Sign in

Miranda George Club

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Miranda George Club? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Miranda George Club Reports & Reviews (107)

• May 19, 2022

Country United States
Type of a scam Other
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Never received my order.

I order two Children's Electric toy car for Christmas last year, but never recived anything. Order #H337W40C1397, tried to look for a number or email. Found the mail, wrote the company with my complaint and never heard from them. Wasn't sure who or where I should direct my complaint until now. Please help me recover my money.
Never received my order.

• May 05, 2022

Estafadores

Compre dos arboles de navidad y nunca llegaron ,me comunique con ellos mediante email y me dijeron que de 1 a 3 semanas me delvolverian el dinero ya han pasado 6 meses y nunca recubi el dinero,dicen que tenian problemas de logisticas. Son unos ladrones. No compren en esa tienda virtual, le roban a las personas.

• Apr 12, 2022

Never received item

Ordered Christmas tree in December of 2021 never received it contacted the company and they said there was a problem due to logistics and I'd receive a refund in 1 to 3 weeks have contacted four times get the same response of will receive refund in 1 to 3 weeks never get the refund now when I try to send an email again in April of 2022 my emails don't go through
Never received item
Never received item
Never received item
Never received item
Never received item

+1
• Apr 07, 2022

Scammers

Purchased a xmas tree on 4th Dec 21. Obviously never arrived. The tracking number advised me that my parcel was delivered to someone in Western Aust. I am in NSW. Have emailed them, they said they found my parcel, having a problem with logistics and would refund me within 1 to 3 weeks. Never happened. I lost count of how many emails I've sent requesting my money. Latest email could not be delivered... surprise surprise. They gave disappeared off the save of the earth. And now it's to late to make a complaint through PayPal.
Stay away from these people. They are disgusting. I do believe in karma tho...

• Apr 06, 2022

Taking advantage of

Order things for Christmas and never got them. asked were my stuff was they said couldn't ship.and one order went to Hawaii. And sent me the tracking for it.which I live in Wyoming. They told me I would get a refund in two to three weeks well to say the least I am still waiting.

• Apr 05, 2022

Miranda George/BettyChilde.com, Associated names

These names are associated with this scam. I found them reviewing the data source of the website. If someone smarter than I can research these people associated we might get somewhere; possibly help others to not get scammed.
Tantek Çelik
Matthew Mullenweg
Eric Meyer

• Apr 02, 2022

Bought a composter

We bought a composter but did not arrive and no refund they got in contact but not further contact it was unfair because it was going to be a xmas present for the wife so angry and disappointed I wish something could be done to fix it
Bought a composter
Bought a composter

• Mar 29, 2022

Christine Walters

Don't Trust Them Order My Christmas Tree Last October Wanting The Perfect Christmas For Me My Husband And My Brother In Law Who Lost His Wife Last March And Guess What I'm Still Waiting For My Tree.. I Hate Thieves And Scam Artists.. I Hope Karma Gets You.. You Suck

+1
• Mar 17, 2022

Victim Location 43302
Total money lost $53.99
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Facebook was running an Advertisement from Mirandageorge.club for Magical Christmas Trees from October 2021 through Jan 2022 i made a purchase for a 6 Foot Tree on December 6th 2021 the site plainly stated they have Warehouses in Canada,United States,United Kingdom and Australia they sent me me an order number H337W40C9879 and a tracking number of LY950777239CN when i track the item it says it's coming from China i have contacted them numerous times about this order through their support as they have no known phone number i have asked for a refund of my $53.99 i paid to them in December 2021 and all i keep getting for a reply is problem with their logistics refund will take 1-3 weeks no refund as of today last tracking showed item was delivered to an unknown address in Roseland ,New Jersey 07068 on March 2,2022 i don't live in New Jersey i live in Marion ,Ohio i contacted them again and was told once again logistics issue i just want my money refunded i also contacted Facebook and they have not Responded Yet either

• Mar 11, 2022

I ordered a 6 foot Magical Christmas Tree from Mirandageorge.club on Dec.5,2021 they were paid on Dec.6th i got an E-Mail with order number and tracking number i waited a few days to track says it's coming from China FB ad claimed they have Warehouses in Canada,United States,United Kingdom and Australia i have been tracking regularly my last tracking says 2 small packages were delivered on March 2,2022 to an unknown address in Roseland New Jersey not even close to me i live in Marion,Ohio i contacted them several times all i am getting from them is a Problem with their logistics offered a refund 2 times now and still no refund i also contacted FB about this Site no response back from them either i don't trust FB ads any longer if i see something of interest i search Google for it this i sad for all of us that were scammed by this company doubt we will ever see a refund

• Feb 28, 2022

I also ordered a "Magical Christmas Tree" (Black Friday Deal) 7.5 FT on 11/27

I also never received my order. It is now the last day of Feb. I had emailed them asking for a refund a few weeks ago and got no response (big surprise!). I just reached out to my AMEX cc and completed a dispute. I also just attached all your valuable feedback from this site as well as the email confirming my order. When I called the phone number on my AMEX statement for the charge, I got a civilian who said he has had his same cell # for 20 years! (Either he is involved in the scam or is yet another victim.) This company has some hella Karma on their way.

• Feb 28, 2022

Scammer's phone 5088407138
Scammer's address 3936 snyder rd
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

Scram

I order a tree from mirandageo George club. I never received my order. The tracking said it was delivered to my mail box and never was delivered. So sad about this company that they can scram people

• Feb 28, 2022

Sorry this information is mine

• Feb 28, 2022

Tree

I never got my tree the tracking said it was delivered to my mail box and it was never delivered to it very sad that a company would do this .

• Feb 18, 2022

Scammer's website [email protected]
Scammer's email Miranda george.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Credit Cards
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I order a miracle tree flocked in November 2021 and haven’t received it yet.
I would like to get the tree or my money back. I read the reviews many people or complaining about the same thing a tree. So this must be a scam.

+2
• Feb 17, 2022

Scammer's website Miranda George
Country United States
Type of a scam Bank/Credit Card Company Imposter Scam
Initial means of contact Email

Scam company

We ordered a magic tree after my back broke and our decor was also ruined due to mother nature! We ordered in Sept 2021 and was charged for the tree that should've arrived within a few weeks! It's now ending February 2022 and they fail to reply, refund, or just plain giving me my order! We had no tree this year, thanks Miranda George!

+1
• Feb 16, 2022

Ordered a magical Christmas. Tree On December 3rd 2021. Have not received it yet. Have sent numerous emails. No response. If this is an legidiment company you are one not to be trusted. You could at least answer my emails. So disappointed.

+1
• Feb 12, 2022

Do not order

I ordered a Christmas Tree from this company on November 28th and I have not received as of yet. This company is a scam they don’t even answer there Emails.

• Feb 07, 2022

SCAM Alert

The same thing happened to me as well. I ordered the Christmas Tree Nov 27, 2021 and it was delivered Jan 5, 2022 to the wrong address in a different city. I emailed Miranda George Club and they confirmed that they were having logistical issues and they will cancel the order and give me a full refund in 1 to 3 weeks. I followed up on the refund status Feb 2 and 4 and have not received a response or refund. This is a total scam.

• Jan 29, 2022

Never Received My Item

This happened to me also. I ordered a 6 ft Christmas tree from miranda george on Dec. 4th 2021. This is now Jan. 29th, 2022. First letter to them was asking for a tracking number, which they responded with a tracking number. So I kept a track on it thru USPS. I kept waiting and waiting. This is the 2nd letter I sent them: Dear Miranda George Club, I ordered an item from you on Dec 4, 2021, have not received it yet. Have not heard anything about my shipment at all. I purchased the magical Christmas tree, I thought I would receive by Christmas in order to use it. No where in the description of this item did it state that this shipment is coming out of China, so If you could find out the status of my purchase, and email me back. I would greatly appreciate it. Thank for your time, and any help you can give. Never ever heard back from them. And with in the transaction of this item it did not give me the option to pay for it thru PayPal, this should have been a red flag for me, cause I always pay using PayPal. And for any other purchases I make on line I will check out the company first. Did get an alert notification from USPS that my package was delivered Jan.25th 2022 at a different location, would not give me the address, but a zip code that was not my zip code. Lesson learned. Something should be done harshly to these people who do this crime.
Never Received My Item

• Jan 23, 2022

Sent to wrong address

I ordered this tree 6th December 2021, I have been following the tracking, today 21st January 2022 I see my tree has been delivered to the wrong bloody Address. It should of been delivered to Newcastle upon Tyne, but it's been delivered to Newcastle under lyme in the north west Midlands, so I have paid for a Christmas tree someone else has, I am absolutely fuming because this tree was for my disabled mother who can't put her old tree up anymore. I just don't understand why they have sent it to the wrong Address. I am so disappointed but what do you expect from CHINA

+1
Check fields!

Report Miranda George Club


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Miranda George Club Contacts

Miranda George Club associated photos:


Website:

www.mirandageorge.club

This website was reported to be associated with Miranda George Club.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


Social networks:

If you know any contact information for Miranda George Club, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New