Sign in

Lime Logistics

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Lime Logistics? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Lime Logistics Reports & Reviews (7)

• Aug 29, 2022

Scam scam scam

To be honest I just had a baby 3 months ago and need a remote job. Lime logistics called one day and offered me a position as a package inspector pay rate was base of $2400 plus additional $45 a package being shipping at the time I didn’t notice until I was ready for my payment and it’s was there I’ve called and called and called left messages and emails no response so then I knew that something wasn’t right. I can’t believe I let something like this happen Smdh I know next time be more careful with these kind of jobs .
Scam scam scam
Scam scam scam
Scam scam scam
Scam scam scam

• Aug 18, 2022

Scammer's phone 888-402-5727
Scammer's website Lime Logistics.com
Scammer's address 1 American Consumer Way#12,Columbus,GA 31097
Scammer's email Tim [email protected] and James Walker @gmail.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Phone

This company has me working from 07/06/22 to 08/17/22

Working from 07/06/22 to 08/17/22
This company has me working from 07/06/22 to 08/17/22
This company has me working from 07/06/22 to 08/17/22
This company has me working from 07/06/22 to 08/17/22
This company has me working from 07/06/22 to 08/17/22
This company has me working from 07/06/22 to 08/17/22
This company has me working from 07/06/22 to 08/17/22
This company has me working from 07/06/22 to 08/17/22
This company has me working from 07/06/22 to 08/17/22
This company has me working from 07/06/22 to 08/17/22
This company has me working from 07/06/22 to 08/17/22

• Aug 18, 2022

Scammer's phone 888-402-5727
Scammer's website Lime Logistics.com
Scammer's address 1 American Consumer Way#12,Columbus,GA 31097
Scammer's email Tim [email protected] and James Walker @gmail.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Phone

This company has me working from 07/06/22 to 08/17/22

Hello my name is Jonathan Everage I started working for this company on July 7th 2022 and James Walker told me I would be paid once my probation period was over and today is the 18th I've been working for 4 weeks straight and soon as it got time for the money Lime Logistics stop responding and they owe me 24,000 plus my bonus and more I have all the emails from day 1 because they contacted me through text message I need my deposit because they have my routine number and account number
This company has me working from 07/06/22 to 08/17/22
This company has me working from 07/06/22 to 08/17/22
This company has me working from 07/06/22 to 08/17/22
This company has me working from 07/06/22 to 08/17/22
This company has me working from 07/06/22 to 08/17/22
This company has me working from 07/06/22 to 08/17/22
This company has me working from 07/06/22 to 08/17/22
This company has me working from 07/06/22 to 08/17/22
This company has me working from 07/06/22 to 08/17/22
This company has me working from 07/06/22 to 08/17/22

• Aug 17, 2022

Victim Location 19901
Type of a scam Employment

I was contacted by a business called lime logistics to reship out package to their customers and make up to 2,400 a month with extra bonus so I shipped out everything but when it came to pay day nothing and now my account has locked me out and I'm getting none of my phone calls answer and I feel as a month of my time was wasted only to get no pay what so ever and to get scammed by a company with a good pay only to not ever be payed

 

• Aug 12, 2022

Scam

Somehow they ended up emailing me about being a candidate for the job so I took the job. I was kind of skeptical about this job because they never asked for my social. Normally jobs would ask for things like that. They only asked me to send a picture of myself and ID so I did. They basically explained the job to me and told me what I will be doing. The job was basically they will send me packages and I will have to inspect each package and then reship them out to addresses they provide. They promised to pay a wage of $2400 a month plus bonuses. I shipped approximately 3 packages for them and realized that this job seem a lil too good to be true. I started researching to see if this company legit. A lot of illegal things started popping up about reshipping packages so from there i got in touch with them about it and of course they denied it. To make a long story short I know by the end of the month that I wasn’t going to be paid and I asked them to stop sending packages but till this day they are still sending them and I’ve talked to the police and all. They keep calling me and hanging up. They are just so unprofessional and the address don’t even pop up in maps.

• Jul 18, 2022

Scammer's phone (404) 793-4961
Scammer's website Lime logistics.login
Scammer's address 6112 LIME SHIP US 1 American Consumer Way #12, Columbus, GA 31907
Scammer's email mailto:[email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Email

Scammers all day

Scammers had me sending out packages wasting gas promising me pay that I didn’t receive calling me from fake numbers I kinda should of knew but I thought it was real waste of time for real don’t ever mess with this company they should be shut down for there illegal action it’s not right to treat or do people like that
Scammers all day
Scammers all day
Scammers all day

• Jul 12, 2022

Victim Location 60647
Type of a scam Employment

Seen a job posting on Indeed around the end of June. Deleted my indeed account one evening and got a strange automated message about I was a good candidate for this job position as a package handler. Day one into the job and they wanted me to leave my home which the job said work from home, to pick up a package that was never delivered. They kept calling me on the first day to go back to the store which I refused. On Day 2 I received a package and took it back to the carrier as I felt the job was a scam. Spoke to someone from FedEx who worked security intel for the department. He stated that the job is in fact a scam and I was more then likely moving illegal or stolen goods for this particular company.

Check fields!

Report Lime Logistics


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Lime Logistics Contacts

Lime Logistics associated photos:


Address:

1 American Consumer Way #12 Columbus, GA 31907, USA

Phone:


E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Lime Logistics, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New