wood Cutter. What I got was a piece of rough small chain about 2 feet in length with a ring on each end. Definitely not battery operated nor anything like the saw pictured. It was supposedly a last day promotion so I was fleeced for a bit less than some others: $19.99 plus $6.99 S&H. The seller has not responded to any of my emails. PayPal was no help.

I ordered a laser engraver and a ride on a horse. I got 2 ridiculously different objects. I have taken it up with Paypal. they tried to dispute it with images from the website that I ordered that item. I appealed and escalated it with Paypal. I got full refunds but after a hell load of hassle and pressure.

• Mar 04, 2021

i ordered a saw so i tho rt well mug me then i got a email your gloves will be coming soon witch thy never did i complained to paypal told them thy were a con

• Mar 02, 2021

Scammer's phone 8613610242752
Scammer's website www.amasonmall.com
Scammer's address Depth.CA #20, 5215 South Boyle Ave Building 2, Vernon, CA 90058, USAnue
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I ordered a "Auto Rotating Ceramic Hair Curler". The item has not been received. Ordered 19.12.2000.

• Mar 02, 2021

I ordered a "Auto Rotating Ceramic Hair Curler" in Devember 2000, I have not received what I have ordered. I wish to be reimbursed.

you need to contact your payment provider. if you paid by Paypal or a credit card you are protected.

• Feb 27, 2021

I ordered a snow joe, this was an ad come on FB. Its and battery operated snow shovel. Paid through Paypal. never got it. 2 months now.

• Feb 27, 2021

Ordered metal sculptures and got sent cheap plastic and styrofoam base agave outdoor plants. Scam artist thieves out of China. Do not buy from! Impossible to deal with had to open a paypal case for refund.

• Feb 25, 2021

I ordered 2 tems,
1. Sheepskin jacket.
2. Patio heater.
Neither has been received. Both paid through PayPal.

report it to paypal and escalate. you will get a refund

• Feb 25, 2021

I paid for a mini Boshe mini chain saw advertised on Face book 10 Feb 2021. Price £20 paid through PayPal
I think its a scam. What can I do please?
Elaine Jones

• Mar 04, 2021

get on to paypal i got my money back

• Feb 24, 2021

Ordered a gun decanter on Dec 2,, I never received it, gave me a tracking number that didn't work,, then they said I received it and someone signed for it, but couldn't show me the invoice where someone signed for it. PayPal denied it cause they said that I received it,, would I go to all this if I received it..

Check fields!

Report Ouyi Group Limited


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Ouyi Group Limited Contacts

Address: Dept.CA #20, 5215 South Boyle Avenue, Building 2, Vernon, CA, 90058, USA

Phone:


Website:

www.amasonmall.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Ouyi Group Limited, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.


Sunzalea.com

This website was reported to be associated with Ouyi Group Limited.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Ouyi Group Limited, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New