Sign in

Marul Company Limited

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Marul Company Limited? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Marul Company Limited Reports & Reviews (28)

• Jan 31, 2021

Attached in my complaints a copy of my receipt coming from their then website which appeared in my Facebook account around the 21st September 2020. It took me a day to evaluate this company and eventually decided to get in touch with this company ( since at that time I could not find any complaints from their previous online customers), I got in touch with their website :

https://www.suffix1.com

As you can see in the acknowlegement receipt, of which is hereby attached as my proof, I paid online a total of USD $48.75 (which included the postage and handling originating from supposedly London England to my residence here in New South Wales, Australia. I got their postal address from their website back then.
I was looking forward to receiving my purchased product of HD Graphics Drawing Digital Tablet Monitor if I recall right was around 14 inches monitor tablet screen. I had been wating for ages for any response from the Courier company that. they allegedly hired to deliver my purchased goods. Nothing happened until sometime in mid Novmber 2020, I again wrote them an email demanding where were my purchased porduct? The PERSON who replied to my complaints from their company was very appologetic and replied that they had a problem with the dispatch and that they had corrected athe error and had forwarded me another email with the link to the courier company with the tracking number. I got the email the next day, on the 23rd November 2020, Sydney Australia. I tried several times to use the tracking number they provided that got me to 3 different Courier companies, I presumed, were operating out of the U.K. I sent another email using their website exactly the same way I got in touch with them on the 22nd November 2020, but I just got a blank website. My Norton 360 noted that the www.suffix1.com had been tagged by Norton 360 as being a suspicious Spam website and thus I could not access the website. I was scammed by the guys running this company. And to thin another person sent me a separate email saying he was the director of the company, apologising for the inconvenience, and even went out of his way to request me to do a good write-up of their company, but I just ignored his request.
Today is the 31st of January, 2021. I intend to write a complaint to the British Embassy, attaching my evidence and see whether the British Embassy could make this company liable for being an online SCAMMER !

• Jan 14, 2021

As many others...
ordered an item through their "TOBBOS" website. They shipped something totally different. Contact e-mail doesn't work.

• Dec 09, 2020

Bonsoir je viens d'être arnaquée aussi via kingfinekros.com qui vendrait soit disant un kit résine avec 147 moules inclus + pigments + 2 résines - Hors je n'ai reçu que la résine, les pigments et 15 moules. Il me propose de 9€ 78 de dédommagement, vous comprendrez que je ne peux acceptez n'ayant pas reçu la moitié de ma commande . du coup après recherche ils sont aussi sur https://www.alleywate.com

• Dec 08, 2020

Ordered a toy for my grandkids for christmas...did get a toy from China...not at all like the item ordered. First one is what I got...second two what I ordered. Very disappointed. Got an email back from someone who can't spell in English who was unsure what the problem was.

• Dec 03, 2020

Very funny with your little toys! Just like all the other people, I have been scammed by this company when buying Christmas presents for my kids. I am from Northern Ireland and work in the uk, SEE YOU AROUND SOME TIME.

• Dec 01, 2020

I ordered a collapsible laundry tub from bychoose. What I received was a collapsible bowl. When I tried to send an email to the address provided, I was advised there was no such email address.

Facebook has to do a better job of finding out if these companies are legitimate before allowing them to post items for sale!

NOTHING BUT A SCAM!

• Nov 28, 2020

Ppblue.com is an offset to this company. Bought what they showed a Bartop console and what I can describe as a 2.5 " 1985 handheld [censored] turned up. No reply to my email and no contact number. KEEP AWAY ITS A SCAM. PICTURES ATTACHED

• Nov 19, 2020

Plan English this company is a rip off stay away,I took me for $112.Say the items were shipped, I never received the merchandise bogus tracking number, you live in you learn

• Nov 18, 2020

Scammer's website Www.docoshop.com
Country China
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

Selling awful quality counterfeit clothing, claim to be American but they are Chinese drop shippers trading under many scam names

• Nov 06, 2020

Scammer's website Megice.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product
Initial means of contact Website

Purchased items from this website
Tracking numbers are fake
Search of website links it to marul

• Nov 06, 2020

Dear Madam/ Sir

I ordered 4K 10-300X40mm Super Telephoto Zoom Monocular Telescope (Released in July 2020) × 1 and pay for it. I received ( afrer 3,5 moth) a10-100x30mm telescope.

I am completely disappointed with what kind of telescope I received. Pure “fake” telescope. I spent $ 35 to buy + € 13 for customs and other costs.
I’m thinking of initiating proceedings through my attorney as “fake goods,” completely different from what you’re advertising.
Further more I will post on FB what you are advertising and that customers should not buy the item.

A VERY disappointed customer

BR

Pavel Pirih
Lipce 29
4273 Blejska Dobrava
Slovenia
[email protected]
Mob.: +386 31 608 835

• Oct 30, 2020

REVISED*** I purchased the Multifunction thermal transfer paper. I received paper, but it was NOT as it was described. It never came with instructions. The paper was white with pink on opposite side. The ONLINE instructions state to print, peel, flatten then iron. There was nothing to peel! It was paper! No grid lines on the so called backing. I tried both sides thinking I was maybe doing something wrong. It still didn't work. No response from company after several email attempts. BUYER BEWARE!

• Nov 09, 2020

I got exactly the same thing as you did - will I ever learn!

• Oct 28, 2020

Ordered Christmas lights, string of 24. received 1 light! not sure where the other 23 went to. REALLY! what can you do with 1 light and who in their right mind would even manufacture it?

• Oct 23, 2020

Pedí dos relojes a la empresa temilb que está asociada con esta página
Los relojes solicitados son la primera foto y no me llegaron y me llego otra cosa no solicitada y el correo que tienen en su página no está habilitado la pagina esta en facebook se ase llamar https://www.temilb.com/pages/contact-us
[email protected] son unos estafadores y sinvergüenzas

• Oct 19, 2020

Hello ,
I ordered a Halloween 3D angel wings, I paid with paypal and i didn't receive my items. I sent several emails but no reply. I try to go on the Milmelo.com website , but no chance they close the website. They open another one under the name of shienno.com. They still use paypal for get paid . Do not purchase anything from them guys

Ordered a tongue drum via balalabiu.com, which was advertised on Facebook and still is, received a far inferior drum less than half the size, was offered a part refund which still would have meant a massive profit for them or send it back to China (not UK where it has been sent from) at around USD20.
Reported to Facebook but they don't seem to be interested and opened a case on PayPal which is pending.
Why is this fraudster not behind bars yet?

Scammer's website marul.com abdserry.com
Scammer's address Mableton Place, London England (front) & Chenguofu China (Mfg.}
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country China
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

#### IT IS A FRAUD / SCAM operation folks. A company called MARUL COMPANY, in London England has 99 companies like this.. FRAUD OPERATORS. I dealt with one ABDSERRY.COM they sent a cheap and dissimilar item - no replacement, no refund, they stall you big time and charge $20-25+ for you to ship back TO CHINA++ plus a restocking fee! I am retired and have time to make their lives miserable! LOL

If you do pay to return they will still not refund or send proper item. You have lost even more money by shipping.

All their websites look similar and at the bottom of each website you will
see under "contact us",
Marul Company, Mableton Place, London England. - you are dealing with one of 99 scam companies!

Scammer's website www.welldones.shop
Scammer's address Hamilton House, Mabledon Place, London, England WC1H 9BB
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United Kingdom
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

This company runs a shopping website called Welldones.
https://www.welldones.shop/
Once you purchase something there with credit card, they email you that your order is complete, and the product is on its way with the tracking number. But this tracking number is a fake. Then, you try to contact them through their web site or email, there is absolutely no response. It is probably the sam guys that are running another company called Meledo Company Limited and runs a very similar shopping site called Ordinary-Day, https://www.ordinary-day.shop.

This is a scam company that sells clothes and more online, but never ships anything after purchase. No cancellation possible, no contact possible although there is email address and "Contact us" page. They never reply. Once your order is taken, they send you an email that says your order is complete and the product is now on its way with tracking number, which is a fake number. They run a website called Welldones. Probably the same guys also run a website called Ordinary-Day. Same look-and-feel e-commerce site, same purchase flow, same methods for everything, but never ship products.
Be careful.

https://www.welldones.shop
https://www.ordinary-day.shop

Scammer's phone Not provided
Scammer's website www.agorale.com/page/custom/contact-us
Scammer's address Hamilton House Mabledon Place, London, WC1H 9BB
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United Kingdom
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Ordered and wireless electric chain saw, which is incomplete in parts and thus cannot be assembled. The only contact with the company is the email provided and got a return mail from Google that the email address does not exist. This company advertised in Facebook under this sponsored website https://www.agorale.com

This is a company which is out to scam folks for online purchase.

Checked the company's details.Directors & Secretaries
For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed
MISS YUAN YUAN ZOU Director Aug 1983 07 Apr 2017

Check fields!

Report Marul Company Limited


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Marul Company Limited Contacts

Address: Hamilton House, Mabledon Place, London, England WC1H 9BB

Website:

www.marul.com

This website was reported to be associated with Marul Company Limited.


abdserry.com

This website was reported to be associated with Marul Company Limited.


www.welldones.shop

This website was reported to be associated with Marul Company Limited.


www.agorale.com

This website was reported to be associated with Marul Company Limited.


www.ordinary-day.shop

This website was reported to be associated with Marul Company Limited.


roveskt.com

This website was reported to be associated with Marul Company Limited.


balalabiu.com

This website was reported to be associated with Marul Company Limited.


flowersovercast.com

This website was reported to be associated with Marul Company Limited.


iconibeautiful.com

This website was reported to be associated with Marul Company Limited.


www.decisionser.com

This website was reported to be associated with Marul Company Limited.


megice.com

This website was reported to be associated with Marul Company Limited.


docoshop.com

This website was reported to be associated with Marul Company Limited.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Marul Company Limited, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New