Sign in

LUVYLE

Sharing is caring! Having problems with LUVYLE? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

LUVYLE Reports & Reviews (10)

Victim Location 91354
Total money lost $185
Type of a scam Online Purchase

THIS COMPANY ALSO GOES BY NAME OF Xi' ORDERPLUS NETWORK (VIA PAYPAL)

THIS IS THE ADDRESS THEY RECEIVED MY RETURN TO: 1372 WILSON ST. LOS ANGELES, CA 90021

I ORDERED CLOTHING FROM THIS "COMPANY'S" WEBSITE AND IT WAS NOT AS PORTRAYED IN PICTURES. IT WAS VERY CHEAP, NOT SAME AS PICTURES, UNPROFESSIONALLY SEWN TOGETHER, THEY WERE USING FAKE NAMES TO RESPOND TO EMAILS, THERE WAS NO INFORMATION ON RETURNS (I HAD TO FIND ON GOOGLE), THE NUMBER I FOUND, NO ONE WOULD EVER CALL BACK OR ANSWER PHONE, ETC...

THEY'RE RETURN INFO. WAS 15 DAYS BUT I NEVER RECEIVED MERCHANDISE FOR A MONTH, AND IT WAS FROM SAME COUNTY!

AFTER SENDING NUMEROUS EMAILS, AND THREATENED TO SUE THEM, THEY SAID THEY RETURNED MY MONEY. BUT THAT WAS A LIE! THE BANK HAS NO RECORD OF IT. THEY JUST KEEP STRINGING YOU ALONG. I HAD MORE THAN ENOUGH SO I FILED A SMALL CLAIMS LAWSUIT AGAINST THEM, A COMPLAINT HERE, DISPUTED PURCHASE THROUGH MY BANK AND AM GOING TO FILE COMPLAINT WITH POLICE DEPT.

*THESE SCAMMERS ARE STEALING ALOT OF MONEY FROM PEOPLE AND NEED TO BE CAUGHT SO PLEASE FILE COMPLAINTS AND LAWSUIT AS WELL. THE MORE THE BETTER, AND IF YOU FILE A LAWSUIT, REQUEST THAT THE COMPANY PAYS YOUR FILING FEES, PARKING, POSTAGE FOR RETURN OF MERCHANDISE AND ANYTHING ELSE YOU CAN.

THIS HAS BEEN A NIGHTMARE!

Victim Location 29365
Total money lost $100
Type of a scam Online Purchase

DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY ON luvyle.

If I could, I would rate Luvyle a 0. It took almost 1 month to get my clothing. The site stated that I would receive items within 7 days. When I received them none of them fit. The sizes must be for another country's size chart- way too small. Plus I found the same items on Wish for a fraction of the price. I attempted to get help from BBB, but so far no luck there. There are no phone numbers for customer service and if you attempt to message them through their website, it requires a code that does not work.

12/11/2018: They requested the sizes from the tags of the shirts that I bought.

12/12/18: I have checked my email and it seems that this company is stalling for time- "No refund after 15 days."

All I want is a return address to send the clothing items back and get a FULL REFUND.

12/14/18: Luvyle requests pictures of the shirts not fitting me which is SO OFFENSIVE.

12/22/18: No further response from luvyle.

1/9/19: Someone by the name of Hector signed for the returned items.

1-15-19: I have not received a refund yet

I was finally sent an address, paid $30 to send the shirts back and now they say that they can not find them. So, I have lost over $100 for 3 shirts that I could have ordered from Wish for a portion of the price.

2-1-2019: I have filed reports with several agencies in an attempt to prevent anyone else from having to go through what I am... a loss of time, money, patience, and trust.

As of March 5th, 2019, I have lost $100 dealing with this company.

Victim Location 22405
Total money lost $150
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Discount clothing that looked nothing like the pictures.

Victim Location 77378
Total money lost $65
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered 3 clothing items from Luvyle. After 3-4 attempts to return an item, absolutely no response was provided, either via email, phone or on their website. The item I was returning came in the wrong size and the quality of the clothing, like many complaints before mine, is horrific. Thin, cheaply made, threads hanging off the seams . . . just awful. I would have returned my entire order if I had received a response. I wouldn't recommend ordering from this scamming company as you will lose money.

Victim Location 27009
Total money lost $104.77
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered several items from Luvyle’s online store. When they arrived there were some items missing, half the items they sent were in the wrong size (not the size I ordered) and all of the items were extremely low quality and looked nothing like their pictures.

I sent a complaint to their customer services and they said they would reimburse me for the items they didn’t send. They have not. They also said I must pay to send all of the items that they sent the wrong size in to an address that is a fake address despite the fact that it is not my fault that they sent the wrong sizes. They also said they do not accept mail from a long list of couriers. I suspect this is because it would be very obvious that the address they gave me is fake. Strangely the company seem to be based from China but their return address was a random one in the United States.

They have outright stolen from me.

Victim Location 91301
Total money lost $29
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Appears to be online clothing. Says it is coming from China. The photos appear fine, the product took 2x's the amount of delivery time promised. When I inquired online about the shipment it said it was arriving in a few days. It was very difficult to find any number to call or a support email. The support email came back as non deliverable, no one at that email. The item did finally arrive after I continued to check online and track the package order by Number.

The item was an unfinished item, no hem, just cut out fabric, no finished seams or collar. Basically a "fabric pattern" for a light weight jacket.

Horrendous! Do not order when I emailed what I received, it came back no one at the email.

I am possibly out $29. not worth sending back. That's what they count on.

Victim Location 95131
Total money lost $137
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered $137.57 worth of items by this company and never received the merchandise. THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM YOU CANNOT REACH ANYONE BY PHONE, EMAIL, OR ONLINE CHATS.

Victim Location 36526
Total money lost $42
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Order shirts from this company. Had to contact them for weeks asking where my merchandise was. Eventually had to get Paypal involved to dispute. Once I disputed, my package came with 2 days buttttt it was not what I ordered. See pic below. I have asked to cancel the shirt and refund and send back what was shipped to me. I have not heard back from them

Victim Location 53212
Total money lost $74.84
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Fake clothing wesbite, was sent two of four items I ordered and they were fake replicas of the pictures of the clothes online. One had huge holes in it. The other two items still havent shipped and I said I wanted a full refund. They said theyre going to dedcut a very expensive shipping charge when I return the items per their return and exchange policy. Total garbage.

Victim Location 76548
Total money lost $191.47
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Order some clothes from this website on fast shipping using my credit card. I never received my items and when. I emailed customer service they said be patient. Several days go by and still no email. I research the company only to find several people had the same experience, many people ordered and never received their items. When they try to cancel the company never returns the money. Please investigate and shut this business down so they don’t steal more money from people.

Check fields!

Report LUVYLE


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

LUVYLE Contacts

If you know any contact information for LUVYLE, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New